Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: fades quickly, doesn't scent the room
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells great up close but doesn't scent a room -8/28/2011 8:46:06 AM I really, really love the smell of this diffuser -- but, sadly, it doesn't perform adequately. I've had it in my small living room for months now and keep flipping the reeds over in hopes that the wonderful scent will, for once, actually scent the room... but it doesn't. This is too bad, really, because even my husband loves the smell of this diffuser but we only smell it if we are right next to it, which isn't the purpose of the product. :-( BIG bummer. I'll continue to invest in Archipelago Botanical's candles because they do smell wonderful and their scent does fill a room, but of course candles are less practical than a diffuser.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
minimalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful scent! -8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
MM0501 Sydney,Australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Candle ever -8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
MM0501 Sydney,Australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Candle ever -8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yummmmy fall scent! -8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yummmmy fall scent! -8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, fruity, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer must! -8/4/2011 2:33:20 PM Found this fragrance a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. It is light, but sexy. My boyfriend absolutely loves it (on me of course!) Very good for the hot summer months!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, fruity, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer must! -8/4/2011 2:33:20 PM Found this fragrance a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. It is light, but sexy. My boyfriend absolutely loves it (on me of course!) Very good for the hot summer months!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean in a bottle, travel sized! -8/4/2011 1:52:29 PM I adore this fragrance, it is very clean and non-offensive. I always put this on before a family gathering or a meeting at school because it is so neutral yet so clean and fresh. This 2 oz bottle is fabulous for travel in your purse/book bag and it really freshens up anyone, male or female! I love unisex scents and I believe this is one of them.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure sexy in a bottle! -8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor