Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Shellie123 San Diego, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My New Favorite LAVANILA Scent!!! -3/22/2013 11:10:18 AM I've been wearing LAVANILA's Grapefruit for the last few years, which I love! A few months ago, I wanted to switch things up a bit, so I purchased the Blackberry scent, which I also fell in love with (although it's quite different from the Grapefruit). I adore both the Graprefruit and Blackberry. However, Vanilla Passion Fruit, by far, is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! Out of the three scents, it's my fianc's favorite too; he loves this new scent on me! With hints of vanilla, Passion Fruit is fruity & sweet... but NOT too sweet! It's perfection in a bottle! I love it so much, I immediately purchased the rollerball in Vanilla Passion Fruit. I'm very worried because I think this may be a limited edition scent... Please LAVANILA, DO NOT ever discontinue Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
mare7 Hudson Valley NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light scent -3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
HeatherDiane CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent -2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
HeatherDiane CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent -2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
SleeplessinOrlando Orlando florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-12/29/2012 6:34:49 AM I have been using Juara products for years and the candlenut scent is fantastic. Both men and women love it! I cannot stand perfumes...they give me a headache but this product and the body creme are just the right scent level.
Sheryl9090 Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply Stated -12/28/2012 3:23:49 AM I have loved wearing Mariel perfume for quite some time. I must say I stopped wearing it for a few years because the scent was outdated. Over the last few years they have updated and reformulated the scent, gone is the strong stinging smell. What's left is the light airy freshness, that made me initially fall in love with Mariel to begin with.
PeggyNan Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad Purchase -11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
PeggyNan Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad Purchase -11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NEST Diffuser Moroccan Amber -11/17/2012 11:58:01 AM I was looking for a diffuser that was not overpower or too powdery or too fruity so I was very happy with NEST's Moroccan Amber. I have used it for over two weeks now and still smells subtly nice. I like the clean glass design and size of the product really is a good value compared to many of the smaller ones on the market that smell too synthetic to me.
OliversMom New Hope, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, great price, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -11/6/2012 7:13:05 AM I bought this at the recommendation of a friend, I got the roller ball first to make sure I liked it, then had to buy the spray. I keep the rollerball in my bag now! It's clean & fresh, perfect for every day.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor