Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

What woman doesn’t want full, luscious lips? Don’t worry if you don’t have them naturally. Few people are born with them and even women with fuller lips lose some of that volume with age. Thin lips and lips that are drying and cracking make your face look older – but you don’t have to settle for thin lips. Fusion Beauty offers a line of lip plumping products that add youthful volume. These products are formulated with collagen that holds onto moisture and adds volume to lips while keeping them moist and hydrated. The result is lips that look fuller and more sensuous. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lip plumping products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page.

To learn more about Fusion Beauty’s line of lip products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Fusion Beauty Lip Fusion Reviews page where other shoppers where you can read about the experiences other shoppers have had with the products. The Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page is a resource you can use to see how the products work for other shoppers.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Teddie Sacramento Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great product that's worth the price. - 3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
thoughtful mid CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Moisturizer! - 3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
looloo Burington NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
MsMeyer The Midwest Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works, BUT... - 1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
This really works!!! - 9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Gorgeous color and plump! - 8/5/2011 5:34:01 PM I love this product. I really think this is the most beautiful color out of the inFATuation lip line. This product plumps my lips with only minor discomfort that goes away after 10 minutes. I highly recommend this product! It's gorgeous!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Flirt is sooo gorgeous! - 8/3/2011 5:18:40 PM I am such a big fan of this lip color. It's plumping, glossy, long-lasting and gorgeous. Most Fusion Beauty products blow me away and this is no exception! I am such a big fan of the milky pink color! This shade really makes my lips look supple and glamourous. I highly recommend this product, as well as all Fusion Beauty glosses! So gorgeous!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
non sticky and very glossy.. plumping? - 8/3/2011 3:45:59 PM I love this gloss for smell, the color and the shine. It plumps up my lips perfectly, just like other Fusion Beauty lip products. I feel this is overpriced for what it is, and I feel it doesn't plump as well as the regular colorless plumper does. Nonetheless, this is a great 2 in 1 gloss and I love the shade! Perfect for summer and fall transition.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
favorite thing on the planet. - 8/3/2011 3:22:28 PM Not kidding. The smell and taste of oranges, the plumpness and fullness it gives with ZERO pain or discomfort, and the glossy beautiful shine! Addicted forever to this.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

Some women turn to lip injections using to add volume to their lips. Unfortunately, there are drawbacks to this approach. Not only are the injections painful and expensive, they have to be repeated after six to twelve months. Fusion Beauty’s line of lip products volumize your lips without the pain of lip injections or visits to a dermatologist or plastic surgeon. Fusion Beauty even adds gloss and a hint of color to their lip plumpers to enhance the beauty of your smile. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page.

With so many skin care products available, you may feel overwhelmed by all the options available to you. You can learn more about the products and their benefits by reading the product descriptions. Then visit the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page and get an inside look at how these products perform by reading reviews left by other customers who have used the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll soon arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Reviewers often include information about their own gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different skin types. Don’t forget to read the comments each reviewer leaves. You’ll pick up lots of useful hints and tips.

Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and so will we.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL