Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Gifts reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Sasteinm Chicago IL Pros: gentle, no parts to replace, holds a charge for over 6 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My aging skin loves this device - 4/4/2015 6:35:45 AM I bought my Luna over a year ago and have used it daily (many days twice) to both cleanse and massage my face. I love the gentle but thorough nature of the cleaning I get. My foaming cleanser foams just as much as it did when I used a brush device but my aging, rosacea prone skin is much happier with the results. When I put my treatment products on I use the massaging action of the device and it is so relaxing; you'll feel the tension in your face dissipate. It's easy to wash, holds a charge for longer than I could imagine and is easy to store (since it stands on its own). I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.
Celinahappy Norway
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Ok - 3/18/2015 2:08:11 PM Many good rewiew made me buy this. It makes the skin feel cleaner, but the poore, is not getting smaller, actually they seems a bit bigger. Therefore I use it just 3-4 times a week . Hopefully it will be better. I am also a bit concerned about bacterias in the brusch, afther speaking to my determatologist. I have started to boil the brusch every second week to be on the safe side.
Celinahappy Norway
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Ok - 3/18/2015 2:08:11 PM Many good rewiew made me buy this. It makes the skin feel cleaner, but the poore, is not getting smaller, actually they seems a bit bigger. Therefore I use it just 3-4 times a week . Hopefully it will be better. I am also a bit concerned about bacterias in the brusch, afther speaking to my determatologist. I have started to boil the brusch every second week to be on the safe side.
Blondie74
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
No results....and not working properly - 3/7/2015 10:40:47 AM I'm surprised by the good reviews on here, based on my experience with the device so far. I have used it 6 days a week for over 3 weeks now with no results. I have some wrinkles on my forehead around eyes and mouth, and they do not even look less noticeable. Also, when I turn it on...sometimes I have to push the button 2 or 3 times to get it stay on. I am going to give it another 2 weeks and see if there is any noticeable change, but then I'm returning it ...that's way too much money to not see any difference.
DARR FLORIDA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
no results - 3/3/2015 1:32:26 AM Did not see any change or improvement. Maybe looking for instant results,but at this price...I should
Gabrielle777 Santa Cruz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, can feel it working on cellulite Cons: fragrance inconsistant between products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
CelluliteRx does work! - 2/26/2015 3:27:24 PM I find that the best way to use these products in conjunction with a bath or shower. I use liposmooth in the shower (bath) while skin is wet, and where it is easy to rinse off. I do love this product for exfoliating, the fragrance is nice and it really polishes the skin. Then after showering (or bath) I apply the Lipotherm and wow, the heat and flush are very obvious, the fragrance is very, very nice. I use this about once a week on cellulite spots. The product I use the most is Lipolift, I use it almost daily after shower on all parts of my body, not just areas with cellulite, such as arms and neck. The cooling feeling after the Therm is very good, the fragrance is not bad, just not as lovely as the other two, but the effects of the lift cream is obvious and it feels great. (if it smelled as good as the Lipotherm, I would give this kit five stars) The kit is a good way to get started with the products, as there is a discount for buying them at once, then the products used the most (for me LipoLift) can be replaced individually. The products work well and you feel like you have treated yourself to a spa treatment after using the kit, and it takes very little time to feel rejuvenated with smooth and healthy skin.
Ariel86 Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Love Love Love - 2/23/2015 5:41:42 PM After using my Clarisonic Mia for almost 3 years now, I really wanted to give this product a shot. I was very skeptic at first but def some of the best money I ever spent. The FOREO Luna really changed my skincare routine! You really do feel the difference after the first use, so gentle love the fact that I can actually use my Luna twice a day. I have been using it now for about 4 months and I have yet I have not re-charged it even once! This is incredible and the fact that I never have to buy brush replacements is what makes everything so much better. Oh and very easy to clean, after I am done using it, all I have to do is clean it with some warm water and soap and it dries in a matter of minutes!! Easy and clean that has been my experience with this amazing new brush.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: clean/fresh Cons: aroma is very green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
green, almost herbal scent - 2/10/2015 10:46:29 AM Was hoping for a more floral fragrance when I tried this one, looking for a replacement to my favorite rose perfume of all time that was "re-tooled" by its manufacturer (grrrr). But Amazing Grace isn't for me. It smells very "green" on me, almost herbal. Not my style.
oceangrl01 Wilmington, NC Pros: i liked the size & shape Cons: expensive!, hard to maneuver around your face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Stick with Clarisonic...or even just a face cloth - 2/9/2015 5:57:08 AM I use a Clarisonic daily but thought I'd give this a try. The size and shape felt interesting and I liked the idea of the rubber bristles. I was really disappointed. The size & shape actually made it awkward to maneuver around my face, it didn't really help lather the soap and I didn't like the feel of it on my skin. I felt like I'd be better off with a face brush or face cloth - definitely nothing special that warrants a $150+ price tag. So I'm sticking to my Clarisonic and I'm happy to replace the brushes periodically. I think this is a great concept but it was less than mediocre and definitely NOT worth the money.
Gaia California Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
I Wish it Was True - 1/23/2015 12:07:08 PM I decided to buy this candle because of the description of its scent, " A rich and earthy blend of bergamot, tobacco flower, and ylang ylang," and I was anxious to have these aromas in my bedroom. Well, when I lit the candle, and allowed it to burn, I didn't smell bergamot nor ylang yang, and since I don't know what tobacco flower smells like, I can't say it was there, but there was no floral scent. But what I can say is that it smelled like a cheap non- descript scent - something that may have been sitting around for years and has lost its fragrance and all that's left is its residue. I was extremely disappointed since the brand itself has a good reputation and the candle itself is not cheap. Lesson learned - when it comes to buying scents online, don't do it - the combination of these scents are distinct, strong scents that didn't exist in this candle. Money in the trash - only tried 2 burns to give it a chance.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL