Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Glytone : Glytone Foot Care :

Glytone Foot Care Reviews

Glytone Foot Care reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

We squeeze them into tight shoes, stand on them all day – and give them surprisingly little attention. There’s no doubt that feet take a beating. Unfortunately, when you neglect your feet and heels, they can develop calluses and rough areas that don’t look good in a skimpy pair of sandals. Glytone to the rescue! The Glytone line of foot care products is formulated with glycolic acid, an ingredient that’s clinically proven to remove dead skin cells and re-texturize rough, dry heels and callused skin. At the same time, mineral oil and vitamin E moisturize and nourish rough areas. With regular use, cracked, dry heels will be a thing of the past, and you’ll long to go barefoot to show off your smooth, soft feet! Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Glytone Foot Care Reviews page.

By reading product descriptions, you’ll learn about the benefits each product offers. If you look to the left of the description, you’ll see an “ingredients” tab that’ll give you a better idea of what the product contains. Once you know the basics, head over to the Glytone Foot Care Reviews page where you can access reviews and product ratings. From any product description page, click on the “reviews” tab to read reviews on that specific product. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Glytone Foot Care Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Glytone Reviews »

Sort results by:

somama Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
nynygal nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cream for cracked heels! - 5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This cream does work! - 1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 1/2/2013 7:13:31 PM I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
MissEfficiency Maine Pros: super effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The ONLY foot cream that actually works - 5/1/2012 7:37:26 AM Never waste another penny on other foot creams. The Glytone heel cream uses acid to slough off those gross layers of thickened heel skin. My dermatologist recommended this and it is seriously the best ever. Apply some every night and you can put normal moisture lotion on top of it (and socks too if you want). After about a week you won't even need to pumice anymore! I love this stuff!!
Nazie Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Thing I Have Ever Purchased! - 11/14/2011 6:18:29 AM I have purchased many creams and scrubs for my feet/heels with no luck of doing what they say they will do. My cousin turned me on to this cream. I have to say it is the best thing I have ever purchased! The first time I used it I could see a difference. My heels were really really bad, cracked and dry. This stuff works better than when I go to the salon and get a pedicure. My heels are like baby feet now. I can't say enough about this product! I will say I wish the price was better but I am willing to pay because it works so well. Tell your friends about this stuff!!! LOVE IT!
NG10 MA Cons: price, not potent, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing Special - 6/19/2010 10:21:25 AM I guess I am in the minority. I purchased this product and obtained results, which are not markedly better than that obtained from using other glycolic and lactic acid creams and lotions, such as Amlactic and Glycolix 15% body lotion. Considering the price, I expected much more from this product. The small size adds insult to injury. Save your money. You get the same results and much more product from other brands.
kristins Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best product I've found for my rough heels - 6/2/2010 7:55:28 PM This stuff is amazing. I use it once a week - smooth it on my heels and let it sit for half an hour, then soak my feet in hot water with epsom salts for another half hour. This gets rid of all the dead skin. My heels are prone to cracking, and this product eliminates that. I tried it on my elbows as well, but my elbows weren't all that rough and I found it is very uncomfortable on my elbows - a burning sensation. I would highly recommend it for feet!
Brit Covington, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective Cons: avoid exfoliafting before use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Most Efficient and Best Dry Heel and Foot Cream - 10/5/2009 5:16:02 AM Read a review of this product and having tried many myself as well, decided to test it myself.This prosuct works SO WELL! I rubbed it into the soles of my feet before bed. The next morning during my shower, I could not get over the amount of dead skin coming off of my heels. Mind you, my skin was rough and needed tending to but I DO try and keep up with it and I have a cabinet full of other tubes of creams to prove it! I do on occasion get a professional pedicure, not as often as I would like to but even so we all know there are pedicures and there are professional pedicures. I am on my second jar and will NOT be without this cream, great as part of your feet and hand maintenance. A MUST!

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Rough, callused skin needs intense treatment. What makes Glytone foot care products so effective? They formulate their products with the highest levels of glycolic acid you can get without a prescription. That means more of this skin re-texturizing ingredient is available to smooth your feet and heels. Your feet will softer, smoother and sandal worthy with regular use. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Glytone Foot Care Reviews page.

Product ratings and reviews are helpful since they offer unbiased accounts of how products perform. Reviewers rate products using a five-star system, and most leave comments so you can see why they rated it that way. Some also include details about what they liked and didn’t like about a product, including details about their experience using it. Some even include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product works for different skin types. Spend some time using on the Glytone Foot Care Reviews page before checking out. It’ll help you make smarter buying decisions.

Once you’ve opened an account, please come back and rate the products you try. It’s easy to write Glytone Foot Care reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to cover. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your thoughts. Don’t be shy about expressing your opinions. It’s okay to “tell it like it is,” but be sure to let shoppers know why you did or didn’t like a product. They’ll appreciate the time you took to give them guidance.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL