Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Caty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hair leave-in so far -10/16/2011 6:37:16 PM This is so far the best leave-in conditional that I have tried. I apply on my towel dried hair and leave it for 20min or so, then blow dry my hair. Hair will become not so frizzy as compare to any other leave-in hair product, better than those hair straightening cream. Will continue using this. Thumbs up!
Anchie76 NYC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds healthy glow and weight to hair Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best conditioner I've ever used -10/15/2011 7:49:26 AM Enough said:)
htskr2005 Worcester, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, hair feels stronger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -9/9/2011 8:48:08 AM I have some slight thinning from menopause and abuse. I have been using this product along with Revita Hair growth stimulating shampoo and conditioner for about three weeks and have notice small hairs growing in at the scalp line. I've also just started to use Spectral RS, so I'm hoping that with using the three products my hair will turn around. These products have a nice smell, great ingredients and for me effective. Love getting the 20% off -Skin Store is great
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, silky smooth, reduces frizz-flyaway
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth-Silky... addicted -9/4/2011 11:37:25 AM Mature aging fine long hair and this product delivers for 4 year and going... I use this conditioner leave in for 3 minutes rinse and dry. My hair improves every time I use it. I sometimes take a break and use alternate shampoos (for scalp treament or a break), but always return to this product with the same satifying results.
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Necessity if you're using cooresponding shampoo -8/16/2011 8:35:30 AM That's right - this is a MUST if you're using the Rahua shampoo... don't use the shampoo without the conditioner! The shampoo really cleans my hair but about two TBSP of this stuff - AND LEAVE IT ON FOR THE 3 MINS LIKE IT SAYS - and bam, I can pull a comb right through my wet hair in the shower as I rinse it out. For reference, I have chemically treated, below the shoulder length hair, wavy, medium thickness, but ALOT of hair on my head.
Seratonin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L'Occitane Conditioner -8/14/2011 1:32:02 PM Excellent all around conditioner. My hair is frequently dyed and tends to be dry. This stuff is amazing.
Schn
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really good -8/7/2011 2:12:37 AM At first I thought it's too expensive. After trying it, I find it is worth this price. It really makes my hair silky and shiny. I only used 3 days to notice that.The best conditioner I have used ever.
sandyw Houston, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best -7/29/2011 10:51:33 AM This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I am very picky on hair product. I've tried FF, phyto, loccitane. This is way better even than many other hair masks. My hair feel like silk and is very easy to handle after using this. However, I have dry hair type and this may be heavy for many other people to use in the summer.
katz New York, Ny
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not a fan -7/20/2011 1:47:28 PM As much as i love Arcona products and try to try everything from them this was my least favorite thing, i have oily hair and my ends are super dry and this conditioner didn't make a difference at all! i couldn't brush my hair after leaving it on my hair for 5 mins. This product is good for somebody who doesn't have dry hair or somebody who's hair is all over oily.
wodohio
Pros: pleasant fragrance, protects my scalp from sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for pool -7/18/2011 5:58:52 AM I bought this product to protect my scalp where my hair naturally parts -- I just put a dab on my finger and run it along my part. This is great for sun protection at the pool. Smells great too!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor