Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Gifts reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Med Spa level power at home -8/4/2014 6:31:34 PM I had the red Quasar Md before and loved it, but I saw the new more powerful collagen centric MD Plus and couldn't say no. There is one negative, and it's only that it takes time and diligence to get results. You can't just use it once here and there and expect results. you need to use it 5 days a week every week for at least 8 weeks to see serious results. Once you get to where you want to be you can cut back on frequency to just do maintenance. However, since I got my MD Plus, I've planned to always use it 4-5 days a week. I get such great collagen plumping results with this. I don't want to stop. not only does it fill in the fine lines and wrinkles, it's reduces skin redness, reduces sebum(oil) production, helps heal acne breakouts and dry them up, and also has a tightening effect. After a month I noticed my face was more lifted and taught. The fine lines around my eyes are completely gone and the redness in my check bone area has been reduced. My scar I got from a cat scratch on the face as a child has filled in some and reduced it's depth! If you can put the time and effort into doing the treatments five times a week and give it a month or two at the least. You will see some big results. I have since bought my wife the MD blue for hormonal acne breakouts and it has helped a good deal in the first couple uses! The advantage to getting the Quasar MD Plus, is more power, larger head, which equals less treatment time per session and faster results. The Quasar MD takes about 24 minutes a session and the MD Plus takes about 18 minutes a session. You can go back over problem areas some after sessions if you want. That's what I do. Be careful not to overdo it or you can get a little dried out. This is a must have at home treatment that delivers professional med spa quality results. I enjoy every time I get to use it!
zoegirl Jacksonville Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mia is Wonderful -8/3/2014 4:31:07 PM My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
zoegirl Jacksonville Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mia is Wonderful -8/3/2014 4:31:07 PM My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
zoegirl Jacksonville Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mia is Wonderful -8/3/2014 4:31:07 PM My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
ningmoxin CE
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
i love it -7/30/2014 7:49:12 AM i choose this store,because i very like it's theme and for me Comfortable vision and have Rich product and have good sale
Lomale Charlotte, NC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Double duty -7/22/2014 6:36:06 AM I purchased this to use for traveling as I already have the Trinity that I use almost daily and thought it would be nice to have the smaller version to take along on trips. I found that using both of the devices at the same time cuts the time needed to do my face routine in less than half! I have seen real effects using the Trinity. I am 52 and have been using it for two years. My Mom is 71 and also purchased the Trinity after seeing my results and she has also been very pleased with the results as well. I now plan to take both the Trinity and the mini on vacations because the time savings is worth the extra packing room. ;)
Cassy Drexel Hill Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, long lasting, outstanding color Cons: no issues, hope you keep it in stock, soooo cute
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
two faced sweet heart blush -7/15/2014 7:28:00 PM A lovely shade, with additional color. You can brighten shade or soften it, A sweet gift for all lady friends, Especially love it for young woman.,such as my nieces. I like to apply it with a soft brush, so when giving it as a gift, will add a nice soft brush. Know they will love it!
Andi933 Parker, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not effective, poor battery life
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sad to be unsatified with this purchase -7/12/2014 9:21:45 PM So sad this didn't work out for me. I have a mia and the sonicare toothbrush and I love both of those. For the cost this did not do a great job. I'm barefoot or in sandals most of the time so my feet get your average callouses. I used it one time and didn't notice much difference. The lotions are awesome but those are not worth the price of the device that's terrible. Poor battery life too.
Andi933 Parker, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not effective, poor battery life
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sad to be unsatified with this purchase -7/12/2014 9:21:45 PM So sad this didn't work out for me. I have a mia and the sonicare toothbrush and I love both of those. For the cost this did not do a great job. I'm barefoot or in sandals most of the time so my feet get your average callouses. I used it one time and didn't notice much difference. The lotions are awesome but those are not worth the price of the device that's terrible. Poor battery life too.
CurlyEarth Philly
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it Love it Love it -6/26/2014 8:23:52 AM The woman who did my most recent facial recommend this to me and it is FANTASTIC.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor