Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Fusion Beauty reviews

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Teddie Sacramento
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product that's worth the price. -3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer! -3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
Dani76 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips -11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent results -9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Tippy
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely worked for me -8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion -7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
gottalookgood CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An expensive over rated product -6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
Myrtie Perth, Western Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!! -3/31/2013 2:09:48 AM My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
looloo Burington NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor