Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Hair Styling reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Beauty84 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AMAZING - 5/29/2010 1:50:56 PM I love love love this stuff! Smells nice, makes hair sooooo soft and lasts FOREVER! You only need a VERY TINY amount. Best used on damp hair. If used on dry hair, it can sometimes make it look greasy. I always use it right out of the shower before I blow dry and its the BEST! A++++++++
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Gender: FHair Type: chemically treated
It Works! - 5/19/2010 8:19:41 AM I really like this product. I don't have a problem with tangles so I just use it in between shampoos to freshen up my style. It does add some hydration, but doesn't weigh down my hair. I only need to use a small amount each time. I follow with a little Ojon Shine and Protect.
Mamadoll PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Really wonderful! - 5/7/2010 6:29:54 AM I really am loving this styling tonic. I use it before blow drying and my hair is full, soft and shiney. I have medium length fine and color treated hair and this is my go to product from here on out! For the sale price here you can't beat it, and a little goes a long way so this bottle will last months.
crazyhair Lexington Park, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, a litle goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
I was skeptical........ - 5/1/2010 9:46:14 AM I have used so many different frizz creams and serums in the past and have only achieved moderate results. I received a sample of this glossing cream with a previous order. Since it was free, I thought I would give it a try. All I can say is "WOW." A little bit of this product really goes a long way. I applied a small amount before blow drying my hair and a tiny bit more after applying the flat iron. It smells sooo good and really smooths my thick frizzy hair down. I would definately use this again, and I recommend it to anybody to add extra shine and smoothness to their hair.
Stormy Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Great for frizz! - 4/20/2010 3:31:44 PM This cream can be heavy and greasy if you use too much (like most products, I suppose). But a little goes a long way and it helps to slick down the frizzies and flyaways.
luvskin nyc Cons: weighs down fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Does detangle and make your hair soft. - 2/14/2010 1:23:39 AM I was looking for a product to soften the ends of my long hair and detangle the fine strands. It does do that but because I have fine hair, it also left it flat, even though I only sprayed the ends. It does work but it weighs down fine hair.
Sonia Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very nice - 2/9/2010 2:48:11 PM My hair is oliy, yet dry... go figure. This adds shine without making my hair greasy. And a little goes a long way. I've had my bottle for months and I've hardly made a dent in it.
Vanessa NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, leaves hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Hydrating styling cream - 2/6/2010 12:12:34 PM I absolutely love this product! I have long, fine, color-treated hair & I tend to have trouble finding styling products that don't weight my hair down or leave it feeling sticky. This product does neither of these. One bottle has lasted me forever because you only use 2 or 3 pumps for your entire head & it leaves my hair softly scented. I usually use a very light hairspray once I am done styling my hair, but that probably isn't necessary for someone with fuller, thicker hair. In all I love this stuff!
StephanieD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Great shine! - 2/1/2010 10:26:01 AM I love adding this to my hair before drying. It adds such beautiful shine without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. The scent is wonderful too.
NJDiva NJ Pros: daily use, volume without frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Awesome Product - 11/2/2009 10:45:31 AM I have very thin hair. All the products I have used in the past were too heavy and just weighed my hair down. After using Volumea Volumizing Conditioning Spray just once my hair is transformed. I have great volume with incredible softness, without that "too much product" look. This is one is a keeper for me.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL