Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : H2O Plus :

H2O Plus Reviews

H2O Plus reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 10/12/2013 4:54:29 PM I love H20 products mostly...but this one did not work for me. It really dried out my eye area...but like all products some work for one person and not another. This one wasn't for me.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great moisturizer - 10/12/2013 4:51:26 PM I love this moisturizer...very lightweight yet makes my skin so very soft. You need to spritz your face with a little water prior to using though...as clearly stated in the directions. You do that and it absorbs very quickly and is not sticky
KateNYC New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky skin - 9/9/2013 12:15:15 PM made my skin feel hydrated without feeling slippery. Absorbed quickly - will buy again
chapchap73 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it! - 6/29/2013 7:21:53 PM I've tried lots of hand creams...I don't need to try any other ones because this one does it all!
Homebody Walnut Creek, Ca Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
a repeat order - 4/8/2013 1:36:20 PM First time I purchased because of a review for the product. Second time I purchased because I enjoy the fresh and clean feeling after using.
Sheryl9090 Houston Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Simply Stated - 12/28/2012 3:23:49 AM I have loved wearing Mariel perfume for quite some time. I must say I stopped wearing it for a few years because the scent was outdated. Over the last few years they have updated and reformulated the scent, gone is the strong stinging smell. What's left is the light airy freshness, that made me initially fall in love with Mariel to begin with.
NaturalBeauty Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Summer Cleanser! - 12/8/2012 7:31:19 PM I love this cleanser because its light, leaves no residue and smells fresh and clean. it doesn't strip my skin or leave it feeling tight. I don't necessarily agree that it's ultra foamy. I wish it foam just a little bit more. But my Clarisonic helps with that.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't like it, but... - 12/6/2012 12:44:16 PM If I wrote this review 3 months ago when I started using it, I would give a 1 star--because 0 is unapplicable. It was so sticky, didn't absorb, and didn't give me any good result. Then I decided I would just waste it anyway. So I started applying a lot every time. Then, all of a sudden, things turned better. It's sort of weird and I have completely no idea why more would be better when less cannot even be absorbed very well. But that's what happened. It still doesn't absorb very well, but I keep patting my face for quite a while and it does give me a nice skin texture. Sorry H2O, I misjudged you~BTW, I tried applying less and patting, but it didn't work so greatly. So I still decide to use a lot. Then it means this little jar wouldn't last long.
Empie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love it!!! - 11/14/2012 6:23:35 AM I think I've tried every eye treatment ever made... This is by far the best!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL