Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

No skin care program would be complete without moisturizer. Even oily skin can benefit from a light hydrator to protect it water loss. H2O Plus Moisturizers not only hydrate, they treat your skin to the rejuvenating power of marine botanicals harvested from the sea. These natural ingredients create an invisible shield that holds in moisture while protecting your skin with natural antioxidants. With regular use, your skin will feel smoother and suppler as components from the sea like seaweed and watercress work their magic. Use a H2O Plus Moisturizer twice a day after cleansing and toning for maximal benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a useful source of information but sometimes you want more. When you want input from shoppers who have used a product, visit the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page. Shoppers come here to rate products and share their thoughts in the comment section. You can quickly see whether other shoppers were pleased with the product’s performance or whether they had a less than impressive experience. To get there from the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Perfectionist Pros: hydrates the skin, doesn't sting after shaving Cons: sticky, scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Could have been better - 10/23/2010 3:08:24 PM Im a bit disappointed with the results of using H2O Plus Natural Spring Moisture Boosting Body Balm. I have a dry and sensitive skin; therefore, my skin constantly asks for hydration. Ive been searching for a lotion that would hydrate my skin for at least 12 hours. I admit it: this body balm hydrates the skin very well. However, I dont like the scent of this lotion: it smells like seaweed, which Im not fond of (I guess its a personal choice). Even though the scent is not that overpowering, I still cant wear it with my perfume at the same time. The scent lessens only after 2-3 hours. Furthermore, this body balm doesnt leave skin incredibly soft, smooth: my skin feels like rubber (sticky). This prevents me from using it during daytime. Im not sure if Ill buy this product again or recommend it to anyone, but Ill use it up what I have at bedtime simply because it hydrates my skin well enough and it doesnt sting my legs after shaving (it actually felt very cool and soothing). I wish this body balm would be odorless and wouldnt be so sticky.
lainie wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent hydration - 3/12/2010 10:38:20 AM My skin responds well to liposomes (I use a Sothys liposome serum regularly) so when I saw this in the ingredients I thought I would give it a try. I am currently using a hydrating mask from Sothys at night (no lipsomes) for double the price of this. I love the results! It gives my skin a healthy hydrated look without greasiness and is very light. I wake up and my skin looks great. I will be using this for more than just overnights.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 9/25/2009 7:28:28 PM Very hydrating. Great texture and it smells wonderful too. Oily skins will adore it!
sleepywy Vienna, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful!! - 9/24/2009 11:53:17 AM My skin is the combination type and tends to be kind of oily in summer. So I'd get acnes if not using the non-oil-free moisturizer. For 8 years I've been using the regular Oasis hydrator during the day and something else at night. After the first several try on this product,I feel so happy to touch my face after applying it overnight! I'll switch to this ultra one at night!!
MimiJB Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Divine - 6/6/2009 3:20:03 PM Smells divine! You do have to give it about 3 to 5 minutes to completely soak in, but it keeps my skin hydrated all day or night. H2O is a good brand.
Alexander Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fabulous!!!!!!! - 5/6/2009 2:00:07 PM This product is wonderful! It hydrates quickly without feeling stickly or leaving that annoying greasy shine. I highly reccomend it.
jojolill nyc by way of nj Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
universal moisturizer - 5/6/2009 1:49:22 PM My friends and I all agree: this is the best moisturizer! It's super hydrating but feels light. Be sure to tone first because it absorbs best when skin is just very lightly damp. Try storing it in the fridge for a quick pick-me-up. Great stuff, even the guys in your life will agree! Can't live without it!
Donna Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect!!! - 5/6/2009 11:05:37 AM Quite possibly the best skin care product I have ever used. Looks pricey, but is actually quite reasonable compared to other face products. Will definitely buy this product as long as they sell it.
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Overpriced - 12/18/2008 3:58:36 AM The lotion quality is okay, but for 12oz it is overpriced and not a great deal.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just comfortable - 7/31/2008 11:16:54 AM Not too greasy, not too dry. This is a must have for me in summer (I'm in MN). I use it before other functional products and my skin feels just comfortable.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

What makes the H2O Plus Moisturizers line so unique? It’s a company that believes in the skin-rejuvenating power of the sea. That’s why they formulate their products with a variety of marine botanicals including seaweed, watercress and Icelandic moss. These ingredients work synergistically with deeply hydrating ingredients like aloe and Shea butter for superior moisturizing benefits. In addition, they add antioxidant vitamins to give your skin added protection against environmental damage. It’s skin therapy inspired by the power of the sea. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

We want you to feel confident and reassured you’ve made the right choices. When you need more clarity, go to the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Here you’ll see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering and the comments they left. The ratings are easy to interpret. They’re based on a five-star system with five being the highest and one the lowest. If you’re pressed for time, the ratings are a quick way to see whether other shoppers had a favorable experience, but you’ll get more details by reading the comments. Reading reviews will give you reassurance that you’re choosing a product that lives up to its claims.

If you’ve used a product, feel free to write H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is a free account with us and the desire to share your opinion. If you’re on a product description page, you can click on “write a review” to review that product. Make sure you’re logged in first.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL