Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

What woman doesn’t want full, luscious lips? Don’t worry if you don’t have them naturally. Few people are born with them and even women with fuller lips lose some of that volume with age. Thin lips and lips that are drying and cracking make your face look older – but you don’t have to settle for thin lips. Fusion Beauty offers a line of lip plumping products that add youthful volume. These products are formulated with collagen that holds onto moisture and adds volume to lips while keeping them moist and hydrated. The result is lips that look fuller and more sensuous. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lip plumping products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page.

To learn more about Fusion Beauty’s line of lip products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Fusion Beauty Lip Fusion Reviews page where other shoppers where you can read about the experiences other shoppers have had with the products. The Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page is a resource you can use to see how the products work for other shoppers.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
leecy Atlanta, GA
productJunkie
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, perfect color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Peep Show-perfect natural look -11/27/2014 7:21:33 AM I'm a lip product junkly! Fair skin, blonde hair, blue eyes...my lips have very little color to them and I'm always looking for a punch of color but I'm too old for bright hues. This lipstick glides...no pull at all. Feels great on your lips! The color is perfect for me. I can put on without a mirror and I get great coverage that works perfectly for my coloring. Will definitely repurchase....which is a first for me!
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer! -3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
Dani76 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips -11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous color and plump! -8/5/2011 5:34:01 PM I love this product. I really think this is the most beautiful color out of the inFATuation lip line. This product plumps my lips with only minor discomfort that goes away after 10 minutes. I highly recommend this product! It's gorgeous!!
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating
impressive -9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Flirt is sooo gorgeous! -8/3/2011 5:18:40 PM I am such a big fan of this lip color. It's plumping, glossy, long-lasting and gorgeous. Most Fusion Beauty products blow me away and this is no exception! I am such a big fan of the milky pink color! This shade really makes my lips look supple and glamourous. I highly recommend this product, as well as all Fusion Beauty glosses! So gorgeous!
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works for me! -5/7/2008 2:08:32 PM I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic ! -9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best of the Best -9/23/2008 8:56:00 AM I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
Smiles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best-Bar none -10/31/2006 7:02:28 AM It's clear that many of the reviewers above don't understand how this product is supposed to work. The collagen is microencapsulated-it can't immediately plump...the microspheres need to dissolve and the collagen needs to attract water, can't by the laws of physics happen immediately. Also, the presence of the microencapsulated collagen, cause your own cells to make more of their own native collagen-not an immediate event either. I have used this and the colored glosses for nearly a year. My lips (and they are pushing 60) look more plump and smooth than most 35 y/o's. That's not just braggin'-every one of the cosmetic counter personnel are amazed,too. Give the product a chance-the results are amazing.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

Some women turn to lip injections using to add volume to their lips. Unfortunately, there are drawbacks to this approach. Not only are the injections painful and expensive, they have to be repeated after six to twelve months. Fusion Beauty’s line of lip products volumize your lips without the pain of lip injections or visits to a dermatologist or plastic surgeon. Fusion Beauty even adds gloss and a hint of color to their lip plumpers to enhance the beauty of your smile. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page.

With so many skin care products available, you may feel overwhelmed by all the options available to you. You can learn more about the products and their benefits by reading the product descriptions. Then visit the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews page and get an inside look at how these products perform by reading reviews left by other customers who have used the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll soon arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Reviewers often include information about their own gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different skin types. Don’t forget to read the comments each reviewer leaves. You’ll pick up lots of useful hints and tips.

Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and so will we.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor