Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

No skin care program would be complete without moisturizer. Even oily skin can benefit from a light hydrator to protect it water loss. H2O Plus Moisturizers not only hydrate, they treat your skin to the rejuvenating power of marine botanicals harvested from the sea. These natural ingredients create an invisible shield that holds in moisture while protecting your skin with natural antioxidants. With regular use, your skin will feel smoother and suppler as components from the sea like seaweed and watercress work their magic. Use a H2O Plus Moisturizer twice a day after cleansing and toning for maximal benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a useful source of information but sometimes you want more. When you want input from shoppers who have used a product, visit the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page. Shoppers come here to rate products and share their thoughts in the comment section. You can quickly see whether other shoppers were pleased with the product’s performance or whether they had a less than impressive experience. To get there from the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just comfortable - 7/31/2008 11:16:54 AM Not too greasy, not too dry. This is a must have for me in summer (I'm in MN). I use it before other functional products and my skin feels just comfortable.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 7/15/2008 12:14:55 PM I have really dry skin and I loved the way my skin felt after using this. I put it on every night and in the morning my face still has the glow. I think it's a great product for hydration.
Valerie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 4/19/2008 12:13:26 PM Not sure what happened for other person- my skin feels softer- like much younger skin. I was really pleased with the result. My skin is very oily and this didn't cause any issues but still really soft and smooth.
Annette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Good at All - 3/10/2008 7:05:56 AM I ordered this moisturizer that claimed to hydrate and soften my facial skin. Well, it seemed to do the exact opposite. I felt like my skin was looking worse after using it. It seemed to make my skin drier and tighter feeling. It was horrible. I'm sorry I paid so much to be so disappointed.
Jayme
Overall Rating Overall Rating

misleading Ingredients - 1/28/2008 12:03:14 PM The ingriedents listed on the web site do not match what is on the contents of package. If you are looking for "Natural" products - this is not it. The actual ingriedents are: water, propylene glcol, glycosaminoglcans, dimethicone, phospholipids, sea salt, extracts of: ulva lactua, crithmum martimum, undaria pinnalifida, algae, pantheneol, retinyl palmitate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, tocopheryl acetate, zinc PCA, benzophenone-4, PEG-12 dimethicone, triethanolamine, carboner... the list goes on and on According to the EWG this rated an 8 for toxic chemicals. I'm sending this back!!!!
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect! - 9/6/2007 12:38:45 PM It's hard to find the perfect skin products, but this one is flawless in my opinion. It's not heavy or greasy and goes on the skin just perfectly. I tend to have sensitive/combination skin and now use this treatment everyday. I strongly recommend it.
Jill Zimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff - 8/16/2007 8:48:33 AM I started using Face Oasis when H2O Plus first opened its stores. There are two specific reasons why I continue to use it. I am sensitive to most cosmetic product smells and perfumes - it has its own unique "light" smell, but it certainly does not make my eyes water - and its ability to be absorbed by the skin without leaving a residue, or greasy feeling. Some skin products (some very expensive ones)have left my face dried out even though labeled as "moisturizers". Face Oasis has this wonderful 'cool' feeling to it. A $34.00 jar lasts 3 months - do the math. Some over the counter skin products cost over $9.00 and Face Oasis and H2O Plus products on the whole, are fiscally sound purchases for those looking for a bargain.
Catherine Clay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Milk does your skin good - 8/7/2007 9:41:12 AM These products are the most gentle if you have problem or perfect skin. For problem skin your skin will suck the milk up and ask for more. It's one of the most gentle lotions for everyone. If you have perfect skin then it keeps it looking that way. I love this stuff. I've been using it for over 10 years and it has helped me through having a baby and keeps my skin feeling great. 5 stars or smiles and a few winks too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

What makes the H2O Plus Moisturizers line so unique? It’s a company that believes in the skin-rejuvenating power of the sea. That’s why they formulate their products with a variety of marine botanicals including seaweed, watercress and Icelandic moss. These ingredients work synergistically with deeply hydrating ingredients like aloe and Shea butter for superior moisturizing benefits. In addition, they add antioxidant vitamins to give your skin added protection against environmental damage. It’s skin therapy inspired by the power of the sea. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

We want you to feel confident and reassured you’ve made the right choices. When you need more clarity, go to the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Here you’ll see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering and the comments they left. The ratings are easy to interpret. They’re based on a five-star system with five being the highest and one the lowest. If you’re pressed for time, the ratings are a quick way to see whether other shoppers had a favorable experience, but you’ll get more details by reading the comments. Reading reviews will give you reassurance that you’re choosing a product that lives up to its claims.

If you’ve used a product, feel free to write H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is a free account with us and the desire to share your opinion. If you’re on a product description page, you can click on “write a review” to review that product. Make sure you’re logged in first.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL