Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

A suggestive smile. A damsel in distress pout. The come-hither kisser. Without saying a word, your lips speak volumes. To make your lips fuller and softer, skip the injections and cosmetic surgery, and instead try a Fusion Beauty lip plumper. By simply applying one of their innovative formulas, your lips will be smooch-ready in seconds. In 2005, Fusion Beauty launched their first product – LipFusion – and today it is still regarded as a lip-plumping leader. Decide which product is best for you by reading the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews.

Our customers have a lot to say in the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews. From star ratings to pros and cons to detailed written reviews, real customers post their thoughts to help you make a purchase decision. Plus, they provide their age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color so you can better relate to an assessment. And some even upload images and video links to show you how well the treatments work. After you’ve had a chance to use a lip-plumping product, please return to the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews to add your voice to our online forum.

  

Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 9/23/2008 8:56:00 AM I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

impressive - 9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic ! - 9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me! - 5/7/2008 2:08:32 PM I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works - 5/6/2008 6:39:59 AM This is the only plumper i have used that doesn't take a million years to work. I noticed a significant difference the first day. A bit pricey, but if the goal is quick results it's worth it
kaTerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * - 4/25/2008 11:00:21 AM AS A REGULAR USER OF ' FREEZE 24/7 ' LIP PLUMPERS, BECAUSE THEY WORK AND I LOVE THE COLOURS, I DECIDED TO TRY L.F. XL. SOON AS IT CAME I PUT IT ON. A LITTLE BIT OF TINGLING ON MY BOTTOM LIP ONLY AND IN ABOUT 7 MIN. FLAT I HAD A BOTTOM LIP LIKE ANGELINA JOLIIE. NO JOKE !!! THE TOP SOMEWHAT INCREASED - SAME AS THE FREEZE PRODUCTS DO. I DO LOVE THE TINGLING FOR I KNOW THAT MEANS IT IS WORKING. I DID NOT LIKE THE THICKNESS OF IT. THOUGH INFACT THAT MEANS IT WILL LAST LONGER THUS WORK LONGER. SO I AM WILLING TO SACRIFICE THE FEELING, WHICH KINDA GOES AWAY IN ABOUT AN HOUR, FOR THESE GORGEOUS LIPS. LINES AND CRACKS WERE REDUCED ALSO. JUST A NOTE TO WOMEN WITH NEGATIVE RESPONSES TO THIS OR ANY OTHER LIP PLUMPER...1. IF YOU HAVE A CAMERA HANDY TAKE A BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURE TO SEE IF IT REALLY DID DO ANYTHING AND 2. DRINK YOUR 8 GLASSES A DAY !!! THESE PRODUCTS ONLY WORK WITH YOUR BODY'S WATER. PLUS WATER IS GOOD FOR YOU I HEAR : ))) THIS IS A KEEPER FOR CLEAR OVERNIGHT OR ON TOP OF MY FREEZE PLUMPERS. THANK YOU AGAIN SKINSTORE AND LIPFUSION FOR HIGH QUALITY IN ALL AREAS OF YOUR STORE !!!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the price - 1/7/2008 10:10:37 PM Have tried lots of plumpers including this one and the other Lipfusion plumper. They are ok, but not the best plumpers I have tried. Not a lot of plumping results. Not worth the hefty price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just ok - 1/7/2008 10:08:17 PM Have tried lots of plumpers. This one is ok. Goes on nice and does not sting a lot, but not a lot of plumping. Not worth the price for me.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 12/7/2007 3:41:34 AM I have very dry lips and nothing seems to last through the night...except Lip Fusion! I put it on before bed and it lasts the whole night! Then in the mornign before work and it does help plump my lips and keep them nice and moist. Highly recommend this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

In the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews, you are privy to recommendations and observations that you can’t access anywhere else. Want an advanced plumping treatment that visibly diminishes lines, deeply moisturizes, and gives you a sexy, fuller look for hours? See what customers have to say about the Fusion Beauty LipFusion XL Micro Injected Collagen Lip Plump. Some comment on the treatment’s lasting effects, while others like the taste and texture of the gloss. The product is intended for nighttime use and contains double the amount of pure active collagen found in LipFusion’s standard plumpers, for a truly brilliant boost. Are you in search of a gloss that works instantly, is painless, and gives your lips a seductive shimmer? Try the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine. Customers are pleased that this plumper doesn’t tingle, and still delivers smoother, fuller lips for up to 48 hours. And it comes in a variety of frisky colors including Bare, Blush, Flirt, Glow, Sugar, and Sweet. Learn more about these and other products in the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews.

Ready to contribute to the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews? Please tell us what condition your lips were in before you used the treatment. After you applied the product, how well did it plump and moisturize your lips? Do you like the flavor and consistency of the gloss? Did your lips remain full and softer for hours or days? We appreciate you writing about the details of your experience. You’ll also have a chance to give star ratings, check off pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Thank you for submitting your thoughts to the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL