Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

H2O Plus reviews

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Apep66 Bayside NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My one and only perfume choice -7/12/2012 2:30:24 PM Loved this scent for many, many years... I'm a bit anxious now that there is a "formulation change" underway, hence, the "out of stock" status everywhere I checked. I would be sorely disappointed if this results in a negative change to what has been the "perfect" perfume.
jags45 Wichita, Kansas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: eye make up comes off fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Great -3/16/2012 7:20:58 AM The H2O eye makeup remover does what it says. All of my mascara, eyeshadow, liner,etc comes right off with about 3 or 4 swipes using a cotton pad. I still wash my face and eye area as usual to get off any residue. Don't have racoon eyes in the morning. No smell or stinging. Works for me!
rudi Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever facial moisturizer -1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Retired55 Lyons, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, not heavy or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my Must-Have Products -1/5/2012 7:37:07 AM Have tried other eye makeup removers but I always come back to H2O. It's effective and soothing, doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Light, refreshing and a good value.
heule Birmingham, AL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a big fan -7/25/2011 6:18:43 AM I only bought this just because I needed to add a little more to my cart to make my order $50 so that I would get free shipping. I have had better lip balms from drug stores. All I can say is that it is very thick. I am a lip balm goddess and I'm using chapsticks moisture daytime formula and I love it. I wouldn't say that the h20 is horrible I just would not buy it again.
SweetCupcake Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: the pump got stuck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super lighweight face lotion with SPF -7/23/2011 11:35:55 AM Except for the little hiccup with the pump, I like this lotion a lot. It's easy to apply and absorb fast under the make up. My skin feels hydrated and breathable when I use it. It is very light weight so i was skeptical with how much it could really block the sun. So far I have not noticed any sun burn. However, it doesn't seem to be very water/sweat resistant so I would enhance with other water/sweat proof sunblock for extreme outdoor or hot weather condition. Overall it is a very good face lotion with SPF protection.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not so much -6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
Salina Hong Kong
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'll never buy this again -5/18/2011 10:36:08 PM It doesn't work very well on me. This caused breakouts on me and one of my friends also has this problem. There's other gel-like moisturiser on the market and this product is not the best choice among them.
Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value -3/12/2011 6:36:42 AM Nice hand cream, good value compared to Clarins and NUXE, the only con is that is get used up too quickly, actually less than one month, so I bought two this time.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, it works, not allergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
routine purchase -3/5/2011 9:33:30 AM I like this product, and have been using it for the past two years. I prone to develop an allergic reaction to cremes, cosmetic, etc., but this one is a keeper so far, and it works, too.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor