Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

What woman doesn’t want full, luscious lips? Don’t worry if you don’t have them naturally. Few people are born with them and even women with fuller lips lose some of that volume with age. Thin lips and lips that are drying and cracking make your face look older – but you don’t have to settle for thin lips. Fusion Beauty offers a line of lip plumping products that add youthful volume. These products are formulated with collagen that holds onto moisture and adds volume to lips while keeping them moist and hydrated. The result is lips that look fuller and more sensuous. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lip plumping products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page.

To learn more about Fusion Beauty’s line of lip products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Fusion Beauty Lip Fusion Reviews page where other shoppers where you can read about the experiences other shoppers have had with the products. The Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page is a resource you can use to see how the products work for other shoppers.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Treebw
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Wish There Had Been Reviews... - 8/8/2014 1:12:19 PM I was excited when I saw this product only to be sad when I received it. I tried it out the moment it arrived. I put the primer on half of my mouth to see if there would be a visible difference- none at all. I did not notice any plumping or firming and my lip lines still looked exactly the same. I have used it a few times now (all over my lips and just outside the lip line) and still not noticing anything. I have not yet tried wearing lipstick over it, but I will. The weird thing though is that even after a couple of hours it has the consistency of a lip balm that never soaks in. Not sure how well that will work under a lipstick or gloss. I will likely send the product back if there is any lipstick bleeding.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
great product! - 5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
Teddie Sacramento Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great product that's worth the price. - 3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
thoughtful mid CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Moisturizer! - 3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
looloo Burington NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
MsMeyer The Midwest Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works, BUT... - 1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
This really works!!! - 9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Gorgeous color and plump! - 8/5/2011 5:34:01 PM I love this product. I really think this is the most beautiful color out of the inFATuation lip line. This product plumps my lips with only minor discomfort that goes away after 10 minutes. I highly recommend this product! It's gorgeous!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Flirt is sooo gorgeous! - 8/3/2011 5:18:40 PM I am such a big fan of this lip color. It's plumping, glossy, long-lasting and gorgeous. Most Fusion Beauty products blow me away and this is no exception! I am such a big fan of the milky pink color! This shade really makes my lips look supple and glamourous. I highly recommend this product, as well as all Fusion Beauty glosses! So gorgeous!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

Some women turn to lip injections using to add volume to their lips. Unfortunately, there are drawbacks to this approach. Not only are the injections painful and expensive, they have to be repeated after six to twelve months. Fusion Beauty’s line of lip products volumize your lips without the pain of lip injections or visits to a dermatologist or plastic surgeon. Fusion Beauty even adds gloss and a hint of color to their lip plumpers to enhance the beauty of your smile. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page.

With so many skin care products available, you may feel overwhelmed by all the options available to you. You can learn more about the products and their benefits by reading the product descriptions. Then visit the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page and get an inside look at how these products perform by reading reviews left by other customers who have used the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll soon arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Reviewers often include information about their own gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different skin types. Don’t forget to read the comments each reviewer leaves. You’ll pick up lots of useful hints and tips.

Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and so will we.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL