Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : H2O Plus :

H2O Plus Reviews

H2O Plus reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Rosanne Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Foot Rub Ever - 12/16/2009 8:24:46 PM I use this every night before bed. As I rub it on, it immediately relaxes my feet and smooths my skin. The fragrance is invigorating. This is the best foot cream I have ever used and I have tried quite a few of them!
Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 10/19/2009 7:11:57 AM This is the best scrub I've ever used, hands down. Great product, great price. One tiny downside: We just moved into a different apartment and in the short time that this item was packed, even with the lid on very tightly the oil leaked out. So, be careful with it in that sort of circumstance. I was going to get more today, but alas, Skinstore is out of stock!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 9/25/2009 7:28:28 PM Very hydrating. Great texture and it smells wonderful too. Oily skins will adore it!
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: smooth texture, stays on a long time, deeply penetrates Cons: hard to squeeze tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My overnight lip repairer - 9/25/2009 10:26:25 AM I'm probably like you, tried every lip balm and salve out there and always looking for something better. I am glad I tried this lip product! The 2 stars is for difficulty of getting it out of the tube initially. It goes on nice and thick but not so thick your lips stick together. It STAYS on even overnight and when I wake up, my lips are very soft. If I didn't wear lipstick I would wear this alone without any drying issues for several hours. A little goes a long way. Good amount of product for the money also, so a value in my book.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: gentle, lightweight, softening, mattifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Cleanser for Oily Skin - 9/25/2009 10:21:26 AM I really like the mousse formula for my skin. It takes only 1 pump of product to clean entire face and neck and it rinses off really easily. Has soft pleasant smell. Skin feels very soft after use. It is not a makeup remover, though, so you will still need to have a separate product for evening makeup removal, and then follow-up wash with this. So far I like the two products I have tried from this line. The Lip Mender is GREAT also. Will continue to use.
sleepywy Vienna, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful!! - 9/24/2009 11:53:17 AM My skin is the combination type and tends to be kind of oily in summer. So I'd get acnes if not using the non-oil-free moisturizer. For 8 years I've been using the regular Oasis hydrator during the day and something else at night. After the first several try on this product,I feel so happy to touch my face after applying it overnight! I'll switch to this ultra one at night!!
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
light as air - 8/17/2009 12:43:25 PM this eye gel treatment works so well to hydrate the entire eye area yet feels so light I feel like I have nothing on, stays put does not cuase irratation(my eyes are really sensitive to most products). Love this stuff it works great in high humidity. If you want something that is light but gets the job done I would highly recommend this!
PeiPei Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent Product - 8/4/2009 9:31:22 AM I had puffy eyes and dark cycles. But after two weeks of using this product, I saw great improvement i.e. it reduces the puffiness and dark circles around my eyes extensively.
MimiJB Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Divine - 6/6/2009 3:20:03 PM Smells divine! You do have to give it about 3 to 5 minutes to completely soak in, but it keeps my skin hydrated all day or night. H2O is a good brand.
MimiJB Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product - 6/4/2009 3:34:30 PM Does what it says, with only a little needed, great value, will last quite a while. Have tried them all, and value for money, this is the best I have found.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL