Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Thick, lush lashes focus attention on your eyes but not everyone has them naturally. Lashes often become thinner and more fragile with age as hormone levels change. FusionBeauty offers day and night solutions to the frustrating problem of weak, thinning lashes. During the day, lashes are enhanced with mascara containing nourishing lipids, fatty acids and oils and a natural resin that lengthen lashes and gives them volume. At night, thinning, fragile lashes need intense nourishment and conditioning. For night repair and conditioning, FusionBeauty adds amino acids, peptides and proteins to their lash products that are clinically proven to add length and volume to lashes. The result is lashes that are fuller and stronger. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lash product by visiting the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of nourishing lash products, read the product descriptions and the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page where you can get an “inside peek” at how the products perform from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out more about the product line.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Jrsygrl New jersey Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
This stuff works!! - 3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
excellent results - 9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Tippy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Definitely worked for me - 8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion - 7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
gottalookgood CT Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
An expensive over rated product - 6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really works! - 4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
Myrtie Perth, Western Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!! - 3/31/2013 2:09:48 AM My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, doesn't clump Cons: poor coverage, dry formulation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Meh - 2/10/2013 10:43:42 AM The mascara seems dry and it takes quite a few coats to get my lashes covered. I don't know if I got an old one that dried out or if that's the way the product is formulated. At least it doesn't clump. I use Latisse so I already have nice lush lashes. I won't purchase this again.
ratherbdiving New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
long, luscious lashes - 12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
darcy Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me - 7/5/2012 3:07:37 PM this mascara did not add volume to my eyelashes, if anything, it added spikey length to them. Was not what I wanted and I will stick with Dior Blackout.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

What could be better than cosmetics that actually improve the health of your skin and lashes? That’s what makes Fusion Beauty different. Their cosmetics are formulated with ingredients that enhance your appearance while improving the health of your lashes and skin. For example, their lash products not only pump up volume, they nourish and strengthen thinning lashes. They’re cosmetics that serve double duty. For example, Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page.

Are you unsure as to which products are right for your skin? Once you’ve read the product descriptions, head over to the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page where you can read reviews on the products in the line. Reviewers rate the products based on their own personal experiences using the products at home. Reviewers can include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. Your reviews will help other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL