Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Gifts reviews

Sort results by:
next
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So unique! -7/15/2015 12:14:17 PM I have never smelled something like this, and I love it for summer! Its floral but it isnt over powering at all. Felt like a fresh spritz of summer honestly. I plan to buy the larger size once the roller runs out, which should be soon.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle and Beautiful -7/15/2015 12:11:04 PM This stuff is excellent. It is so beautiful and I have gotten a lot of compliments. It is perfect for any activity, day or night, during the summer. Smells fresh and isnt overpowering. I have honestly never smelled anything like it before
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
Kncarilna Nc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My 2nd one -6/13/2015 2:43:17 PM I got the Mia 3 after I have had the plus for a couple of years. I wanted the smaller size and it is perfect. I will give the plus to one of my sisters. Best thing for your face, definitely worth the money.
Eagleyes Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better looking/feeling skin - guaranteed! -6/6/2015 2:40:34 PM I've used this product for over two years now, and have absolutely no plans on stopping. Like so many others, I'd gone through many different creams and spa treatments attempting to get rid of that nasty dimpling. I came across Cellulite RX on this site and liked what the reviews said, so tried it myself. I'm really glad I did - I love the tingling feeling in the morning as I apply after showering. Nothing else keeps my skin feeling tighter and hydrated. This product is actually good for your skin so that makes me feel good about using it. Some commented on the smell - once I found out why it smells like it does, it didn't bother me at all because it's the herbs in it - plus I do not notice any smell after it has dried. One thing I'd advise NOT doing - do not spray perfume on yourself until the Cellulite RX is completely dry. I would highly recommend the product - the creator of it is always trying to better the product - and I know she uses it herself. I'm glad I found it.
string0716 Smithtown, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant -5/23/2015 4:10:06 AM I really enjoy the scent from the nest reed diffuser. The scent could be stronger, seems to fade, I flip the reeds often. Best use is in a small bathroom, keep door closed too intense the sense. I recommend but only buy when on sale 20% off!
JennaS Fremont, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Top Notch Product! -5/4/2015 12:35:50 PM I love this kit. Each individual product has done wonders for my problem areas. I have been using this product for years and I always tell others about it. You will not be disappointed!
Sasteinm Chicago IL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, no parts to replace, holds a charge for over 6 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My aging skin loves this device -4/4/2015 6:35:45 AM I bought my Luna over a year ago and have used it daily (many days twice) to both cleanse and massage my face. I love the gentle but thorough nature of the cleaning I get. My foaming cleanser foams just as much as it did when I used a brush device but my aging, rosacea prone skin is much happier with the results. When I put my treatment products on I use the massaging action of the device and it is so relaxing; you'll feel the tension in your face dissipate. It's easy to wash, holds a charge for longer than I could imagine and is easy to store (since it stands on its own). I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.
Celinahappy Norway
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ok -3/18/2015 2:08:11 PM Many good rewiew made me buy this. It makes the skin feel cleaner, but the poore, is not getting smaller, actually they seems a bit bigger. Therefore I use it just 3-4 times a week . Hopefully it will be better. I am also a bit concerned about bacterias in the brusch, afther speaking to my determatologist. I have started to boil the brusch every second week to be on the safe side.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor