Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Gifts reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Andi933 Parker, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not effective, poor battery life
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sad to be unsatified with this purchase -7/12/2014 9:21:45 PM So sad this didn't work out for me. I have a mia and the sonicare toothbrush and I love both of those. For the cost this did not do a great job. I'm barefoot or in sandals most of the time so my feet get your average callouses. I used it one time and didn't notice much difference. The lotions are awesome but those are not worth the price of the device that's terrible. Poor battery life too.
CurlyEarth Philly
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it Love it Love it -6/26/2014 8:23:52 AM The woman who did my most recent facial recommend this to me and it is FANTASTIC.
mamah Texas
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great while pregnant! -6/17/2014 6:05:22 AM Although this did not completely clear my skin, it did help to shorten length of breakout. The spot treatment I can't live without! It helps with redness and irritation. The cleanser has a nice clean smell and always makes my skin feel fresh. Overall a great product to use if your looking for relief from breakouts. From my experience be religious with use and you should see a difference.
mamah Texas
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great while pregnant! -6/17/2014 6:05:22 AM Although this did not completely clear my skin, it did help to shorten length of breakout. The spot treatment I can't live without! It helps with redness and irritation. The cleanser has a nice clean smell and always makes my skin feel fresh. Overall a great product to use if your looking for relief from breakouts. From my experience be religious with use and you should see a difference.
beckygirl34 Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, travel friendly, fast results, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works!! -6/13/2014 5:05:58 PM I am in love with my Nuface. My skin felt and looked tighter and smoother after just one use. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I couldn't believe my eyes. I also love how compact it is...so easy for travel! This is my new go-to product.
Mamasami San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works! -6/9/2014 11:26:09 AM This is a peel you can easily do at home and get the results if not better than at a spa. It is strong without turning the skin red. It works the first time. I saw my skin transform in front of my eyes. It is fun to use too. 3 steps that are super easy. The second step which is the neutralizer burns for a second and then completely goes away. It made me realize this is the real deal. No redness just glowing skin. I am a total fan and hooked on this product. All I can say is WOW! You have to see for yourself.
Mamasami San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works! -6/9/2014 11:26:09 AM This is a peel you can easily do at home and get the results if not better than at a spa. It is strong without turning the skin red. It works the first time. I saw my skin transform in front of my eyes. It is fun to use too. 3 steps that are super easy. The second step which is the neutralizer burns for a second and then completely goes away. It made me realize this is the real deal. No redness just glowing skin. I am a total fan and hooked on this product. All I can say is WOW! You have to see for yourself.
kioma Redondo Beach, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: magical!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
" A Girls Best Friend!!!" -6/5/2014 5:41:33 PM THIS must be why the phrase " A Girl's Best Friend" was even started!!! Forget diamonds! I use this treatment every week! Twice in a week if I have an event to get beautified for! I'm not exaggerating! it makes my skin look supple, soft and beautiful! Not to mention my make-up looks like silk when I apply it! Definitely a gem in a box!
kioma Redondo Beach, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: magical!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
" A Girls Best Friend!!!" -6/5/2014 5:41:33 PM THIS must be why the phrase " A Girl's Best Friend" was even started!!! Forget diamonds! I use this treatment every week! Twice in a week if I have an event to get beautified for! I'm not exaggerating! it makes my skin look supple, soft and beautiful! Not to mention my make-up looks like silk when I apply it! Definitely a gem in a box!
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: big bottle value Cons: pungent, plastic undertones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not what I expected -5/23/2014 10:56:53 AM From the other reviews I expected a fragrance that is feminine and soft. This does NOT smell like that on me! It is immediately pungent, with a grassy top note and a bottom note that smells like -- I kid you not -- vinyl plastic. Made my coworkers sneeze when I sprayed it on my wrist when my Skinstore box was delivered. I must have a skin chemistry that reacts badly to whatever is in this bottle. The SIZE of the bottle would be a great value for the price if I had liked the fragrance.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor