Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

No skin care program would be complete without moisturizer. Even oily skin can benefit from a light hydrator to protect it water loss. H2O Plus Moisturizers not only hydrate, they treat your skin to the rejuvenating power of marine botanicals harvested from the sea. These natural ingredients create an invisible shield that holds in moisture while protecting your skin with natural antioxidants. With regular use, your skin will feel smoother and suppler as components from the sea like seaweed and watercress work their magic. Use a H2O Plus Moisturizer twice a day after cleansing and toning for maximal benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a useful source of information but sometimes you want more. When you want input from shoppers who have used a product, visit the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page. Shoppers come here to rate products and share their thoughts in the comment section. You can quickly see whether other shoppers were pleased with the product’s performance or whether they had a less than impressive experience. To get there from the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Tofu19 Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like it ! -11/1/2010 7:28:53 AM Use this after washing my face make me feel fresh. Very light and give water to the skin.
lainie wisconsin
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent hydration -3/12/2010 10:38:20 AM My skin responds well to liposomes (I use a Sothys liposome serum regularly) so when I saw this in the ingredients I thought I would give it a try. I am currently using a hydrating mask from Sothys at night (no lipsomes) for double the price of this. I love the results! It gives my skin a healthy hydrated look without greasiness and is very light. I wake up and my skin looks great. I will be using this for more than just overnights.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful!! -9/25/2009 7:28:28 PM Very hydrating. Great texture and it smells wonderful too. Oily skins will adore it!
sleepywy Vienna, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful!! -9/24/2009 11:53:17 AM My skin is the combination type and tends to be kind of oily in summer. So I'd get acnes if not using the non-oil-free moisturizer. For 8 years I've been using the regular Oasis hydrator during the day and something else at night. After the first several try on this product,I feel so happy to touch my face after applying it overnight! I'll switch to this ultra one at night!!
Alexander Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous!!!!!!! -5/6/2009 2:00:07 PM This product is wonderful! It hydrates quickly without feeling stickly or leaving that annoying greasy shine. I highly reccomend it.
jojolill nyc by way of nj
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
universal moisturizer -5/6/2009 1:49:22 PM My friends and I all agree: this is the best moisturizer! It's super hydrating but feels light. Be sure to tone first because it absorbs best when skin is just very lightly damp. Try storing it in the fridge for a quick pick-me-up. Great stuff, even the guys in your life will agree! Can't live without it!
Donna Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect!!! -5/6/2009 11:05:37 AM Quite possibly the best skin care product I have ever used. Looks pricey, but is actually quite reasonable compared to other face products. Will definitely buy this product as long as they sell it.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just comfortable -7/31/2008 11:16:54 AM Not too greasy, not too dry. This is a must have for me in summer (I'm in MN). I use it before other functional products and my skin feels just comfortable.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect -7/15/2008 12:14:55 PM I have really dry skin and I loved the way my skin felt after using this. I put it on every night and in the morning my face still has the glow. I think it's a great product for hydration.
Valerie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -4/19/2008 12:13:26 PM Not sure what happened for other person- my skin feels softer- like much younger skin. I was really pleased with the result. My skin is very oily and this didn't cause any issues but still really soft and smooth.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

What makes the H2O Plus Moisturizers line so unique? It’s a company that believes in the skin-rejuvenating power of the sea. That’s why they formulate their products with a variety of marine botanicals including seaweed, watercress and Icelandic moss. These ingredients work synergistically with deeply hydrating ingredients like aloe and Shea butter for superior moisturizing benefits. In addition, they add antioxidant vitamins to give your skin added protection against environmental damage. It’s skin therapy inspired by the power of the sea. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

We want you to feel confident and reassured you’ve made the right choices. When you need more clarity, go to the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Here you’ll see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering and the comments they left. The ratings are easy to interpret. They’re based on a five-star system with five being the highest and one the lowest. If you’re pressed for time, the ratings are a quick way to see whether other shoppers had a favorable experience, but you’ll get more details by reading the comments. Reading reviews will give you reassurance that you’re choosing a product that lives up to its claims.

If you’ve used a product, feel free to write H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is a free account with us and the desire to share your opinion. If you’re on a product description page, you can click on “write a review” to review that product. Make sure you’re logged in first.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor