Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Frederic Fekkai :

Frederic Fekkai Reviews

Frederic Fekkai reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

After spending decades creating beautiful hair styles and developing fabulous products that deliver super model results at affordable prices, Frederic Fekkai has established quite a following of fans who rely on the expertise of the brand for gorgeous hair every day. Many of our shoppers have chosen to share their experiences by contributing to Frederic Fekkai Reviews. All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews that SkinStore has assembled offer valuable information to shoppers who are new to the brand or who are curious about a product they have not yet tried. Customer feedback plays an important role in the shopping experience of many customers which is why Frederic Fekkai Reviews are made available on our site.

Because the list of Frederic Fekkai Reviews is so massive, we have made the information available both on the Frederic Fekkai Reviews page which you are currently viewing and on each of the product pages.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Overall great hair spray - 9/14/2011 4:53:24 PM Looks natural, not stiff and sticky. Has a great hold. Love it.
Loie Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this product! - 9/14/2011 7:53:57 AM My hairdress says my hair has never been in such great condition.
ShopsALot Pros: maintains hair color, adds body and bounce, adds shine and softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Helped restore bounce, softness and shne to my hai - 9/11/2011 5:56:22 PM I've been coloring my hair for about 15-20 years--and it had lost its softness and shine; this helped restore it. It also builds body and bounce--important for me since I have an unusual hair texture--it's both fine and thick (and wavy). I love the conditioner that goes with this shampoo too. My only complaint is that my hair doesn't stay clean very long with this shampoo--I like to shampoo every 3-4 days; with this, to get optimum results, I have to use every 2 days or so.
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Amazing - 8/26/2011 12:09:30 PM It is one of the best conditioners I've ever tried and I have tried ALOT. I have given it as a gift to several of my friends who have become loyal to this product as I have . Love it.
fashion1 New York, NY Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
- 8/24/2011 4:46:56 PM I started using this product about two months ago. My hair gets wavy during humid weather. This seems to help and it doesn't weigh my hair down. Also, my hair seems to have a more professional look when I blow it out using this product.
Valster50 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing product - 8/21/2011 6:13:42 AM I am a big advocate of using salon hair products because of the lack of additives. I've been using this for the past couple of weeks and so far it's maintained the color nicely. The fragrance is pleasant and it lathers quickly. In the shower, I wash my hair first and don't rinse until the end to get all of the benefits. Would definitely recommend this if you're on the fence about trying it.
Toni11 Bend, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great product - 8/2/2011 8:32:57 AM Despite the expense, I keep going back to this line. I get comments on the shine and condition of my hair, and it's been color-treated for years. My second choice is a salon-only product, usually rated at the top, and this is better.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
- 7/29/2011 10:59:58 AM This is a huge bottle. detangle the hair effectively. however, there are glitters in the product. as a shine-enhancing cream, I think it is kind of cheating.
Lokia Mid Coast Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Fantastic! - 7/28/2011 4:52:06 PM I love this product, It did what it promised.My hair is super soft and frizz free.It even made my hair straighter than usual..Also alittle goes along way even with long hair.
DebK New Orleans, LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes hair silky and shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great product - 7/24/2011 7:36:35 AM Love the way this product makes my hair feel.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

When viewing all of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. If you come across a particular product that interests you and you wish to see all reviews for this particular product, you can click the Read all Reviews link. This information can also be accessed on each of the product pages by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link located under the product image.

All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers also choose to rate the product based on other factors such as value for price and ease of use. Some of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain detailed information about the person providing the review such as age, hair type and hair color. All of these details can make it easier when trying to decide if a product is right for you.

Pros and cons can also be helpful when writing and reading reviews. For this reason, we have made it possible to select different pros and cons and even enter new ones that may pertain to the product being reviewed. There is also a free form text field where reviewers can provide detailed feedback about a product. Many of our experienced customers can offer advice and make recommendations.

If you have experience using Frederic Fekkai products, consider contributing to the Frederic Fekkai Reviews. You will be providing valuable insight for other shoppers in sharing your experiences and feedback. We find that our customers rely on the information provided by people just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL