Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Genny Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing, not heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great product! - 11/7/2011 11:16:33 AM Rahua is the best hair care lines I have used. I have fine, color treated hair. This cleans my hair, moisturizes and gives body all in one. My hair was over processed and in need of help before starting Raha, now my hair is soft, manageable, shinny, with body. Rahua is a very concentrated line; less is more as little goes a long way. No suds with this line and it could take a little getting used to, but well worth it! I find a bottle lasts me between 4 to 5 months and I have long shoulder length hair. Expensive but worth the price and skin store discount help!
Radiant Jacksonville, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, softens, detangles, adds shine, adds strength, weightless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Wonderful product!! - 10/20/2011 7:16:32 AM I have tried so many conditioners and this is one of the very best for sure! It smells great, leaves my very fine hair soft, detangled, easy to brush, with body, and a healthy shine. I cannot say enough about it - it's just amazing and I highly recommend it. Normally I rip out handfulls of hair during the day trying to run my fingers through my hair to detangle it constantly. Or I lose 2 brushfulls of hair if I try to brush it. Not with these products - now I'm getting to keep my hair and it's not matting up on me. And it's so soft and not frizzy anymore. I love it.
Caty Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best hair leave-in so far - 10/16/2011 6:37:16 PM This is so far the best leave-in conditional that I have tried. I apply on my towel dried hair and leave it for 20min or so, then blow dry my hair. Hair will become not so frizzy as compare to any other leave-in hair product, better than those hair straightening cream. Will continue using this. Thumbs up!
Anchie76 NYC Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds healthy glow and weight to hair Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The best conditioner I've ever used - 10/15/2011 7:49:26 AM Enough said:)
Suebhoney Detroit MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Silky smooth hair - 10/10/2011 7:21:46 AM I love this shampoo. It smells great and leaves hair silky smooth for blow drying. My hair is fine and I can't use it each day, but this happens with most shampoos for me. I love this product in my hair care rotation.
htskr2005 Worcester, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, hair feels stronger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
great product - 9/9/2011 8:48:08 AM I have some slight thinning from menopause and abuse. I have been using this product along with Revita Hair growth stimulating shampoo and conditioner for about three weeks and have notice small hairs growing in at the scalp line. I've also just started to use Spectral RS, so I'm hoping that with using the three products my hair will turn around. These products have a nice smell, great ingredients and for me effective. Love getting the 20% off -Skin Store is great
alex50 new york, ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, silky smooth, reduces frizz-flyaway
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Smooth-Silky... addicted - 9/4/2011 11:37:25 AM Mature aging fine long hair and this product delivers for 4 year and going... I use this conditioner leave in for 3 minutes rinse and dry. My hair improves every time I use it. I sometimes take a break and use alternate shampoos (for scalp treament or a break), but always return to this product with the same satifying results.
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Amazing - 8/26/2011 12:09:30 PM It is one of the best conditioners I've ever tried and I have tried ALOT. I have given it as a gift to several of my friends who have become loyal to this product as I have . Love it.
FVGuy Vancouver, BC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Just OK... - 8/22/2011 8:27:47 AM I expected a bit more from this. Jack Black never lets me down. This time I was unimpressed.
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Necessity if you're using cooresponding shampoo - 8/16/2011 8:35:30 AM That's right - this is a MUST if you're using the Rahua shampoo... don't use the shampoo without the conditioner! The shampoo really cleans my hair but about two TBSP of this stuff - AND LEAVE IT ON FOR THE 3 MINS LIKE IT SAYS - and bam, I can pull a comb right through my wet hair in the shower as I rinse it out. For reference, I have chemically treated, below the shoulder length hair, wavy, medium thickness, but ALOT of hair on my head.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL