Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

H2O Plus reviews

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect -7/15/2008 12:14:55 PM I have really dry skin and I loved the way my skin felt after using this. I put it on every night and in the morning my face still has the glow. I think it's a great product for hydration.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -7/15/2008 12:02:21 PM This cleanser is absolutely wonderful. It is the best cleanser I have ever used.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome for a softner -7/15/2008 11:54:54 AM This lotion is awesome for softening the skin. It works really well for my nails. However, after a little while the moisture leaves my hands. Overall this is a good product.
mkcc
Overall Rating Overall Rating
All Time Favorite -7/7/2008 4:18:00 PM This is my all-time favorite fragrance. If you like clean, floral (not too sweet) fragrances, this one is perfect. I keep going back to this after wasting so much $$ on other, more expensive fragrances.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Will not buy again -4/26/2008 5:52:11 PM The fragrance is not good.
Valerie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -4/19/2008 12:13:26 PM Not sure what happened for other person- my skin feels softer- like much younger skin. I was really pleased with the result. My skin is very oily and this didn't cause any issues but still really soft and smooth.
Annette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Good at All -3/10/2008 7:05:56 AM I ordered this moisturizer that claimed to hydrate and soften my facial skin. Well, it seemed to do the exact opposite. I felt like my skin was looking worse after using it. It seemed to make my skin drier and tighter feeling. It was horrible. I'm sorry I paid so much to be so disappointed.
Jayme
Overall Rating Overall Rating
misleading Ingredients -1/28/2008 12:03:14 PM The ingriedents listed on the web site do not match what is on the contents of package. If you are looking for "Natural" products - this is not it. The actual ingriedents are: water, propylene glcol, glycosaminoglcans, dimethicone, phospholipids, sea salt, extracts of: ulva lactua, crithmum martimum, undaria pinnalifida, algae, pantheneol, retinyl palmitate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, tocopheryl acetate, zinc PCA, benzophenone-4, PEG-12 dimethicone, triethanolamine, carboner... the list goes on and on According to the EWG this rated an 8 for toxic chemicals. I'm sending this back!!!!
rene' b.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved this product. -1/5/2008 8:22:42 AM I have to agree that this is an awesome shampoo. it smells so unique. my hair looked blonder and had more body and shine. i just ordered the conditioner to go with it. will definitely buy this shampoo again.
prev
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor