Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Glytone : Glytone Body :

Glytone Body Reviews

Glytone Body reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If you treat your skin kindly, it will reward you with radiant beauty and clarity. Toward that end, it’s important to find exceptional skin care formulas that can cleanse, hydrate, moisturize, and treat your skin to some well-deserved TLC (tender, loving, care). Whether you are searching for beauty concoctions for your legs, arms, feet, hands, heels, or nails, Glytone delivers a bevy of quality solutions that can coax fresh life into tired skin cells, restoring their vitality and resilience. Finding these solutions can be as easy as browsing through a few of our customer-written Glytone Body Reviews. Filled with individualized gems of wisdom, they feature lots of useful information that can assist you in determining which products are going to best meet your particular needs.

Glytone Body Reviews make it easy to see what other people think about these beauty formulas, including how well they do what it is that they are supposed to do. In some of the Glytone Body Reviews, you might get a run down on performance from day 1 to day 2 and so on, giving you a clear look at the product’s capabilities.

  
Read More About Glytone Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

shelpen VA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Couldn't use it - 3/31/2014 7:02:37 PM because it was so heavy and greasy! Once applied it felt suffocating... Just no good.
somama Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
Annieeee Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: non exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ok product - 6/18/2013 12:47:46 AM I bought it to fade dark marks on my legs from ingrown hairs. It did somewhat brighten my skin/give it a glow but did very little for the dark marks in 3 weeks. Maybe with long term use results will be different. It dd make all the rough parts on my skin very smooth and release any trapped hairs. It has a very pleasant and slight scent. I wouldn't buy it for heavy exfoliation. There are no scrubbing particles in this.
nynygal nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cream for cracked heels! - 5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This cream does work! - 1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 1/2/2013 7:13:31 PM I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
notherner MN Pros: does what it says Cons: strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great wash - 7/2/2012 5:48:51 AM Gyltone works, takes off the dull skin, and in a few weeks all bumps and dry patches and are gone. Use a puff or luffa for foaming. (after my first scrub a few cloged pores became raised on the back of my legs and then went away) maybe use a week or so before the big event, will make your cuticles sluff offf so carefull it in winter. great for fake sun prep, and minnamizing pores. I use this once a week and the last bottle lasted a year, good value.
LMarie California Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
boberry Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This Product!!! - 5/2/2012 10:46:53 PM I tried this body wash and it exceeded my expectations. The first time I used it, I was impressed with how blemishes that were there before I got in the shower, were barely visible after I got out. My skin felt more firm and amazingly exfoliated. This is worth the money. My bottle is currently empty and I can't wait to buy it again. I would HIGHLY recommend this to a family or a friend!! Some things to note, I did hope it would remove sunspots, but I think the only true solution for that problem is laser treatment. :) It also has a medicine/clinical smell to it. Don't use after shaving and wear sunblock! I use this product with a loofa.
MissEfficiency Maine Pros: super effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The ONLY foot cream that actually works - 5/1/2012 7:37:26 AM Never waste another penny on other foot creams. The Glytone heel cream uses acid to slough off those gross layers of thickened heel skin. My dermatologist recommended this and it is seriously the best ever. Apply some every night and you can put normal moisture lotion on top of it (and socks too if you want). After about a week you won't even need to pumice anymore! I love this stuff!!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Why bother using ineffective beauty solutions to create beautiful skin when you can ferret out high-performing ones that deliver great results? When you look through our selection of Glytone Body Reviews, you will discover lots of helpful information that can point you in the right direction for your next skin-care purchase. Not only will you find out pertinent details related to the efficacy of the formula that is being discussed, but you will learn smaller facts such as fragrance or lack of scent, texture and consistency, absorbency, ease of use, and so much more. If you care about details like these, then you are sure to enjoy reading every one of our customer-provided Glytone Body Reviews. Written by members of our online family, these brief commentaries assist us in our goal to provide superior customer service and a user-friendly environment that leads to great results for everyone involved.

In addition to looking at the informative collection of Glytone Body Reviews, you should also glance at the individual product page for a description of the product’s intended purpose, its ingredients, pricing, sizing, packaging, and physical appearance. It’s a lot to take in, but it is worth the effort. After all, your skin deserves to look its best as long as possible. Once you try out your new purchase, please come back and submit your thoughts about your personal experience with the item. All you need to do is sign into your free customer account and search for the option to “write a review.”

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL