PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Hair Styling reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

Roni Boston area Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, no residue, not sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best volume mousse ever - 12/24/2014 7:10:39 AM I've tried several volumizing style products over the years, and this is by far the best. Gives my fine hair the oomph needed to create long lasting volume, and leaves no sticky residue that results in bad bed hair the next day. Can be used every day, but also can be refreshed with spritz of water and a quick re-blow-dry if you don't feel like shampooing.
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this - 12/20/2014 7:47:51 AM This lightweight oil smells divine. I use it every day on my ends right out of the shower. Does not weigh my finer hair down and makes it so soft and manageable.
Livvyjewels Cincinnati, OH Pros: daily use, maintains hair volume at roots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best Root/Volume Booster Ever! - 11/16/2014 10:16:31 PM Longlasting, works great! Lasts few days on my fine, older, blonde hair..pricey, doesnt last very long if used consistently for price, but VERY worth it..will def buy again!!
katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
- 10/16/2014 6:37:38 PM Ive been using this product for 4 plus years now. It not only gives my hair a heathy shine but it also conditions my highlighted hair. It calms my hair frizzies also. Takes only a small amount. LOVE!
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, truly adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best Volumizer I've Used - 9/27/2014 7:21:16 AM I have fine hair. Long and lots of it, but fine. I've tried several other products that promise to add volume, but this is the best one by far. It creates volume if I curl or straighten my hair. Lasts all day, without the need for "re-fluffing" by the end of my work day. Great product! I even introduced it to my hairstylist - she loved the results and plans to use with other clients. I will continue to buy over and over!
EvaRuth Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
GLOSS MODERNE - 9/25/2014 12:32:31 PM If you want shiny, shiny hair - this is the product to use with no weighing the hair down.
Granmaw Grundy VA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love Keranique Thickening & Texturizing Mousse - 9/17/2014 12:12:30 PM I have been using Keranique products for over a year. My hair was coming out really bad so I heard about their products and I started them. Keranique products has done wonders for my hair. My hair is thicker, fuller and my hair has came back in and looks great. No more scalp showing. YEA!!
PatriciaDR Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: haven't found it yet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
So far so good. - 9/16/2014 1:22:06 PM Have only been using a few weeks, but hair feels fuller. May be a little drying, but need more time using to tell.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
always come back to this..... - 8/20/2014 8:18:19 AM I have used this off and on over the years and I stray but always come back to this. it makes my hair shiny and smooth. you need very little so it lasts a long time.
Fussycurls Marin County, CA Pros: daily use, no flaking, adds softness, adds sheen, works great with heat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
My ONLY must have hair product - 7/23/2014 6:44:56 PM This product has been a lifesaver for my curly and thick hair. It makes my hair feel so silky that I love to run my hand through it now. It's soft and bouncy with no sticky flaky curls. I use to buy it at Sephora in my town, but they don't have it anymore. I have no idea why the heck not. I've been through literally hundreds of products in search of this exact product. So now I have to order it online. No bother, I make sure I stock up.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL