Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : H2O Plus :

H2O Plus Reviews

H2O Plus reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Salina Hong Kong Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'll never buy this again - 5/18/2011 10:36:08 PM It doesn't work very well on me. This caused breakouts on me and one of my friends also has this problem. There's other gel-like moisturiser on the market and this product is not the best choice among them.
Sashahg NC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Natural oil keeps skin smooth but not greasy - 4/20/2011 6:37:05 PM I have used AHA lotion for years due to keratosis pilaris and never use other body lotions since they only worsen the sympton. However, the AHA lotion is too harsh for the skin after srub. The natural oil in this product is quite ideal for me since I don't need to put any lotion on after use but yet it keeps my skin very moisturized.
Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good value - 3/12/2011 6:36:42 AM Nice hand cream, good value compared to Clarins and NUXE, the only con is that is get used up too quickly, actually less than one month, so I bought two this time.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, it works, not allergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
routine purchase - 3/5/2011 9:33:30 AM I like this product, and have been using it for the past two years. I prone to develop an allergic reaction to cremes, cosmetic, etc., but this one is a keeper so far, and it works, too.
Baconcheez San Francisco
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 2/6/2011 6:21:54 PM I like some of the other products by H20 but am disappointed with this one. Lathers nicely but didn't do a thing for my acne...used for a month. I'm 42 with occasional breakouts and mild case of blackheads.
pasomomma Paso Robles, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 1/3/2011 9:44:59 PM Pro - Feels REALLY good, absorbs nice, a little goes a long way, small tube lasts 2-3 months w/ 2x daily use, no irritation w/ contacts, good price and did I mention it feels good? Con - No noticeable difference in lines Bottom line, it's a nice product. I may try something else in order to compare. This product was good for moisture but not lines.
Tofu19 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like it ! - 11/1/2010 7:28:53 AM Use this after washing my face make me feel fresh. Very light and give water to the skin.
Perfectionist Pros: hydrates the skin, doesn't sting after shaving Cons: sticky, scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Could have been better - 10/23/2010 3:08:24 PM Im a bit disappointed with the results of using H2O Plus Natural Spring Moisture Boosting Body Balm. I have a dry and sensitive skin; therefore, my skin constantly asks for hydration. Ive been searching for a lotion that would hydrate my skin for at least 12 hours. I admit it: this body balm hydrates the skin very well. However, I dont like the scent of this lotion: it smells like seaweed, which Im not fond of (I guess its a personal choice). Even though the scent is not that overpowering, I still cant wear it with my perfume at the same time. The scent lessens only after 2-3 hours. Furthermore, this body balm doesnt leave skin incredibly soft, smooth: my skin feels like rubber (sticky). This prevents me from using it during daytime. Im not sure if Ill buy this product again or recommend it to anyone, but Ill use it up what I have at bedtime simply because it hydrates my skin well enough and it doesnt sting my legs after shaving (it actually felt very cool and soothing). I wish this body balm would be odorless and wouldnt be so sticky.
saxplayer Hagerstown, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
use it daily - 10/19/2010 4:12:25 AM I use this product daily and love it for my hair. It does a great job! It is light weight and helps me to manage my hair with out overloading it with tons of other products.
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing - 6/22/2010 3:27:40 PM I love this product. I can see huge difference after just 2 weeks of daily use. I had dry skin around eyes and some dark circles. Would highly recomend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL