Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

No matter what your overall skincare goals may be, a good moisturizer is essential. Moisturizers work to ensure that your skin maintains the proper moisture balance. If you have dry skin, these products will nourish irritated cells and help your skin to better absorb moisture from the atmosphere. If your skin is oily, a good moisturizer can help your skin to better regulate moisture levels. When shopping for a new moisturizing product, use Glytone Moisturizers Reviews to help you make the best selection for your needs.

The information provided by Glytone Moisturizers Reviews offers valuable feedback that comes directly from product users. While it’s not always easy to make a purchase decision based on product description alone, these reviews give you a real look at the results that other shoppers have experienced. If you are not sure whether a particular moisturizer is suitable for your skin’s unique needs, you can read through Glytone Moisturizers Reviews and look for other people who have a similar skin type to your own. In this way, you can feel confident in your purchasing decision before you even place an order.

  
Read More About Glytone Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

shelpen VA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Couldn't use it - 3/31/2014 7:02:37 PM because it was so heavy and greasy! Once applied it felt suffocating... Just no good.
AmericanEuro Washington DC metro Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Put a towel on your pillow - 6/30/2013 10:45:41 PM It is a night cream. it will stay shiny. I have found this product to be decent for a Glycolic Acid cream. It does have a little tiny sting, when applied to clean skin. Sensitive skin be warned! I already have oily skin and no issues with wrinkles (I'm 45) but i have noticed over the years a slight texture change to my skin, and while using this as my overnight cream, it seems to be smoother. I started using the Glytone products through my dermatologist for bumps on my shoulders, and it was the FIRST product to actually help get rid of them and keep them at bay, so I tried this product as well. It's not a miracle cream but I do feel results. I still break out hormonally but the overall texture of my skin has improved modestly. If it keeps on improving I would consider it as a maintenance regimen. Put a towel on your pillow as I have found when I roll over it just smears onto my nice sheets. Hope this helps!
2byoungagain Dayton, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helps with acne and wrinkles - 11/8/2012 6:17:25 PM I always hated my oily skin, but now, in my 60s, it is a blessing. This product, along with the mild gel and the exfoliating lotion at night, keeps my skin clear and looking good. I highly recommend the Glytone line.
LMarie California Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
misskiesha Salt Lake City, UT Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best solution for KP - 1/20/2012 9:50:30 AM I love this lotion! I use it in combination with the body wash, and it caused my keratosis pilaris (those ugly bumps people get on the back of their arms) to completely clear up and stay away for 2 years now. The lotion is really thick and takes a while to absorb, but it's worth it in the end.
OldProductJunkie Northern Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seriously Smoothing - 1/8/2012 8:59:55 AM This lotion is FABULOUS! I have sensitive skin and am prone to rashes from products containing glycolic acid; however, this lotion smoothed and moisturized without any harsh reaction. I first tried it last winter/spring (and loved it), so I purchased the version containing sunscreen to use during the warmer months--didn't like. It kind of rolled off of my skin. Apparently, the sunscreen breaks down the lotion. Bottom line--the non-sunscreen version is GREAT!!!
Artzgurl Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, great for problem skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sun damaged skin - 12/3/2011 8:36:07 AM This is a very good product for skin that is sun damaged. Solar keratosis problems from the sun are reduced with this body lotion. It helps repair the skin.
Princesa Chicago, IL Cons: does not absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great, but you have to rub it in - 11/6/2011 1:29:11 AM This is an excellent product for smoothing the skin and evening overall skin complexion. I'm buying more! Yet its difficult to rub in, you have to keep rubbing to make all of the lotion disappear. This becomes 2X more difficult if you use on wet/damp skin.
Mene London Cons: sticky, heavy, clammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
NOT IMPRESSED - 7/2/2011 7:31:38 AM i brought the wash and the lotion, and after about 4-5 days of using it , the skin between my breasts started getting flaky, dry and burnt and my skin on my arms and hands were getting ashy, dry and grey , both the cream and wash are very harsh, but the cream inparticular was extremely clammy and sticky , and i for one can't sleep with clammy lotions on my skin especially before i got to bed, I've used neostrata's facial wash foam for over a year , and it has a highier concentration of glycolic than glytone and its never irritated my skin the way glytone has , think i'll be sticking to neostrata from now on. Guess I'm apart of the minority as well =)
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really works - 1/16/2011 9:17:01 PM I used to use Donell AHA lotion, which was great, but tried this when I couldn't find more of the former. This is just as effective on my rough, dry heels. I always get compliments when I go in for pedis!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Over the past decade, online reviews have become a valuable resource for shoppers. In fact, there are entire websites dedicated to consumer reviews. By including Glytone Moisturizers Reviews alongside the product description, you can use them as a simple but powerful tool to guide your shopping process. You can sort products by their rating level to look at which products yielded the best results for previous shoppers. This can help you to narrow your search. When you find a product that you like, you can order directly from the SkinStore.com site.

Glytone Moisturizers help to keep your skin looking and feeling balanced and even. With regular use, you can cultivate smooth and soft skin. These products encourage proper moisture balance in your skin cells, allowing you to reduce dryness and promote an even and radiant complexion. A good moisturizer can help to protect your skin from free radicals throughout the day. As Glytone Moisturizers are enriched with glycolic acid, you can trust that your skin will be refreshed and free from dead cells and debris.

If you purchase a product, consider submitting feedback about your experience. Glytone Moisturizers Reviews will offer more valuable shopping guidance as more people submit opinions. Become part of an online reviewing community and help others to find the best product to suit their needs. If you were happy with your results, include information about your skin type and specific needs to help others to locate a product that will work for them. You can also use Glytone Moisturizers Reviews to provide honest feedback if you found that a product was not suitable for your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL