Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Frederic Fekkai :

Frederic Fekkai Reviews

Frederic Fekkai reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

After spending decades creating beautiful hair styles and developing fabulous products that deliver super model results at affordable prices, Frederic Fekkai has established quite a following of fans who rely on the expertise of the brand for gorgeous hair every day. Many of our shoppers have chosen to share their experiences by contributing to Frederic Fekkai Reviews. All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews that SkinStore has assembled offer valuable information to shoppers who are new to the brand or who are curious about a product they have not yet tried. Customer feedback plays an important role in the shopping experience of many customers which is why Frederic Fekkai Reviews are made available on our site.

Because the list of Frederic Fekkai Reviews is so massive, we have made the information available both on the Frederic Fekkai Reviews page which you are currently viewing and on each of the product pages.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

4940mom Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Wonderful product - 7/22/2011 6:15:25 AM As we age, our hair ages with us. This product gives my hair back several years! Love it.
Katielou Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
The best - 7/9/2011 3:23:26 PM I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner at Costco. My hair has never looked or behaved better. Plus it smells great, and I don't have to wash my hair as often for some reason. I have thick, coarse, color-treated hair. No frizzies! Highly recommend (if you can get past the price!)
Frecklefashionface Nashville, TN Pros: daily use, adds volume to hair, does not create static, does not break hair, good for fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
BEST BRUSH- Amazing product! - 6/29/2011 2:32:41 PM I noticed there was not yet a review for this brush, and I just had to submit a quick note about the amazing success I have had with my Frederic Fekkai classic brush. I have a lot of fine hair, and I have not found a brush that works better for me. No matter if my hair is short or really long, it works wonders on my strands. I have had this brush for over 10 years, and it still works amazing on a daily basis. I even got the pocket size which I accidentally ran over with my car ( barely left a scratch on it), and then it eventually got lost. I was so sad. Thought, I would try something new, so I replaced it with a Mason Pearson pocket, and I have not been near as satisfied. The MP made my hair very full of static..So, I just bought the travel size Frederic Fekkai again. I love this brush, and I strongly recommend it! Gives my hair body, shine and great movement every time I use it! A+ It's also just a beautiful looking brush on your vanity!
Georgia Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth, anti-frizz, shine Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Product Ever - 6/2/2011 7:28:28 PM I live in a hot and humid weather in South Florida. My hair is thick and has always been frizzy until I tried this product. It works like a miracle. Smells amazing. Makes my hair smooth and shine. Worths every penny.
redrose Pros: pleasant fragrance, very hydrating, makes hair soft Cons: small amount, poor value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
Excellent Conditioner, Poor Value - 5/10/2011 12:01:12 PM I really love this conditioner and it works well on my natural hair: tight, curls. However, the actual size of the condition 8oz, for around $25 is not a great value. Although I used the same amount of each, (quarter size per wash) after three weeks, I already needed a new bottle of conditioner but I still had half my bottle of shampoo.
oregonwoman Oregon Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Great purchase - 4/24/2011 6:10:34 PM A little goes a long way to control friz and fight dry ends.
MOMMER WISCONSIN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
BEST EVER - 4/4/2011 4:22:07 AM THIS IS THE BEST STYLING CREAM I HAVE EVER USED. NOT HEAVY, ADDS BODY AND FULLNESS. STYLE LASTS AND LASTS EVEN IN HUMID WEATHER. HELPS TO MAKE SPLIT ENDS UNNOTICEABLE. LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
abcgirl New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, light feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
It works - 3/27/2011 1:06:09 PM I have long, thick, slightly wavy hair which makes blow drying my hair straight a lengthy (and not always successful) process. This product really helps the blow dry process and is lightweight and non-sticky. I blew my hair out yesterday using this product and didn't even have to make it all-the-way dry for my hair to stay straight. Also, it is light enough that even into the next day, my hair doesn't have the sticky, product-y feel. I'm really glad I found this product!
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Excellent Shampoo! - 3/11/2011 7:58:31 AM I really enjoy this product by F. Fekkai. It's very moisturizing to my scalp and my thick, coarse hair. It doesn't make my hair overly frizzy (or no more frizzy than usual), but it does help it a lot. I highly recommend this to anyone who has frizzy, dry hair or who has dry, itchy scalp.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Dones what it says it will do - 3/10/2011 7:31:17 AM It is lighter weight than the Technician conditioner, however, I alternate this product with this one. I have always been pleased with Ff. I love the way my hair feels and acts with their product line. with Spring and summer around the corner, I will use this more often because I have naturally curly hair and I need all the help I can get ...with the humidity.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

When viewing all of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. If you come across a particular product that interests you and you wish to see all reviews for this particular product, you can click the Read all Reviews link. This information can also be accessed on each of the product pages by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link located under the product image.

All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers also choose to rate the product based on other factors such as value for price and ease of use. Some of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain detailed information about the person providing the review such as age, hair type and hair color. All of these details can make it easier when trying to decide if a product is right for you.

Pros and cons can also be helpful when writing and reading reviews. For this reason, we have made it possible to select different pros and cons and even enter new ones that may pertain to the product being reviewed. There is also a free form text field where reviewers can provide detailed feedback about a product. Many of our experienced customers can offer advice and make recommendations.

If you have experience using Frederic Fekkai products, consider contributing to the Frederic Fekkai Reviews. You will be providing valuable insight for other shoppers in sharing your experiences and feedback. We find that our customers rely on the information provided by people just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL