Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Glytone reviews

The secret is out! It really is possible to protect your skin against the signs associated with premature aging and achieve a smoother overall complexion. Just look at the Glytone Reviews and read about the amazing effects that the active ingredient in this wonderful lineup of skin care products can offer. Pharmaceutical researchers, physicians and beauty experts have known for years that glycolic acid (alpha hydroxy acid) encourages the formation of a new stratum of skin. Now, the Glytone Reviews reveal how this series of skin care products delivers that clinically proven agent to you.

The anti-aging and rejuvenating effects of Glytone products have been reported in many beauty and health magazines, but you can also read the opinions of people who have actually used them by checking the Glytone Reviews. Just click on the "Read Reviews" line below the five-star rating on a product and read the personal report from a Glytone user.

Read More About Glytone reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
floxin New Orleans
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strong smell don't breath when spraying, drys if used more then twice a day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -6/25/2012 10:27:21 AM try other spay , orther produts but by for this this is the best, takes a week or so to start working but the key is to use daily does not stop all but most
LMarie California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Baby soft skin -6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
boberry Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Product!!! -5/2/2012 10:46:53 PM I tried this body wash and it exceeded my expectations. The first time I used it, I was impressed with how blemishes that were there before I got in the shower, were barely visible after I got out. My skin felt more firm and amazingly exfoliated. This is worth the money. My bottle is currently empty and I can't wait to buy it again. I would HIGHLY recommend this to a family or a friend!! Some things to note, I did hope it would remove sunspots, but I think the only true solution for that problem is laser treatment. :) It also has a medicine/clinical smell to it. Don't use after shaving and wear sunblock! I use this product with a loofa.
MissEfficiency Maine
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: super effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The ONLY foot cream that actually works -5/1/2012 7:37:26 AM Never waste another penny on other foot creams. The Glytone heel cream uses acid to slough off those gross layers of thickened heel skin. My dermatologist recommended this and it is seriously the best ever. Apply some every night and you can put normal moisture lotion on top of it (and socks too if you want). After about a week you won't even need to pumice anymore! I love this stuff!!
prdctjnkie AL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wish the bottle was bigger... -4/27/2012 7:28:44 AM I loved this product! i'm in my early 30's and i've fought with acne since i was around 24. especially on my back and arms. this product helped... i couldnt tell a difference the first couple weeks i used it. but as i got closer to the end of the bottle, i did notice my back was starting to clear up and i didnt have any of the big, painful bumps. the only thing is, its pretty expensive for the size of the bottle. it lasted about 3 weeks using it once daily. and as soon as i started to see results, i ran out. i probably wont purchase this again just because its a little out of my price range for how long it lasts. i need something to at least last a month to 6 weeks if i'm going to pay what i paid for this. overall tho, it does seem to work without drying out my skin. wish it was either a little cheaper or came in a bigger bottle for this price.
Prettyface NC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slight odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Starting to work -4/26/2012 10:27:56 AM I have been using this to fade several dark brown sun spot on the backs of my hands. After a couple of weeks, they are now starting to fade noticeably. So I am confident that they will be nearly gone by the end of 2 months. The directions on the product say to use it for three months for results. So, I'd say this is great. One other point: it's difficult to keep any product on hands since we use them so much during the day (washing, lotioning, etc.). So I put it on first thing in the morning after having to use water for washing, or dishes, etc., then again at bed time. Seems to work that way. Some have noticed an unpleasant odor. It is there, but it goes away immediately upon application to skin. It's very easy to hold your breath for a few seconds while applying. And, it's more a sort of heavy chemical scent, than some outrageous "odor." Please folks, don't exaggerate an experience (bad or good). Being completely honest in these reviews are so appreciated and important. Not many of us have money to waste, and we want to know specifics as to how or if a product works or not. Thanks.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Completely Clean -4/14/2012 9:19:01 AM This product cleans all traces of makeup effectively while gently smoothing and exfoliating skin. I use this morning and night, and really like it.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does the job -3/31/2012 7:41:36 AM been using this when it first came out and i'm starting to see results.don't expect miracles at first as this doesn't work over night. had some undereye darkness that has lighten some and the crows feet have smoothed out some. this works better than some of the eye creams that caused my eyes to itch and water. my method is to apply it in the morning and evening. very happy and will continue to purchase!!
misskiesha Salt Lake City, UT
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best solution for KP -1/20/2012 9:50:30 AM I love this lotion! I use it in combination with the body wash, and it caused my keratosis pilaris (those ugly bumps people get on the back of their arms) to completely clear up and stay away for 2 years now. The lotion is really thick and takes a while to absorb, but it's worth it in the end.
AuntieLaura Atlanta,GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels luxurious -1/9/2012 7:04:42 PM This is an outstanding product for those with dry or very sensitive skin. The glycolix is gentle. Your skin feels smoother and hydrated after using; no dryness.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Researchers, professionals and doctors use terms like "bioavilable value" to describe the effect, but what it all comes down to is that the glycolic acid – what makes the Glytone series of products work – is able to be absorbed into your skin, to get down to that deep layer where the antioxidants in alpha hydroxy acid can work to awaken your skin and promote new, healthy growth. The reports offered in the Glytone Reviews describe how others who have tried this series of skin care products feel about the effectiveness of this breakthrough series. You no longer have to guess whether "this" or "that" will work; the reports from the Glytone Reviews will give you the opinions of people who have actually tried these products. The reviews offer overall ratings on a five-star scale, but also provide how users feel about the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give you a quick overview, but the full Glytone Reviews give you a full report on how other users feel about how effective these products have worked.

If you have used these products and want to report your opinions, we’d love to hear from you! Writing your own review is fast and easy. Simply click on the "Write a Review" line below the five-star grade on the product page. Just describe your opinion on the product and other readers can learn from your experience. The benefit that Glytone Reviews offers for others increases as more people participate.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor