Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

dowinizer New York, NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Nest diffusers last forever - 10/8/2012 7:11:57 PM The Nest diffusers are some of the most long lasting and powerful but subtle fragrance. I bought the grapefruit scent as a gift and everyone has said the same thing!
perfumejunkie Denver, CO Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not TOO much vanilla - 8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
perfumejunkie Denver, CO Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not TOO much vanilla - 8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, silky protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Recommended for cold/dry weather - 8/13/2012 12:22:35 AM The light soapy smell is somewhat refreshing, it's acceptable but I would prefer floral scent. The oily texture is easily absorbed, just suitable for dry/ cold weather. Spray application is user-friendly; this product is highly recommeded after shower ! I particularly like transparent bottles, that facilitate seeing the contents.
Maverick New York, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Clean and Fresh and Wonderful!! - 8/7/2012 9:59:02 AM The best new perfume I have purchased in a long while. It is terrific. Thank you for such a great product.
Maverick New York, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Clean and Fresh and Wonderful!! - 8/7/2012 9:59:02 AM The best new perfume I have purchased in a long while. It is terrific. Thank you for such a great product.
LouisvilleFounder Louisville, KY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, burns clean & evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
the Best Candles at any price - 8/3/2012 7:14:56 PM NEST Candles are the only candles I have every purchased that burn evenly and cleanly all the way to the bottom. Most candles seem lose about 25 to 30% because the outer edges never burn. NEST Candles are so fresh and clean. I highly recommend them (and am delighted to be able to get them at a discount on Skinstore!)
New York, NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54
wonderful, delicate and refined - 7/27/2012 8:13:00 AM after being a long time consumer of the Hampton suncare products, which featured the Privet Bloom sent, I was so excited when it was offered as a fragrance!! It truly captures the essence of the Hamptons in the summer, driving through the back country lanes with the whindows open taking in the light, airy, floral scent of the privet hedges in bloom....there's nothing better!!!!
New York, NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54
wonderful, delicate and refined - 7/27/2012 8:13:00 AM after being a long time consumer of the Hampton suncare products, which featured the Privet Bloom sent, I was so excited when it was offered as a fragrance!! It truly captures the essence of the Hamptons in the summer, driving through the back country lanes with the whindows open taking in the light, airy, floral scent of the privet hedges in bloom....there's nothing better!!!!
insun2 NYC Cons: over powering, sticky sweet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Still looking - 7/27/2012 7:27:28 AM Bought the perfume to layer on top of Bliss Vanilla + Bergamot body lotion. Epic fail! It is sickeningly sweet.- like cotton candy. I'm still on the hunt for the Bliss' lotion's sister if anyone knows of product or source. Thanks!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL