Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

evana NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, love it's consistency Cons: need to use it a lot of it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
only OK - 9/29/2010 11:16:13 AM I was really excited when I received the conditioner and the shampoo. I absolutely love the smell of both, however I am a little disappointed with the conditioner. I need to really use a lot of it for the product to have any effect on my hair( I have very thin hair) . Also it is not easy to get the product out of the bottle, because the top is defected. Would I recommend this product to my friends ...I am not so positive.
Natalia Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Amazing scent that last for a long time - 8/27/2010 10:01:55 AM It did a nice job moisturizing and softening my curly, frizzy hair, but I especially love it for the divine smell, so sweet and fresh and long lasting. Be careful with the bottle though - it is made of a very fragile plastic and it broke when I dropped it on the bathtub surface, so I had to wrap it with scotch tape to hold all the pieces together.
Dotter SoCal Pros: lovely shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Questionable - 7/6/2010 3:12:16 PM This product gave a beautiful shine on the day that I used it, but my hair was dull and limp on the 2nd day. It's a good product for a special date, but not for overall usage.
goddess1 san francisco Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
fekkai - 6/8/2010 8:04:30 AM This product really work it make my hair so shiny and add volume. Its worth every price. Love it
anjie Long Island, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Solid conditioner - 5/5/2010 6:47:36 AM I'd say this is a solid bet in terms of conditioners. It leaves your hair not just soft, but it also feels like it leaves it somehow thicker and stronger too. The bottle, however is weirdly shaped and it gets really annoying trying to get out the conditioner after a few uses. Also, it is a pretty penny for what you get.
MommaS NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great! - 4/14/2010 8:09:52 PM I love this product- HOWEVER, the one problem I have with it is the packaging. It is really hard to squeeze out of the bottle in the shower and when you get to the end of the bottle, almost impossible (even though there's more in there). Very bad bottle design, but love the product itself and love the fragrance so I will keep buying it.
KimH Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Crazy shine! - 2/22/2010 11:37:39 AM I am in love with this conditioner (the shampoo too). My hair has never had so much shine.
Aricie The Road and Beyond Pros: gentle, daily use, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Lovely! - 1/6/2010 11:48:17 AM I have very long, thin hair that tends towards oily. I hesitated to use this conditioner alone at first -- it's quite thin compared with my usual rich conditioners. When I finally did it was a wonderful surprise -- leaves my hair silky, clean and detangled when used with the lovely Klorane mango leave-in conditioner. I will definitely keep using this product.
Sherrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best conditioner ever - 11/18/2009 10:30:03 AM Great conditioner. My hair become smooth after 2 days use.
Matt LosAngeles, CA Cons: dried my hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Lies! - 10/29/2009 11:06:59 AM This product does not live up to its description at all. It is a rinse but definitely no deep conditioning action going on. My hair felt as if I had not used a conditioner at all. Drugstore brands perform WAY better than this did for me.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL