Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Glytone Body reviews

If you treat your skin kindly, it will reward you with radiant beauty and clarity. Toward that end, it’s important to find exceptional skin care formulas that can cleanse, hydrate, moisturize, and treat your skin to some well-deserved TLC (tender, loving, care). Whether you are searching for beauty concoctions for your legs, arms, feet, hands, heels, or nails, Glytone delivers a bevy of quality solutions that can coax fresh life into tired skin cells, restoring their vitality and resilience. Finding these solutions can be as easy as browsing through a few of our customer-written Glytone Body Reviews. Filled with individualized gems of wisdom, they feature lots of useful information that can assist you in determining which products are going to best meet your particular needs.

Glytone Body Reviews make it easy to see what other people think about these beauty formulas, including how well they do what it is that they are supposed to do. In some of the Glytone Body Reviews, you might get a run down on performance from day 1 to day 2 and so on, giving you a clear look at the product’s capabilities.

Read More About Glytone reviews »
Sort results by:
next
kristins Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best product I've found for my rough heels -6/2/2010 7:55:28 PM This stuff is amazing. I use it once a week - smooth it on my heels and let it sit for half an hour, then soak my feet in hot water with epsom salts for another half hour. This gets rid of all the dead skin. My heels are prone to cracking, and this product eliminates that. I tried it on my elbows as well, but my elbows weren't all that rough and I found it is very uncomfortable on my elbows - a burning sensation. I would highly recommend it for feet!
Brit Covington, LA.
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective Cons: avoid exfoliafting before use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Most Efficient and Best Dry Heel and Foot Cream -10/5/2009 5:16:02 AM Read a review of this product and having tried many myself as well, decided to test it myself.This prosuct works SO WELL! I rubbed it into the soles of my feet before bed. The next morning during my shower, I could not get over the amount of dead skin coming off of my heels. Mind you, my skin was rough and needed tending to but I DO try and keep up with it and I have a cabinet full of other tubes of creams to prove it! I do on occasion get a professional pedicure, not as often as I would like to but even so we all know there are pedicures and there are professional pedicures. I am on my second jar and will NOT be without this cream, great as part of your feet and hand maintenance. A MUST!
somama Portland, OR
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
nynygal nyc
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cream for cracked heels! -5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
KSgirl Kansas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This cream does work! -1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -1/2/2013 7:13:31 PM I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
MissEfficiency Maine
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: super effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The ONLY foot cream that actually works -5/1/2012 7:37:26 AM Never waste another penny on other foot creams. The Glytone heel cream uses acid to slough off those gross layers of thickened heel skin. My dermatologist recommended this and it is seriously the best ever. Apply some every night and you can put normal moisture lotion on top of it (and socks too if you want). After about a week you won't even need to pumice anymore! I love this stuff!!
Nazie Annapolis, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Thing I Have Ever Purchased! -11/14/2011 6:18:29 AM I have purchased many creams and scrubs for my feet/heels with no luck of doing what they say they will do. My cousin turned me on to this cream. I have to say it is the best thing I have ever purchased! The first time I used it I could see a difference. My heels were really really bad, cracked and dry. This stuff works better than when I go to the salon and get a pedicure. My heels are like baby feet now. I can't say enough about this product! I will say I wish the price was better but I am willing to pay because it works so well. Tell your friends about this stuff!!! LOVE IT!
Bing Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
life changing -12/30/2009 4:58:59 PM i think this is one of my all time favorite products! I never would wear skirts, shorts, or bathing suits because I was so embarrassed of the texture of my skin. This kit totally changed all of that for me. I will forever buy it!
Chicagogirl14 Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works to clear acne well! Cons: makes you sensitive to the sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been Using it for Years -6/15/2010 2:27:57 PM I tend to get bacne from working out a lot and scrubbing with this 2 or 3 times a week keeps it at bay. Definitely makes you more sensitive to the sun so use sparingly in the summer...
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Why bother using ineffective beauty solutions to create beautiful skin when you can ferret out high-performing ones that deliver great results? When you look through our selection of Glytone Body Reviews, you will discover lots of helpful information that can point you in the right direction for your next skin-care purchase. Not only will you find out pertinent details related to the efficacy of the formula that is being discussed, but you will learn smaller facts such as fragrance or lack of scent, texture and consistency, absorbency, ease of use, and so much more. If you care about details like these, then you are sure to enjoy reading every one of our customer-provided Glytone Body Reviews. Written by members of our online family, these brief commentaries assist us in our goal to provide superior customer service and a user-friendly environment that leads to great results for everyone involved.

In addition to looking at the informative collection of Glytone Body Reviews, you should also glance at the individual product page for a description of the product’s intended purpose, its ingredients, pricing, sizing, packaging, and physical appearance. It’s a lot to take in, but it is worth the effort. After all, your skin deserves to look its best as long as possible. Once you try out your new purchase, please come back and submit your thoughts about your personal experience with the item. All you need to do is sign into your free customer account and search for the option to “write a review.”

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor