Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Fusion Beauty :

Fusion Beauty Reviews

Fusion Beauty reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

A Loyal LipFusion Customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

. - 12/3/2008 7:22:20 PM This product, and the whole LipFusion line, is truly amazing. I highly recommend it to everyone - you will never want to use any other kind of lip product again, right from the first time you try it.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/17/2008 10:11:26 PM I have faithfully used this product every night until it was completely used and I found no difference at all in the condition or plumpness of my lips. I am in my mid 50's, so any difference would be readily noticeable. Don't waste your money on this.
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 9/23/2008 8:56:00 AM I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 9/23/2008 8:50:08 AM I am a skin care junky. I used LiftFusion Face Lift and loved it! I would recommend applying it to the face and neck, waiting 10 minutes before applying other creams/cosmetics. This will allow full absorption and help make applying other creams/cosmetic a smoother transition. I loved the fact that this product could be used night and day and last six months. What a deal!
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

impressive - 9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic ! - 9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me! - 5/7/2008 2:08:32 PM I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works - 5/6/2008 6:39:59 AM This is the only plumper i have used that doesn't take a million years to work. I noticed a significant difference the first day. A bit pricey, but if the goal is quick results it's worth it
kaTerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * - 4/25/2008 11:00:21 AM AS A REGULAR USER OF ' FREEZE 24/7 ' LIP PLUMPERS, BECAUSE THEY WORK AND I LOVE THE COLOURS, I DECIDED TO TRY L.F. XL. SOON AS IT CAME I PUT IT ON. A LITTLE BIT OF TINGLING ON MY BOTTOM LIP ONLY AND IN ABOUT 7 MIN. FLAT I HAD A BOTTOM LIP LIKE ANGELINA JOLIIE. NO JOKE !!! THE TOP SOMEWHAT INCREASED - SAME AS THE FREEZE PRODUCTS DO. I DO LOVE THE TINGLING FOR I KNOW THAT MEANS IT IS WORKING. I DID NOT LIKE THE THICKNESS OF IT. THOUGH INFACT THAT MEANS IT WILL LAST LONGER THUS WORK LONGER. SO I AM WILLING TO SACRIFICE THE FEELING, WHICH KINDA GOES AWAY IN ABOUT AN HOUR, FOR THESE GORGEOUS LIPS. LINES AND CRACKS WERE REDUCED ALSO. JUST A NOTE TO WOMEN WITH NEGATIVE RESPONSES TO THIS OR ANY OTHER LIP PLUMPER...1. IF YOU HAVE A CAMERA HANDY TAKE A BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURE TO SEE IF IT REALLY DID DO ANYTHING AND 2. DRINK YOUR 8 GLASSES A DAY !!! THESE PRODUCTS ONLY WORK WITH YOUR BODY'S WATER. PLUS WATER IS GOOD FOR YOU I HEAR : ))) THIS IS A KEEPER FOR CLEAR OVERNIGHT OR ON TOP OF MY FREEZE PLUMPERS. THANK YOU AGAIN SKINSTORE AND LIPFUSION FOR HIGH QUALITY IN ALL AREAS OF YOUR STORE !!!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 3/28/2008 1:32:28 AM This product certainly has mixed reviews. I just turned 50 and have some visible wrinkles and fine lines. I only use this at night as it seems to "pill" for me, but definitely have less visible wrinkles with this product and will reorder. As another reviewer mentioned, you also get a larger quantity for much less money than Dr Brandt's Crease Release. The 4 rating is due to the pilling which prevents me from using it in the daytime under makeup - but even once a day is netting results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL