Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Ford Webster, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use, cleans thoroughly, easy maintenance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have! -5/26/2013 8:27:33 AM When I started using the Clarisonic, my skin did not react well -- break outs and irritation. The reason turned out to be that the Sensitive brush head that is shipped with the product was too harsh. I then ordered the Delicate brush head and it's been smooth sailing every since!! So I would say to those who complain that the Clarisonic is messing up their skin should try another brush head before giving up on the product. Having said this up front, the Clarisonic Mia should be an integral part of everyone's skin care regimen! It cleans effectively and leaves your skin refreshed and ready for further treatment. Simply put, it's a much have!!
meist
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome find!! -5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
meist
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome find!! -5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
SDBK Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soft and Smooth -5/21/2013 7:11:29 AM Love this body scrub. Feels so soft and smooth after use. Just like going to the spa and getting pampered. Will always keep this close. Worth ever penny!
SDBK Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soft and Smooth -5/21/2013 7:11:29 AM Love this body scrub. Feels so soft and smooth after use. Just like going to the spa and getting pampered. Will always keep this close. Worth ever penny!
gypscholar New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, gentle effective sloughing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Scrumptious Scrub! -5/7/2013 1:36:21 AM This is the most amazing smelling body scrub I have ever used. I'm hooked! Sometimes I just open the jar and sniff to get a whiff of that pecan pie aroma. Just lovely! And the texture is effective without being too course. A wonderful product.
Camy
Pros: smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So and so -4/4/2013 3:08:13 AM I purchased this balm with very high expectations and I was disappointed, the fragrance is too strong for my taste. The balm is nice and creamy if you can get over the smell.
beccaboo Auckland, New Zealand
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast Shipping & Cheapest I've Seen! -3/14/2013 8:32:07 PM I just recieved this product in the mail! I live in New Zealand and it is super difficult to get my hands on the Clarisonic as nowhere ships it to NZ! Then I found skinstore.com... Where it was the cheapest price i've seen the Mia ($200 NZD was the next up) and I received my package within 7 days! AND I got a cute little sample with it! I will definitely be buying from SkinStore again! I am super excited to use my Clarisonic. Thanks!
beccaboo Auckland, New Zealand
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast Shipping & Cheapest I've Seen! -3/14/2013 8:32:07 PM I just recieved this product in the mail! I live in New Zealand and it is super difficult to get my hands on the Clarisonic as nowhere ships it to NZ! Then I found skinstore.com... Where it was the cheapest price i've seen the Mia ($200 NZD was the next up) and I received my package within 7 days! AND I got a cute little sample with it! I will definitely be buying from SkinStore again! I am super excited to use my Clarisonic. Thanks!
RLCE MS
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mia 2-worth it -2/25/2013 10:07:39 AM I have combination skin, a touch of rosacea, but I am not prone to acne very often. I started out using the Mia twice a day-morning and night. This was too much for my sensitive skin so I only use it at night. There is definitely a difference in cleaning your face with a cloth versus the Mia..the Mia is much better.I have not used the cleanser that came with it, but use my own cleanser. I can definitely see where this product would keep you from having to get facials as often. My face is cleaner and the appearance is brighter. I can't think of any cons. Worth the purchase.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »