Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Fusion Beauty :

Fusion Beauty Reviews

Fusion Beauty reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
AMAZING PLUMPER! (a little uncomfortable.) - 8/3/2011 3:16:26 PM I LOVE this product, it really does even out my lips and make them look perfect and pouty! I love the taste, very minty, and it isn't painful in the least unlike some other brands. My only issue with this is that it is uncomfortable to have on sometimes. If you are feeling extra sensitive this might be too much. Time of the month I skip this. Otherwise I love it!
southernbelle38 Madison, MS Pros: fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Extreme Lashes - 8/3/2011 7:37:13 AM I saw results in the first 2 weeks of use. My husband even noticed and commented on how long and full my lashes were. This product really works. I was worried the first time I tried to apply because it's really hard to notice it going on, but you just need to shake the bottle get a fine line on, like you are applying eye liner and in a few weeks, you will notice a difference! Love Love Love this product!
productpro Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Beautiful lashes - 7/29/2011 3:50:41 PM I usually go by customer reviews before I purchase a product, so I hope this helps other shoppers. I have tried so many mascaras and some are better than others. This is the best mascara I've ever used. My lashes are not clumping or looking like spider legs, they are just full and long. I've tried Channel to Mac to Maybelline hoping for the look that I got with this mascara. Totally pleased, I won't buy anything else.
JulieB Tampa, FL Pros: shiny! Cons: doesnt do what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Ummm, where's the plump? - 5/3/2010 7:24:06 AM I am never able to get any noticable effects from the lip plumping glosses out there. This product got good reviews so thought I would give it a shot.. Big surprise, it did absolutely nothing. Made my lips feel like they were getting a bit numb for a few minutes is all. Very disappointing.
daisygirl Columbus Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Lasts all day - 10/28/2009 5:55:25 AM I ordered this mascara for the dual purpose--lash treatment and mascara coverage. I have noticed an improvement in the way my lashes look in the two weeks I've used it. I will definitely buy this again.
HeatherDiane CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, great shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Great plumping - 7/30/2009 11:37:09 AM This is my favorite lip gloss. It plumps without any irritation. It's not sticky and it has a wonderful, but mild flavor.
London Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, moisturises Cons: a little messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
It does more than what it says on the tin - 4/8/2009 12:47:33 PM I've been using this for almost two years. I am hooked, as this is the only effective pouter in the market to me. I tried all sorts of brands and products, but this XL really works. I only use it while I sleep. As the layer on my lips is thick I needed to get used to this (i.e., not to be wiped off on my pillow), but the result is at least 2mm thicker and sexier fuller lips in the morning. Although the effect lasts around two days, it also works as a lip salve (the most effective moisturising product for lips, in my honest opinion). As long as I keep wearing it every night, I tend not to have chapped lips even in winter. It's very rare for me to leave a review for a product, but this XL deserves recognition. I am not sure what to do if this product is discontinued.
Lynette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Sheer - 1/19/2009 8:49:38 PM I put it on at bedtime and the next day my lips are like satin. I don't need much plumping, I have a small mouth but adequate lip size and bigger lips would look hideous. But I would give it a try. You can't expect if you have no upper lip line, to grow one. You'd best save your money and get lip plumping injections. I have seen people with wonderful results. THAT is worth the money. Fusion's other product, the lipstick, is messy.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice gloss, no plumping - 12/27/2008 8:27:52 PM I like the taste and texture of this as a gloss, but I've nearly used up the entire tube, and I have seen no plumping at all.
A Loyal LipFusion Customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

. - 12/3/2008 7:22:20 PM This product, and the whole LipFusion line, is truly amazing. I highly recommend it to everyone - you will never want to use any other kind of lip product again, right from the first time you try it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL