Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : H2O Plus :

H2O Plus Reviews

H2O Plus reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

MimiJB Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product - 6/4/2009 3:34:30 PM Does what it says, with only a little needed, great value, will last quite a while. Have tried them all, and value for money, this is the best I have found.
Alexander Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fabulous!!!!!!! - 5/6/2009 2:00:07 PM This product is wonderful! It hydrates quickly without feeling stickly or leaving that annoying greasy shine. I highly reccomend it.
jojolill nyc by way of nj Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
universal moisturizer - 5/6/2009 1:49:22 PM My friends and I all agree: this is the best moisturizer! It's super hydrating but feels light. Be sure to tone first because it absorbs best when skin is just very lightly damp. Try storing it in the fridge for a quick pick-me-up. Great stuff, even the guys in your life will agree! Can't live without it!
Donna Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect!!! - 5/6/2009 11:05:37 AM Quite possibly the best skin care product I have ever used. Looks pricey, but is actually quite reasonable compared to other face products. Will definitely buy this product as long as they sell it.
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Overpriced - 12/18/2008 3:58:36 AM The lotion quality is okay, but for 12oz it is overpriced and not a great deal.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best perfume ever - 12/11/2008 7:48:47 PM First, I can't belive I was able to find my favorite perfume online. Is perfect to were any time.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just comfortable - 7/31/2008 11:16:54 AM Not too greasy, not too dry. This is a must have for me in summer (I'm in MN). I use it before other functional products and my skin feels just comfortable.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 7/15/2008 12:27:16 PM This product was recommended to me. I'm so glad I tried it because I absolutely love it. It leaves your skin feeling so refreshed.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended! - 7/15/2008 12:21:51 PM This product is really great for softer, smoother lips.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL