Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Fusion Beauty :

Fusion Beauty Reviews

Fusion Beauty reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Myrtie Perth, Western Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!! - 3/31/2013 2:09:48 AM My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
looloo Burington NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, doesn't clump Cons: poor coverage, dry formulation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Meh - 2/10/2013 10:43:42 AM The mascara seems dry and it takes quite a few coats to get my lashes covered. I don't know if I got an old one that dried out or if that's the way the product is formulated. At least it doesn't clump. I use Latisse so I already have nice lush lashes. I won't purchase this again.
ratherbdiving New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
long, luscious lashes - 12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
darcy Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me - 7/5/2012 3:07:37 PM this mascara did not add volume to my eyelashes, if anything, it added spikey length to them. Was not what I wanted and I will stick with Dior Blackout.
Denni Lexington KY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love this product - 5/29/2012 7:50:53 AM My skin looks so much more even with the use of this product & it blends so easily. I love it.
Glenna Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not good for me - 3/29/2012 5:48:02 AM My lashes are small and thin, the brush on this item didn't work well for me. I need a brush were the bristles are further apart so it picks up every one of my little lashes!
MsMeyer The Midwest Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works, BUT... - 1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
This really works!!! - 9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
Janmarinifan Seattle, WA Pros: actually works Cons: pricey side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Works great and lasts long - 8/18/2011 10:19:01 PM I've definitely noticed an improvement in my lashes and they are looking longer with curl.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL