PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Hair Styling reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

hope4thebest southern california Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
*love jasmine oil* - 5/9/2011 10:29:19 AM I love this jasmine oil by oscar blandi. I use it every time I wash my hair - concentrating mostly on the ends and when my hair is damp. It smooths out the damaged ends but doesn't weight my hair down and adds lots of shine. I love the fragrance- it is subtle and natural and compliments the perfume oils I use by kai & juara. it is a little pricey but I love it so much- so this is one of my splurge items :) PS: for shampoo and conditioner, I have found nothing makes my hair shinier and smoother than alterna anti aging caviar :)
Larla Columbus, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Very Voluminous! - 5/3/2011 8:11:16 AM I have been using this product for a few years now and love it! I have fine, oily, hair that is very limp. I finally found a product that gives me the volume I am looking for without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. Love Phyto!
oregonwoman Oregon Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Great purchase - 4/24/2011 6:10:34 PM A little goes a long way to control friz and fight dry ends.
MOMMER WISCONSIN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
BEST EVER - 4/4/2011 4:22:07 AM THIS IS THE BEST STYLING CREAM I HAVE EVER USED. NOT HEAVY, ADDS BODY AND FULLNESS. STYLE LASTS AND LASTS EVEN IN HUMID WEATHER. HELPS TO MAKE SPLIT ENDS UNNOTICEABLE. LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
abcgirl New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, light feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
It works - 3/27/2011 1:06:09 PM I have long, thick, slightly wavy hair which makes blow drying my hair straight a lengthy (and not always successful) process. This product really helps the blow dry process and is lightweight and non-sticky. I blew my hair out yesterday using this product and didn't even have to make it all-the-way dry for my hair to stay straight. Also, it is light enough that even into the next day, my hair doesn't have the sticky, product-y feel. I'm really glad I found this product!
Nora35 Europe Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
excellent - 3/27/2011 10:16:58 AM By far the best serum I've ever used! My hair is long and blond. This works!
OliverLA New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Love this cream - 3/13/2011 6:03:27 AM Great company! Great ingredients! It makes such a difference in the hair.
alex50 new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Neutral - 3/5/2011 10:03:25 AM I seemed to get no benefit from this product, I am addicted to ALTERNA Caviar products, but this product did nothing positive or negative, so I gave it to a friend with different hair to try.
bridge13 Merrimack, NY Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, smoothes frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Light, effective way to battle dry, frizzy hair - 2/4/2011 7:20:40 AM My hair is colored, and it was starting to look dry and frizzy. I use a dab of this every morning before I dry my hair, and it has totally smoothed and calmed my hair down. It feels softer, too.
Laurie suburban Philly, PA Pros: daily use, no frizz, straightens curly hair, manages curls Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Finally, managable hair! - 2/1/2011 8:13:47 AM I have thinning, naturally curly hair. I'm trying different styles to cover up my thinning top, and have found blow drying my naturally curly hair works best if I'm going out for the evening. When I would do this before, I had to blow dry, then use a straightening iron, then add something for fly-away or frizz.... it took forever! This is an prayer come true! It easy to apply and work in, and I only had to blow dry with a round brush to get the look I wanted. I have also used it when I want to let my hair dry naturally, and my curls look nicely defined and controlled, and not 'wet'. They also do not begin to frizz during the day. A must have!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL