Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Thick, lush lashes focus attention on your eyes but not everyone has them naturally. Lashes often become thinner and more fragile with age as hormone levels change. FusionBeauty offers day and night solutions to the frustrating problem of weak, thinning lashes. During the day, lashes are enhanced with mascara containing nourishing lipids, fatty acids and oils and a natural resin that lengthen lashes and gives them volume. At night, thinning, fragile lashes need intense nourishment and conditioning. For night repair and conditioning, FusionBeauty adds amino acids, peptides and proteins to their lash products that are clinically proven to add length and volume to lashes. The result is lashes that are fuller and stronger. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lash product by visiting the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of nourishing lash products, read the product descriptions and the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page where you can get an “inside peek” at how the products perform from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out more about the product line.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: conditioning, freakishly long lashes, lengthening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING! -8/3/2011 3:18:37 PM I wish this serum weren't so expensive because now I'm addicted to it. It has caused my eyelashes to grow freakishly long after just few weeks (and thicker, too!) Regarding eyebrows, it has helped the bare, over-plucked spots grow back in by about 75%, which is pretty darn good!!
MsLizzy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, strong lashes, did not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Aggressive Lashes -8/4/2011 9:42:29 AM I love this product. It boosted my just regular lashes to new heights. My lashes feel and look thicker and even darker (or is that my imagination)? Every time I wash up, I have a love affair with my lashes.
southernbelle38 Madison, MS
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extreme Lashes -8/3/2011 7:37:13 AM I saw results in the first 2 weeks of use. My husband even noticed and commented on how long and full my lashes were. This product really works. I was worried the first time I tried to apply because it's really hard to notice it going on, but you just need to shake the bottle get a fine line on, like you are applying eye liner and in a few weeks, you will notice a difference! Love Love Love this product!
Beautybelle
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: amazing lashes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Lashes!!! -2/4/2015 5:49:05 AM This product is amazing, It really works I can't live without it anymore! You need a little bit of patience, the lashes starts to grow after about 6 weeks and now, after 5 month of constantly using this product they are amazin long and they are still growing! The product is worth the money and it was empy after 4-5 month (daily use) I am sorry for my English, I am a lady from Switzerland :)
Jrsygrl New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works!! -3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent results -9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Tippy
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely worked for me -8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion -7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
Myrtie Perth, Western Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!! -3/31/2013 2:09:48 AM My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

What could be better than cosmetics that actually improve the health of your skin and lashes? That’s what makes Fusion Beauty different. Their cosmetics are formulated with ingredients that enhance your appearance while improving the health of your lashes and skin. For example, their lash products not only pump up volume, they nourish and strengthen thinning lashes. They’re cosmetics that serve double duty. For example, Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page.

Are you unsure as to which products are right for your skin? Once you’ve read the product descriptions, head over to the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews page where you can read reviews on the products in the line. Reviewers rate the products based on their own personal experiences using the products at home. Reviewers can include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. Your reviews will help other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor