Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

KimH Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Crazy shine! - 2/22/2010 11:37:39 AM I am in love with this conditioner (the shampoo too). My hair has never had so much shine.
Aricie The Road and Beyond Pros: gentle, daily use, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Lovely! - 1/6/2010 11:48:17 AM I have very long, thin hair that tends towards oily. I hesitated to use this conditioner alone at first -- it's quite thin compared with my usual rich conditioners. When I finally did it was a wonderful surprise -- leaves my hair silky, clean and detangled when used with the lovely Klorane mango leave-in conditioner. I will definitely keep using this product.
Sherrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best conditioner ever - 11/18/2009 10:30:03 AM Great conditioner. My hair become smooth after 2 days use.
Matt LosAngeles, CA Cons: dried my hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Lies! - 10/29/2009 11:06:59 AM This product does not live up to its description at all. It is a rinse but definitely no deep conditioning action going on. My hair felt as if I had not used a conditioner at all. Drugstore brands perform WAY better than this did for me.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
great for my colored, dry, curly hair - 9/13/2009 3:19:35 AM I've been using the technician color care line from Fekkai for a couple of years now to my great satisfaction. This conditioner, which I leave on for about 3-5 minutes, is great for everyday use. It moisturizes and protects my color without weighing my hair down. Highly recommended! Now I'm looking forward to trying the ADVANCED Technician line....
LuvMyElleBelle Chicago, IL Cons: watery, doesn't detangle, doesn't soften, bad value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Terrible! - 5/31/2009 10:02:22 AM I got the shampoo and conditoner - and hated them both. The products are watery - not creamy at all. I used half the bottle trying to get a coating of conditioner on my hair - and these bottles are small! So it was a terrible value. It didn't detangle, soften, or strengthen my hair at all!!! It was the worst shampoo and conditoner I've ever tried. Returning the products!
myskin California Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Love it - 3/25/2009 1:42:11 PM I have very fine, straight, shoulder length hair so finding a good conditioner has always been a frustrating challenge (I also color my hair). I love this one! It enriches my hair without weighing it down like many other conditioners. I use it on a daily basis on the ends/long sections - then maybe once a week I use it on the scalp/top of my hair. Love it, love it!! Pricey, but it lasts.
spacecandy TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Liove it - 3/20/2009 3:17:05 AM My hair looks great when i use this. I have tried other brands but keep coming back. It makes my hair manageable & my color stays longer between coloring. Someone that has a problem with fragance may have a problem but it doesn't bother me.
Gigi Dyer, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds bounce, great for baby fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Best Conditioner Ever - 2/16/2009 8:13:55 AM I have baby fine hair that was dry and damaged from styling and the weather. This conditioner is AWESOME! I highly recommend it!! It does not weigh my hair down and I use it daily. It adds so much shine and bounce. Try it, you will LOVE it!!
elis Very Dry Colorado Pros: maintains hair color Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Sadly same results as Pantene Pro-V - 2/9/2009 4:15:45 PM I have now used this product several times with the expectation that it would perform better than Pantene Pro-V. Sadly the results appear to be the same. Considering the cost of the Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Hair Masque I would recommend you first try the far less expensive Pantene Pro-V before investing in Alterna hair products. It is not that I was unhappy with the Pantene just that I am always looking for the best of hair products on the market. I'll try new ones that come on the market when others give high reviews. That being said, the Alterna product is not a bad product just not any better than Pantene Pro-V.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL