Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : GoSMILE :

GoSMILE Reviews

GoSMILE reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

For those seeking a new, pearly gleam to their teeth, the GoSMILE whitening products offer an affordable and efficient treatment. From specially designed, enamel-strengthening toothpaste to use-in-a-pinch ampoules, there’s something for everyone in this line—and at a far more affordable price than some involved clinic process. If you’re weighing your options and seeking more information about the GoSMILE line, GoSMILE Reviews provide additional and invaluable perspective.

Scanning through the GoSMILE Reviews, you’ll hear from real customers on their own personal experiences with the products. The discerning shopper can often discover his or her own questions addressed in these reviews—or find answers to questions he or she hadn’t even thought about. All in all, the GoSMILE Reviews serve as an excellent supplement to the detailed overviews, instructions, and ingredient lists contained on the individual product pages. So check them out today, and take your search for the perfect whitening treatment to the next level. And it’s great to know that once you’ve tried a product, you’ll have the ability to add your two cents to the discussion!

  
Read More About GoSMILE Reviews »

Sort results by:

Brenda Bolton, ON, Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Great Whitener - 3/18/2011 4:30:24 AM I'm a smoker :( and cannot tell you how many compliments I have received on my white teeth since I have started using this product. Within 2 weeks I started receiving compliments on my white smile. I am 36 years old and have never used whitening products before and although I did not notice the difference, the compliments I started receiving made it clear that this product was doing exactly what it claimed to do.
piddles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product - 7/3/2010 12:14:24 PM All of the GoSmile products are great, and actually really work. The toothpaste is a great compliment to GoSmile whitening ampules.
Happy Shopper
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 4/30/2008 1:55:57 AM This product is fantastic, try the travel size first if your not sure. You can see a difference imediately after use. Makes your teeth stain free and whiter but not bleached like other chemical treatments.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

you won't be sorry! - 4/24/2008 7:49:24 AM If you're on a tight budget, don't even try these. They are so amazing in flavor, whitening without being harsh. They do last quite awhile, as they don't foam up much. I use a pea size amount each time and have had both tubes for a couple of months, with a few weeks to go.
Noel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelivably fresh - 3/3/2008 6:23:56 PM I love this product. I just tried the p.m paste and I feel a freshness that is undescribable. No other toothpaste has ever given this feeling of amazing quality. No wonder Halle Berry can't live without! :)
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/4/2007 9:22:03 PM First I was thinking what an expensive price for toothpaste, but now I love them after using them for a while. First the paste smell heavenly. Second I think it works better than the advance whitening formula with B1. The key is make sure you do a 10-15 minute brush.
Jean I
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's OK - 3/26/2005 4:39:48 PM I didn't expect miracles, nor have I received any. The taste is "different". Haven't seen any great color change in my teeth, but in all fairness, I have only been using this product for a week or so. My gums and teeth are sensitive and this product has not bothered them....that's a plus. I'll finish the tube and see what happens as far as whitening. Maybe I need to purchase the PM toothpaste too for the system to work properly. Think I'll purchase that, and let you know.
Brian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EAT IT - 1/13/2005 7:17:34 PM this stuff is like desert. its probably the single best tooth brushing experience i have ever ever had. tastes fresh, yet calming sensation. i find myself looking forward to brushing. i do eat it.

Additional GoSMILE Reviews Information

We know our GoSMILE products are topnotch, but we also understand the modern consumer is a selective, measured one, eager to consider all angles before committing to a purchase. With GoSMILE Reviews, you’ll have that much more data on which to base your decision.

The GoSMILE Reviews are simple to access and to navigate through. If you’re studying the specific profile page of a certain product, you’ll find a tab labeled “Reviews” that will pull up any yet written for that item. You can also peruse the conglomerated reviews for all the GoSMILE products via the GoSMILE line’s main page; just click on “GoSMILE Reviews” and you’re all set. To make your job easier, you can sort reviews by rating and date.

Reviewers have a lot of tools at their disposal: In addition to describing themselves, they can provide a starred rating on a number of product aspects, then write up their own personalized experience. With all these taken into account, you’ll have a robust picture of that particular consumer’s take on the product—a good cross-reference alongside the information contained elsewhere on the website.

By reading—and writing—GoSMILE Reviews, you’ll join a vibrant community of customers committed to sharing basic information, questions, concerns, and advice with one another and with the company. Such is the sort of open dialogue SkinStore encourages—a chance at both promoting and improving our offered products’ acutely designed treatments. We value customer feedback and satisfaction, and the lively, in-depth consumer reviews give us an opportunity to express and act on that commitment—and all the more power to other shoppers seeking all much information they can.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL