Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Fusion Beauty reviews

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating
impressive -9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic ! -9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works for me! -5/7/2008 2:08:32 PM I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works -5/6/2008 6:39:59 AM This is the only plumper i have used that doesn't take a million years to work. I noticed a significant difference the first day. A bit pricey, but if the goal is quick results it's worth it
kaTerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * -4/25/2008 11:00:21 AM AS A REGULAR USER OF ' FREEZE 24/7 ' LIP PLUMPERS, BECAUSE THEY WORK AND I LOVE THE COLOURS, I DECIDED TO TRY L.F. XL. SOON AS IT CAME I PUT IT ON. A LITTLE BIT OF TINGLING ON MY BOTTOM LIP ONLY AND IN ABOUT 7 MIN. FLAT I HAD A BOTTOM LIP LIKE ANGELINA JOLIIE. NO JOKE !!! THE TOP SOMEWHAT INCREASED - SAME AS THE FREEZE PRODUCTS DO. I DO LOVE THE TINGLING FOR I KNOW THAT MEANS IT IS WORKING. I DID NOT LIKE THE THICKNESS OF IT. THOUGH INFACT THAT MEANS IT WILL LAST LONGER THUS WORK LONGER. SO I AM WILLING TO SACRIFICE THE FEELING, WHICH KINDA GOES AWAY IN ABOUT AN HOUR, FOR THESE GORGEOUS LIPS. LINES AND CRACKS WERE REDUCED ALSO. JUST A NOTE TO WOMEN WITH NEGATIVE RESPONSES TO THIS OR ANY OTHER LIP PLUMPER...1. IF YOU HAVE A CAMERA HANDY TAKE A BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURE TO SEE IF IT REALLY DID DO ANYTHING AND 2. DRINK YOUR 8 GLASSES A DAY !!! THESE PRODUCTS ONLY WORK WITH YOUR BODY'S WATER. PLUS WATER IS GOOD FOR YOU I HEAR : ))) THIS IS A KEEPER FOR CLEAR OVERNIGHT OR ON TOP OF MY FREEZE PLUMPERS. THANK YOU AGAIN SKINSTORE AND LIPFUSION FOR HIGH QUALITY IN ALL AREAS OF YOUR STORE !!!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth the price -1/7/2008 10:10:37 PM Have tried lots of plumpers including this one and the other Lipfusion plumper. They are ok, but not the best plumpers I have tried. Not a lot of plumping results. Not worth the hefty price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just ok -1/7/2008 10:08:17 PM Have tried lots of plumpers. This one is ok. Goes on nice and does not sting a lot, but not a lot of plumping. Not worth the price for me.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -12/7/2007 3:41:34 AM I have very dry lips and nothing seems to last through the night...except Lip Fusion! I put it on before bed and it lasts the whole night! Then in the mornign before work and it does help plump my lips and keep them nice and moist. Highly recommend this product!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good but too pricey -2/28/2007 10:25:25 AM This lip plumper is pretty good. Nice, rich texture. No unpleasant odor or burning. Does leave lips feeling moisturized. Doesn't plump as much as I hoped and is way over priced.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor