Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Necessity if you're using cooresponding shampoo - 8/16/2011 8:35:30 AM That's right - this is a MUST if you're using the Rahua shampoo... don't use the shampoo without the conditioner! The shampoo really cleans my hair but about two TBSP of this stuff - AND LEAVE IT ON FOR THE 3 MINS LIKE IT SAYS - and bam, I can pull a comb right through my wet hair in the shower as I rinse it out. For reference, I have chemically treated, below the shoulder length hair, wavy, medium thickness, but ALOT of hair on my head.
Seratonin Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
L'Occitane Conditioner - 8/14/2011 1:32:02 PM Excellent all around conditioner. My hair is frequently dyed and tends to be dry. This stuff is amazing.
Schn Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really good - 8/7/2011 2:12:37 AM At first I thought it's too expensive. After trying it, I find it is worth this price. It really makes my hair silky and shiny. I only used 3 days to notice that.The best conditioner I have used ever.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
best - 7/29/2011 10:51:33 AM This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I am very picky on hair product. I've tried FF, phyto, loccitane. This is way better even than many other hair masks. My hair feel like silk and is very easy to handle after using this. However, I have dry hair type and this may be heavy for many other people to use in the summer.
katz New York, Ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
not a fan - 7/20/2011 1:47:28 PM As much as i love Arcona products and try to try everything from them this was my least favorite thing, i have oily hair and my ends are super dry and this conditioner didn't make a difference at all! i couldn't brush my hair after leaving it on my hair for 5 mins. This product is good for somebody who doesn't have dry hair or somebody who's hair is all over oily.
wodohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, protects my scalp from sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect for pool - 7/18/2011 5:58:52 AM I bought this product to protect my scalp where my hair naturally parts -- I just put a dab on my finger and run it along my part. This is great for sun protection at the pool. Smells great too!
GingerGirl Brookfield, CT Pros: daily use, prevents breakage Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Good Product - 7/15/2011 7:46:13 AM This product helps prevent heat damage and frizziness. Doesn't weigh hair down. Fragrance is not that pleasant and the cost is rather high.
Caty Singapore Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nothing Special - 6/20/2011 8:14:20 PM Just another usual leave-in conditioner. I don't really like the smell of the product and will top it off with my Keratin Complex Infusion keratin replenisher for a much smoother look. Might repurchase only if I decided to use the Liquid Keratin 30 Day Straight Smooth Strong and Long Treatment.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
good conditioner for dry hair - 5/21/2011 10:19:15 PM I like this conditioner on days when my naturally curly hair isn't a rat's nest of tangles. It is hydrating and doesn't weigh my hair down. Smells nice, too. However, should I need detangling help, this conditioner doesn't really help me out. Just a warning for those looking for a great detangler: this isn't it.
Pam Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
This conditioner is amazing!!! - 4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL