Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Frederic Fekkai :

Frederic Fekkai Reviews

Frederic Fekkai reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

After spending decades creating beautiful hair styles and developing fabulous products that deliver super model results at affordable prices, Frederic Fekkai has established quite a following of fans who rely on the expertise of the brand for gorgeous hair every day. Many of our shoppers have chosen to share their experiences by contributing to Frederic Fekkai Reviews. All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews that SkinStore has assembled offer valuable information to shoppers who are new to the brand or who are curious about a product they have not yet tried. Customer feedback plays an important role in the shopping experience of many customers which is why Frederic Fekkai Reviews are made available on our site.

Because the list of Frederic Fekkai Reviews is so massive, we have made the information available both on the Frederic Fekkai Reviews page which you are currently viewing and on each of the product pages.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

tmericola TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 2/25/2014 4:58:47 AM This is the first Fekkai product I have tried. This made my hair really soft and shiny yet also gave it very subtle hold which I like because I never use hairspray or anything stiff on my hair. The one warning I would add is that very little product is needed and if you use too much it will make your hair greasy or wet looking. .
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Like, not love - 1/12/2014 11:24:14 AM This really makes your hair soft, but it didn't do much to help straighten my hair. I have naturally wavy hair and when using the ironless straightening products I still need to use a straightener.
sparklwngs cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Amazing fragrance - 9/8/2013 6:26:10 PM I love this product. I use it with the prx shampoo and conditioner. I only use the conditioner twice a week or when my hair is going to be subjected to styling. It makes my hair feel absolutely amazing. And the smell drives men crazy. Everytime i wear it the words I hear are intoxicating, mesmerizing, irresistable. So I will never change my thermal protectant.
sparklwngs cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, great on fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
FAAAAbulous - 9/8/2013 6:17:16 PM I bought this shampoo because I was on a hunt about a year ago looking for something to give my hair that shine, lightweight, soft, beautiful feel without having to use 20 different products. I'm lazy and I don't have time for all that. This shampoo is for lack of a better word amazing. I cannot rave about it enough. The very first use someone saw a difference. From then on I was hooked. I have very fine hair so what I have found is that if I only use the shampoo on normal days and then use the conditioner as well on days when my hair might be subjected to styling. Even if you dont style use the conditioner twice a week or so is still important non the less. Either way it doesnt weigh my hair down and my hair FLOWS like silk. I dont color my hair so I can't really say how it would do with colored hair. And if you follow up with the coiff before blow drying you are sure to have that "wanna throw my hair around" feel. Also, the smell drives men craaazy. Especially the coiff. So be careful ladies cause they will do a total 180 in the street when they walk past you to get your number ;)
Tbone429 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes my hair healthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this stuff - 8/15/2013 7:04:39 PM It only takes a small amount to lather well. So a little goes a long way. I absolutely love the smell too! I typically do not buy expensive shampoo and conditioner, but I tried this at a friends house and was sold after the first use!
Enja NH Pros: moisturizing, detangling, reparative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
- 7/19/2013 7:41:07 PM Adds lots of shine to dull lifeless hair and keeps it detangled for days. The jar lasts forever if used 1-2 times weekly - the product is thick and you don't need a lot of it. Reminds me of the conditioner that you normally get with a store-bought hair color - very rich and sweet smelling. * On thin, short or oily hair use sparingly avoiding the scalp.
Shellygirl New Jersey Pros: daily use Cons: made my hair too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Not for my type of hair - 6/15/2013 2:15:55 PM Unfortunately, as a volume whip, it didn't add any volume. I have extremely thin straight hair and it made it too soft & unmanageable.
pattimac Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, my hair feels wonderful, my hair is much more manageable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
WOW! What a difference! - 6/6/2013 9:33:40 AM I just used this product and it is absolutely wonderful. I have greying hair, which can be very difficult to control, but this product not only delivered the shine I had wanted but my hair is much easier to manage. I am able to just blow it dry and still have shine and control. It brought back the vitality to my hair. Love it!
Dane California Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Type: normal
Heavy, unpleasant scent - 4/15/2013 2:45:51 PM I really can't even articulate just how terrible this product smells. It's so awful that I almost needed to re-wash and condition my hair. It's heavy too, as if there are so many chemicals just sitting on top of my hair. I won't be using this product.
Dane California Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Type: normal
Smells terrible - 4/15/2013 2:41:20 PM The first thing was being overwhelmed by the very strong perfume smell. Its so cloying and unpleasant that it even overpowered my other hair care products. My hair felt weighed down. I didn't notice any benefits.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

When viewing all of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. If you come across a particular product that interests you and you wish to see all reviews for this particular product, you can click the Read all Reviews link. This information can also be accessed on each of the product pages by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link located under the product image.

All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers also choose to rate the product based on other factors such as value for price and ease of use. Some of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain detailed information about the person providing the review such as age, hair type and hair color. All of these details can make it easier when trying to decide if a product is right for you.

Pros and cons can also be helpful when writing and reading reviews. For this reason, we have made it possible to select different pros and cons and even enter new ones that may pertain to the product being reviewed. There is also a free form text field where reviewers can provide detailed feedback about a product. Many of our experienced customers can offer advice and make recommendations.

If you have experience using Frederic Fekkai products, consider contributing to the Frederic Fekkai Reviews. You will be providing valuable insight for other shoppers in sharing your experiences and feedback. We find that our customers rely on the information provided by people just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL