Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Fusion Beauty reviews

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MsMeyer The Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works, BUT... -1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works!!! -9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
Janmarinifan Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: actually works Cons: pricey side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great and lasts long -8/18/2011 10:19:01 PM I've definitely noticed an improvement in my lashes and they are looking longer with curl.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous color and plump! -8/5/2011 5:34:01 PM I love this product. I really think this is the most beautiful color out of the inFATuation lip line. This product plumps my lips with only minor discomfort that goes away after 10 minutes. I highly recommend this product! It's gorgeous!!
MsLizzy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, strong lashes, did not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Aggressive Lashes -8/4/2011 9:42:29 AM I love this product. It boosted my just regular lashes to new heights. My lashes feel and look thicker and even darker (or is that my imagination)? Every time I wash up, I have a love affair with my lashes.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Flirt is sooo gorgeous! -8/3/2011 5:18:40 PM I am such a big fan of this lip color. It's plumping, glossy, long-lasting and gorgeous. Most Fusion Beauty products blow me away and this is no exception! I am such a big fan of the milky pink color! This shade really makes my lips look supple and glamourous. I highly recommend this product, as well as all Fusion Beauty glosses! So gorgeous!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non sticky and very glossy.. plumping? -8/3/2011 3:45:59 PM I love this gloss for smell, the color and the shine. It plumps up my lips perfectly, just like other Fusion Beauty lip products. I feel this is overpriced for what it is, and I feel it doesn't plump as well as the regular colorless plumper does. Nonetheless, this is a great 2 in 1 gloss and I love the shade! Perfect for summer and fall transition.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
favorite thing on the planet. -8/3/2011 3:22:28 PM Not kidding. The smell and taste of oranges, the plumpness and fullness it gives with ZERO pain or discomfort, and the glossy beautiful shine! Addicted forever to this.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, combats redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
combats redness! -8/3/2011 3:20:50 PM I have very red cheeks in the winter and this is my go-to primer. It covers up the redness and extends makeup life by at least 10 hours! I am missing the winter as I write this review, I long to use this again! Perfect winter companion.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: conditioning, freakishly long lashes, lengthening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING! -8/3/2011 3:18:37 PM I wish this serum weren't so expensive because now I'm addicted to it. It has caused my eyelashes to grow freakishly long after just few weeks (and thicker, too!) Regarding eyebrows, it has helped the bare, over-plucked spots grow back in by about 75%, which is pretty darn good!!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor