Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Sleek, shiny, frizz-free hair is often hard to come by, unless you’ve just stepped out of a salon. While many products promise to create that salon-quality look at home, many fail to live up to these promises. Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Products feature shampoos, conditioners, and treatments that tackle dull, frizzy hair, giving it the radiance it deserves. Before you invest in this line of products, find out why customers trust these products for their hair care needs. On the Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews Page, you can connect with current customers, finding out how these products have changed their hair.

Reading online reviews is an important step in conducting product research. Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews feature pages of reviews for all products in this line, from the Sheer Shine Mist to the Glossing Cream. Here, you can go beyond the standard product description to discover what real users think of these products. Learn what to expect from this line of hair care products by starting your research with Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews. You’ll become a well-informed consumer as a result.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

crazyhair Lexington Park, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, a litle goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
I was skeptical........ - 5/1/2010 9:46:14 AM I have used so many different frizz creams and serums in the past and have only achieved moderate results. I received a sample of this glossing cream with a previous order. Since it was free, I thought I would give it a try. All I can say is "WOW." A little bit of this product really goes a long way. I applied a small amount before blow drying my hair and a tiny bit more after applying the flat iron. It smells sooo good and really smooths my thick frizzy hair down. I would definately use this again, and I recommend it to anybody to add extra shine and smoothness to their hair.
Stormy Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Great for frizz! - 4/20/2010 3:31:44 PM This cream can be heavy and greasy if you use too much (like most products, I suppose). But a little goes a long way and it helps to slick down the frizzies and flyaways.
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Very Happy Customer - 6/24/2009 7:33:16 PM I have fine, delicate, dry hair that can be blown straight (cooler weather) or dried naturally into soft waves or curls. Most shampoos and conditioners either strip my hair or weigh it down. This product line (I use the shampoo, conditioner, cream, and spray) makes my hair look full, healthy, shiny, and soft. I am a huge fan. After testing the smaller bottles I am buying the large ones. The smell is fresh too.
MaccaGirl Traverse City, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Happy consumer - 4/20/2009 1:04:26 PM I received this as a sample and went out and bought it right after the first use. Love it! Very light weight. My hair looks and feels soft and smooth.Healthy shine too! This product delivers! I plan to try the shampoo and conditioner also.I'm trying to grow out my hair and it's encouraging to have great products to help me through the tough stages.Thanks Frederic!
Freckles Northeast US Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, for all hair types, good value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Transform your hair! - 4/1/2009 4:47:51 AM This cream works as well on my sister's fly-aways as on my thick, dry frizz. It smooths the hair, creating shine & masking dry, brittle ends w/out looking greasy. My sis does wet her hands b4 adding a pea size drop & working thru. I use 3x as much, but still haven't made a dent in the generous size bottle.
smartergirl Michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
fantastic shampoo - 3/11/2009 9:49:22 AM I purchased both the shampoo/conditioner in this line and I love it! My hair is very soft and shiny. I love touching my hair!! Highly recommend it. I do think the price is a bit steep but worth it to try once in a while.
JenSpry Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Not for Everyone - 2/5/2009 8:03:00 AM I used this twice and felt it did not help with the frizzies and also felt heavy and sticky. I don't feel this is for naturally curly hair with lots of frizzies like I have. The smell was nice though.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Product is a Must-Have! - 12/29/2008 12:35:59 PM I absolutely love the Frederic Fekkai Glossing Cream. It calms the frizzies and makes my hair look smooth and sleek. It's a great lightweight styling product and doesn't feel too heavy. I would recommend this to anyone, especially those with dry, flyaway hair.
Insight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 10/28/2008 6:51:35 AM I got a sample of this and WOW. It goes on and is SHINY. Great if you want to look like a movie star.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

The success of the Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews Page depends on loyal users of this line. If you’re enjoying sleeker, smoother hair thanks to this line of hair care products, stop by the Reviews Page to share your experience. You can upload your review from the product page—choose the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Use short, descriptive words and phrases as pros and cons of the product.

Write Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews in a conversational tone. You don’t have to use formal or stuffy language; instead, write as if you are telling a good friend about the product. Detail your experience with the product. Did the product fulfill its promises? What results did you experience? Did your hair become softer, smoother, and easier to manage? How long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Let these questions guide your writing, allowing you to share important insight with potential customers.

Potential customers should read many reviews to develop an accurate sense of this line of products. What’s the overall tone of the reviews—positive or negative? A positive review can—and should—encourage you to consider the product. If the review is negative, focus on why the user didn’t like the product. Don’t let just one review guide you. By reading multiple Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews, you can capture the product’s popularity and effectiveness, helping you make the right choice when it comes to hair care products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL