Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

H2O Plus reviews

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Annette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Good at All -3/10/2008 7:05:56 AM I ordered this moisturizer that claimed to hydrate and soften my facial skin. Well, it seemed to do the exact opposite. I felt like my skin was looking worse after using it. It seemed to make my skin drier and tighter feeling. It was horrible. I'm sorry I paid so much to be so disappointed.
Jayme
Overall Rating Overall Rating
misleading Ingredients -1/28/2008 12:03:14 PM The ingriedents listed on the web site do not match what is on the contents of package. If you are looking for "Natural" products - this is not it. The actual ingriedents are: water, propylene glcol, glycosaminoglcans, dimethicone, phospholipids, sea salt, extracts of: ulva lactua, crithmum martimum, undaria pinnalifida, algae, pantheneol, retinyl palmitate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, tocopheryl acetate, zinc PCA, benzophenone-4, PEG-12 dimethicone, triethanolamine, carboner... the list goes on and on According to the EWG this rated an 8 for toxic chemicals. I'm sending this back!!!!
rene' b.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved this product. -1/5/2008 8:22:42 AM I have to agree that this is an awesome shampoo. it smells so unique. my hair looked blonder and had more body and shine. i just ordered the conditioner to go with it. will definitely buy this shampoo again.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect! -9/6/2007 12:38:45 PM It's hard to find the perfect skin products, but this one is flawless in my opinion. It's not heavy or greasy and goes on the skin just perfectly. I tend to have sensitive/combination skin and now use this treatment everyday. I strongly recommend it.
Tina Duncan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's the best -8/31/2007 10:00:20 AM I'm not usually a toner user, but this stuff is awesome and doesn't dry my skin out like most do. I use to take off my make-up at night too. Love this stuff.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Hand Cream -8/29/2007 10:41:12 AM This is the best hand cream I've ever used. Doesn't make your hands feel greasy.
Jill Zimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -8/16/2007 8:48:33 AM I started using Face Oasis when H2O Plus first opened its stores. There are two specific reasons why I continue to use it. I am sensitive to most cosmetic product smells and perfumes - it has its own unique "light" smell, but it certainly does not make my eyes water - and its ability to be absorbed by the skin without leaving a residue, or greasy feeling. Some skin products (some very expensive ones)have left my face dried out even though labeled as "moisturizers". Face Oasis has this wonderful 'cool' feeling to it. A $34.00 jar lasts 3 months - do the math. Some over the counter skin products cost over $9.00 and Face Oasis and H2O Plus products on the whole, are fiscally sound purchases for those looking for a bargain.
Suzanne Kramer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Shampoo in the World -8/14/2007 10:02:28 AM Simply put, this is the best shampoo I've ever used at any price. Shine and managability are fantastic and the spa scent is wonderful. So good my husband even noticed the difference after first use. Love it!
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »