Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »
Sort results by:
Vanessa NC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lip Mender -2/12/2010 5:45:46 PM this is a nice lip product because it is thick, not sticky. A great night time lip balm. I wake up with super smooth, hydrated lips.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture, stays on a long time, deeply penetrates Cons: hard to squeeze tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My overnight lip repairer -9/25/2009 10:26:25 AM I'm probably like you, tried every lip balm and salve out there and always looking for something better. I am glad I tried this lip product! The 2 stars is for difficulty of getting it out of the tube initially. It goes on nice and thick but not so thick your lips stick together. It STAYS on even overnight and when I wake up, my lips are very soft. If I didn't wear lipstick I would wear this alone without any drying issues for several hours. A little goes a long way. Good amount of product for the money also, so a value in my book.
MimiJB
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -6/4/2009 3:34:30 PM Does what it says, with only a little needed, great value, will last quite a while. Have tried them all, and value for money, this is the best I have found.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended! -7/15/2008 12:21:51 PM This product is really great for softer, smoother lips.
jags45 Wichita, Kansas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: eye make up comes off fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Great -3/16/2012 7:20:58 AM The H2O eye makeup remover does what it says. All of my mascara, eyeshadow, liner,etc comes right off with about 3 or 4 swipes using a cotton pad. I still wash my face and eye area as usual to get off any residue. Don't have racoon eyes in the morning. No smell or stinging. Works for me!
Retired55 Lyons, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, not heavy or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my Must-Have Products -1/5/2012 7:37:07 AM Have tried other eye makeup removers but I always come back to H2O. It's effective and soothing, doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Light, refreshing and a good value.
Tina Duncan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's the best -8/31/2007 10:00:20 AM I'm not usually a toner user, but this stuff is awesome and doesn't dry my skin out like most do. I use to take off my make-up at night too. Love this stuff.
heule Birmingham, AL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a big fan -7/25/2011 6:18:43 AM I only bought this just because I needed to add a little more to my cart to make my order $50 so that I would get free shipping. I have had better lip balms from drug stores. All I can say is that it is very thick. I am a lip balm goddess and I'm using chapsticks moisture daytime formula and I love it. I wouldn't say that the h20 is horrible I just would not buy it again.
sandyw Houston, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eyes -2/20/2010 8:43:33 AM Thi product makes my eyes hurt which has never happened before! moreover, it feels like a bottle of water that does nothing to my skin!
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor