Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : H2O Plus :

H2O Plus Reviews

H2O Plus reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

rudi Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever facial moisturizer - 1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Mently VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 1/29/2012 8:55:44 AM I use these for my back. I get break outs on my upper back and wanted something to help with the breakouts that is easy to use and works. These pads have a nice fresh scent and seem to be helping. Im a big fan of H20 products .
Retired55 Lyons, WI Pros: good consistency, not heavy or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
One of my Must-Have Products - 1/5/2012 7:37:07 AM Have tried other eye makeup removers but I always come back to H2O. It's effective and soothing, doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Light, refreshing and a good value.
FanOH2O Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great moisturizer, application feels great, aromatherapy benefit Cons: spatula/scoop wld help
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my favorites! - 8/19/2011 11:46:58 PM I received this as a gift and then ordered 6 more for myself and gifts for other friends and family members. (I hope they don't see this and spoil the surprise!) When I use this, I no longer apply lotion or perfume after my showers, my skin is not dry/itchy and I love the fragrance! I can't wait to create more fans of this product!
nursejan95 Woodbridge, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, feels great Cons: bubbles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
H2O Plus Aquafirm Micro Collagen Weekly Active Foa - 7/31/2011 4:21:40 AM Makes face feel smooth, firmed and refreshed. When you apply it it is like a cream. Then it begins to bubble and turn white. When it is finished just rinse. Tickles. :)
heule Birmingham, AL Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a big fan - 7/25/2011 6:18:43 AM I only bought this just because I needed to add a little more to my cart to make my order $50 so that I would get free shipping. I have had better lip balms from drug stores. All I can say is that it is very thick. I am a lip balm goddess and I'm using chapsticks moisture daytime formula and I love it. I wouldn't say that the h20 is horrible I just would not buy it again.
SweetCupcake Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: the pump got stuck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super lighweight face lotion with SPF - 7/23/2011 11:35:55 AM Except for the little hiccup with the pump, I like this lotion a lot. It's easy to apply and absorb fast under the make up. My skin feels hydrated and breathable when I use it. It is very light weight so i was skeptical with how much it could really block the sun. So far I have not noticed any sun burn. However, it doesn't seem to be very water/sweat resistant so I would enhance with other water/sweat proof sunblock for extreme outdoor or hot weather condition. Overall it is a very good face lotion with SPF protection.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not so much - 6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
Salina Hong Kong Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'll never buy this again - 5/18/2011 10:36:08 PM It doesn't work very well on me. This caused breakouts on me and one of my friends also has this problem. There's other gel-like moisturiser on the market and this product is not the best choice among them.
Sashahg NC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Natural oil keeps skin smooth but not greasy - 4/20/2011 6:37:05 PM I have used AHA lotion for years due to keratosis pilaris and never use other body lotions since they only worsen the sympton. However, the AHA lotion is too harsh for the skin after srub. The natural oil in this product is quite ideal for me since I don't need to put any lotion on after use but yet it keeps my skin very moisturized.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL