Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NEST Diffuser Moroccan Amber -11/17/2012 11:58:01 AM I was looking for a diffuser that was not overpower or too powdery or too fruity so I was very happy with NEST's Moroccan Amber. I have used it for over two weeks now and still smells subtly nice. I like the clean glass design and size of the product really is a good value compared to many of the smaller ones on the market that smell too synthetic to me.
OliversMom New Hope, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, great price, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -11/6/2012 7:13:05 AM I bought this at the recommendation of a friend, I got the roller ball first to make sure I liked it, then had to buy the spray. I keep the rollerball in my bag now! It's clean & fresh, perfect for every day.
Monapoly New York,NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous -11/2/2012 9:03:36 AM I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
JenPcci
Pros: floral, summer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh! -10/22/2012 7:52:03 AM Privet bloom is the perfect balance of floral and fresh! Its like summer in a bottle! a quick spritz and im ready for my day!
dowinizer New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nest diffusers last forever -10/8/2012 7:11:57 PM The Nest diffusers are some of the most long lasting and powerful but subtle fragrance. I bought the grapefruit scent as a gift and everyone has said the same thing!
perfumejunkie Denver, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not TOO much vanilla -8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
perfumejunkie Denver, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not TOO much vanilla -8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
midagebeauty Hong Kong
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, silky protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Recommended for cold/dry weather -8/13/2012 12:22:35 AM The light soapy smell is somewhat refreshing, it's acceptable but I would prefer floral scent. The oily texture is easily absorbed, just suitable for dry/ cold weather. Spray application is user-friendly; this product is highly recommeded after shower ! I particularly like transparent bottles, that facilitate seeing the contents.
Maverick New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Clean and Fresh and Wonderful!! -8/7/2012 9:59:02 AM The best new perfume I have purchased in a long while. It is terrific. Thank you for such a great product.
LouisvilleFounder Louisville, KY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, burns clean & evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the Best Candles at any price -8/3/2012 7:14:56 PM NEST Candles are the only candles I have every purchased that burn evenly and cleanly all the way to the bottom. Most candles seem lose about 25 to 30% because the outer edges never burn. NEST Candles are so fresh and clean. I highly recommend them (and am delighted to be able to get them at a discount on Skinstore!)
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor