Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Fusion Beauty reviews

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
heyleggs So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic but not Perfect -5/8/2015 8:13:30 AM Fantastic coverage. Best ever. But at end of day I had faint black circles under my eyes, like it was wearing off on my under eye area every time I blinked. It was faint, but still there. Maybe it's because I have oily skin? I don't know. I still love it and just clean up the mess. This is the best coverage ever. I have long lashes, but they are thin. This makes them look amazing
HoneyBunny Mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It actually WORKS!! -2/24/2015 1:23:00 PM I have tried the Lip Fusion XL in the past andeh.it was OK. When I received a free sample of the XXL with my last order, I thought what the heck. My lips were really chapped and as pale as my sad winter skin. I put it on, and by the time I got from my bathroom to the kitchen, something happened. I passed by a mirror and literally stopped, stepped back and did a double take. My lips were FULL! And a gorgeous rose color! Truly I expected nothing from this gloss and I was shocked. I am buying a tube right now because of the Skin Store 20% discount. This is the second review I have ever written, and I have tried EVERYTHING! THIS STUFF WORKS!
Beautybelle
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: amazing lashes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Lashes!!! -2/4/2015 5:49:05 AM This product is amazing, It really works I can't live without it anymore! You need a little bit of patience, the lashes starts to grow after about 6 weeks and now, after 5 month of constantly using this product they are amazin long and they are still growing! The product is worth the money and it was empy after 4-5 month (daily use) I am sorry for my English, I am a lady from Switzerland :)
leecy Atlanta, GA
productJunkie
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, perfect color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Peep Show-perfect natural look -11/27/2014 7:21:33 AM I'm a lip product junkly! Fair skin, blonde hair, blue eyes...my lips have very little color to them and I'm always looking for a punch of color but I'm too old for bright hues. This lipstick glides...no pull at all. Feels great on your lips! The color is perfect for me. I can put on without a mirror and I get great coverage that works perfectly for my coloring. Will definitely repurchase....which is a first for me!
Dee706 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best mascara ever! -9/5/2014 6:17:31 PM I love this mascara so much, I'm often asked if I'm wearing lashes. I was first introduced by this product from the Wendy Williams show. It's the best and a great buy!
Treebw
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wish There Had Been Reviews... -8/8/2014 1:12:19 PM I was excited when I saw this product only to be sad when I received it. I tried it out the moment it arrived. I put the primer on half of my mouth to see if there would be a visible difference- none at all. I did not notice any plumping or firming and my lip lines still looked exactly the same. I have used it a few times now (all over my lips and just outside the lip line) and still not noticing anything. I have not yet tried wearing lipstick over it, but I will. The weird thing though is that even after a couple of hours it has the consistency of a lip balm that never soaks in. Not sure how well that will work under a lipstick or gloss. I will likely send the product back if there is any lipstick bleeding.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product! -5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
Jrsygrl New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works!! -3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
Teddie Sacramento
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product that's worth the price. -3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer! -3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor