Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Fusion Beauty reviews

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ChiTownChica Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: little goes a long way, natural self adapting color, blends effortlessly, never looks fake ~ no orange hue, ideal for all skin tones, no glitter or shimmer, perfect amount of radiance, healthy glow, never looks ashy/gray
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE Perfect Bronzer - My Go-To Favorite -1/20/2016 8:39:35 AM This will be my 5th purchase of this bronzer. I'm thrilled it's being offered at a superb value here at skinstore. Personally, this FUSION BEAUTY Glow Fusion Bronzer in Sunkissed is my absolute favorite "go-to" bronzer. I feel it's the ultimate, ultra-natural looking bronzer which precisely & seamlessly adapts to your individual skin tone, creating a foolproof, true-to-life, sun-kissed look. Never orange. Never ashy or gray. I've tried all of Fusion Beauty's Bronzer shades (Sunkissed is the deepest) & all adapt intuitively to my current skin tone. I normally have fair to light skin & light to medium when self tanning. Due to a hectic, busy schedule, & a Retin-A incorporated nightly beauty routine, I've been skipping self tanning my face. In order to achieve a seamless appearance from face to neck/d??collet??, I repeatedly choose this particular bronzer. The bronzer is neither matte nor shimmer. It doesn't leave your face/ d??collet?? shiny nor flat & absolutely does not contain any glitter or sparkles & certainly does not have that odd metallic finish like several other high-end brands. I feel it provides your skin with a gorgeous luminosity/healthy, radiant glow. The bronzer does not have an orange tone/hue & is NOT obvious. I personally refrain from any complexion cosmetics such as foundation, bronzer, concealer, highlighter, & blush which make me look like I'm wearing makeup & instead choose to exclusively use products which make me appear as if I was born with perfect skin. This Fusion bronzer passed my multiple, rigorous & circumspect tests in pretty much all forms of light (i.e. outdoor - dawn to dusk on both sun-filled & cloudy days, indoor - incandescent, fluorescent, candle, etc. light). Furthermore, this pressed powder formula consists of minuscule particles which make the bronzer blend effortlessly & smoothly & NEVER accentuates fine lines/imperfections. Fusion Beauty's bronzer has NEVER looked ashy like other brands no matter how many hours since initial application, nor the climate (dry, humid, cold, dry, etc.). In my candid & impartial opinion, I feel FUSION BEAUTY'S GLOWFUSION INTUITIVE ACTIVE BRONZER does not receive the attention & credence it sincerely deserves. Keeping fingers crossed Fusion Beauty never discontinues this bronzer.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Results and easy to use. -7/12/2015 3:12:16 AM I was born with thin lips. I have had to face that all my life. Not until I found this product from my beloved Skin Store did I see results in plumbing my lips in a most natural way. I started seeing results fairly quickly but as the weeks went on my friends were asking what's new with you? What did you do? i bought Fusion Beauty XXL and twice a day I loved putting it on my lips and a bit outside their normal shape. I found in three weeks there was a visible difference in how my lips naturally showed amazing plumpness. I never thought I would get a product like this as the ones I had tried never work. THIS PRODUCD WORKS. I have a very light pink product and even that is getting raves from my girlfriends. I am a brand loyalist, Skin Medica but I promise whatever products you are using on your face will not interfere with this product. Use it. It works. It goes with all the other products I use and I am loving it.. it definitely adds a flare of sensuality to your lips. I won't be without it. My hair has a touch of highlights weaved throughout my brown hair.. My facial color is Caucasian with a nice tone of olive . Got that from my Dad, Give this a try. I am picky trying out new products but I sure am glad I found this one.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It hasn't worked yet -6/30/2015 11:09:33 AM I had high hopes for my barely there eyebrows. But so far after applying this every evening and morning I see no growth at all. The gel works fine over brow powder but I really bought this product for my brows to grow a little. I am disappointed.
heyleggs So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic but not Perfect -5/8/2015 8:13:30 AM Fantastic coverage. Best ever. But at end of day I had faint black circles under my eyes, like it was wearing off on my under eye area every time I blinked. It was faint, but still there. Maybe it's because I have oily skin? I don't know. I still love it and just clean up the mess. This is the best coverage ever. I have long lashes, but they are thin. This makes them look amazing
HoneyBunny Mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It actually WORKS!! -2/24/2015 1:23:00 PM I have tried the Lip Fusion XL in the past andeh.it was OK. When I received a free sample of the XXL with my last order, I thought what the heck. My lips were really chapped and as pale as my sad winter skin. I put it on, and by the time I got from my bathroom to the kitchen, something happened. I passed by a mirror and literally stopped, stepped back and did a double take. My lips were FULL! And a gorgeous rose color! Truly I expected nothing from this gloss and I was shocked. I am buying a tube right now because of the Skin Store 20% discount. This is the second review I have ever written, and I have tried EVERYTHING! THIS STUFF WORKS!
Beautybelle
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: amazing lashes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Lashes!!! -2/4/2015 5:49:05 AM This product is amazing, It really works I can't live without it anymore! You need a little bit of patience, the lashes starts to grow after about 6 weeks and now, after 5 month of constantly using this product they are amazin long and they are still growing! The product is worth the money and it was empy after 4-5 month (daily use) I am sorry for my English, I am a lady from Switzerland :)
leecy Atlanta, GA
productJunkie
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, perfect color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Peep Show-perfect natural look -11/27/2014 7:21:33 AM I'm a lip product junkly! Fair skin, blonde hair, blue eyes...my lips have very little color to them and I'm always looking for a punch of color but I'm too old for bright hues. This lipstick glides...no pull at all. Feels great on your lips! The color is perfect for me. I can put on without a mirror and I get great coverage that works perfectly for my coloring. Will definitely repurchase....which is a first for me!
Dee706 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best mascara ever! -9/5/2014 6:17:31 PM I love this mascara so much, I'm often asked if I'm wearing lashes. I was first introduced by this product from the Wendy Williams show. It's the best and a great buy!
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product! -5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
Jrsygrl New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works!! -3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »