Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Sleek, shiny, frizz-free hair is often hard to come by, unless you’ve just stepped out of a salon. While many products promise to create that salon-quality look at home, many fail to live up to these promises. Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Products feature shampoos, conditioners, and treatments that tackle dull, frizzy hair, giving it the radiance it deserves. Before you invest in this line of products, find out why customers trust these products for their hair care needs. On the Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews Page, you can connect with current customers, finding out how these products have changed their hair.

Reading online reviews is an important step in conducting product research. Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews feature pages of reviews for all products in this line, from the Sheer Shine Mist to the Glossing Cream. Here, you can go beyond the standard product description to discover what real users think of these products. Learn what to expect from this line of hair care products by starting your research with Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews. You’ll become a well-informed consumer as a result.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
- 7/29/2011 10:59:58 AM This is a huge bottle. detangle the hair effectively. however, there are glitters in the product. as a shine-enhancing cream, I think it is kind of cheating.
Lokia Mid Coast Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Fantastic! - 7/28/2011 4:52:06 PM I love this product, It did what it promised.My hair is super soft and frizz free.It even made my hair straighter than usual..Also alittle goes along way even with long hair.
4940mom Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Wonderful product - 7/22/2011 6:15:25 AM As we age, our hair ages with us. This product gives my hair back several years! Love it.
Katielou Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
The best - 7/9/2011 3:23:26 PM I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner at Costco. My hair has never looked or behaved better. Plus it smells great, and I don't have to wash my hair as often for some reason. I have thick, coarse, color-treated hair. No frizzies! Highly recommend (if you can get past the price!)
Georgia Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth, anti-frizz, shine Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Product Ever - 6/2/2011 7:28:28 PM I live in a hot and humid weather in South Florida. My hair is thick and has always been frizzy until I tried this product. It works like a miracle. Smells amazing. Makes my hair smooth and shine. Worths every penny.
bridge13 Merrimack, NY Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, smoothes frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Light, effective way to battle dry, frizzy hair - 2/4/2011 7:20:40 AM My hair is colored, and it was starting to look dry and frizzy. I use a dab of this every morning before I dry my hair, and it has totally smoothed and calmed my hair down. It feels softer, too.
Coy2x Las Vegas, NV Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I found my conditioner for life! - 1/23/2011 1:05:41 AM I love Fekkai! My son who's only 12 even noticed how glossy my hair looks! My hair is soft, glossy with beautiful curls!
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/31/2010 11:02:38 PM I used this for a few months, I like to trade off products so my hair doesn't get too used to something. This plus the conditioner made my hair quite shiny and was lightly fragranced, a very nice scent. I would recommend.
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

shiny results - 10/31/2010 11:01:34 PM I used this for a few months, I like to trade off products so my hair doesn't get too used to something. This plus the shampoo made my hair quite shiny and was lightly fragranced, a very nice scent. I would recommend.
Beauty84 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AMAZING - 5/29/2010 1:50:56 PM I love love love this stuff! Smells nice, makes hair sooooo soft and lasts FOREVER! You only need a VERY TINY amount. Best used on damp hair. If used on dry hair, it can sometimes make it look greasy. I always use it right out of the shower before I blow dry and its the BEST! A++++++++
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

The success of the Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews Page depends on loyal users of this line. If you’re enjoying sleeker, smoother hair thanks to this line of hair care products, stop by the Reviews Page to share your experience. You can upload your review from the product page—choose the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Use short, descriptive words and phrases as pros and cons of the product.

Write Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews in a conversational tone. You don’t have to use formal or stuffy language; instead, write as if you are telling a good friend about the product. Detail your experience with the product. Did the product fulfill its promises? What results did you experience? Did your hair become softer, smoother, and easier to manage? How long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Let these questions guide your writing, allowing you to share important insight with potential customers.

Potential customers should read many reviews to develop an accurate sense of this line of products. What’s the overall tone of the reviews—positive or negative? A positive review can—and should—encourage you to consider the product. If the review is negative, focus on why the user didn’t like the product. Don’t let just one review guide you. By reading multiple Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews, you can capture the product’s popularity and effectiveness, helping you make the right choice when it comes to hair care products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL