PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

Anicca Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, takes the frizz out of curls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Works like a deep conditioner - 10/22/2010 9:36:12 AM My hair is naturally curly and it always looks better if I use gel to keep the curls smooth and defined. This conditioner does that for me. Now I just shampoo and use this fabulous leave in conditioner. Hair stays soft, manageable, with a beautiful fragrance.
Gloria Philadelphia, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, nice shine to hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Love - 10/19/2010 10:22:50 AM I've been using Ojon for the past 4 years and I do love their products. This conditioner truly does condition your hair and it leaves my hair with a lot of volume. I have thick, wavy hair and it works well for me without weighing my hair down. I highly recommend.
saxplayer Hagerstown, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
use it daily - 10/19/2010 4:12:25 AM I use this product daily and love it for my hair. It does a great job! It is light weight and helps me to manage my hair with out overloading it with tons of other products.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
didn't notice any difference - 10/6/2010 5:03:56 AM I used this product as directed for months, and didn't notice any difference in my hair. My hair, which is fine, curly, and dry, was just as tangled, just as frizzy, and just as dry. Perhaps this product did protect my hair from damage from the blow-dryer, but no more so than my usual leave-in conditioner. I will not re-purchase and wouldn't suggest trying this.
evana NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, love it's consistency Cons: need to use it a lot of it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
only OK - 9/29/2010 11:16:13 AM I was really excited when I received the conditioner and the shampoo. I absolutely love the smell of both, however I am a little disappointed with the conditioner. I need to really use a lot of it for the product to have any effect on my hair( I have very thin hair) . Also it is not easy to get the product out of the bottle, because the top is defected. Would I recommend this product to my friends ...I am not so positive.
Natalia Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Amazing scent that last for a long time - 8/27/2010 10:01:55 AM It did a nice job moisturizing and softening my curly, frizzy hair, but I especially love it for the divine smell, so sweet and fresh and long lasting. Be careful with the bottle though - it is made of a very fragile plastic and it broke when I dropped it on the bathtub surface, so I had to wrap it with scotch tape to hold all the pieces together.
Dotter SoCal Pros: lovely shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Questionable - 7/6/2010 3:12:16 PM This product gave a beautiful shine on the day that I used it, but my hair was dull and limp on the 2nd day. It's a good product for a special date, but not for overall usage.
goddess1 san francisco Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
fekkai - 6/8/2010 8:04:30 AM This product really work it make my hair so shiny and add volume. Its worth every price. Love it
anjie Long Island, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Solid conditioner - 5/5/2010 6:47:36 AM I'd say this is a solid bet in terms of conditioners. It leaves your hair not just soft, but it also feels like it leaves it somehow thicker and stronger too. The bottle, however is weirdly shaped and it gets really annoying trying to get out the conditioner after a few uses. Also, it is a pretty penny for what you get.
MommaS NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great! - 4/14/2010 8:09:52 PM I love this product- HOWEVER, the one problem I have with it is the packaging. It is really hard to squeeze out of the bottle in the shower and when you get to the end of the bottle, almost impossible (even though there's more in there). Very bad bottle design, but love the product itself and love the fragrance so I will keep buying it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL