Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Hair Styling reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

Eaton1 TX Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Good Product - 9/17/2011 7:43:51 AM This really works-use only a small amount so lasts a long time-good price.
patt pa Pros: daily use, makes hair look fuller Cons: weighs hair down, if u use to much weighs down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
volume for fine hair - 9/2/2011 9:47:38 AM My hair is very fine, and its hard to get and keep volume. Most products are to heavy. This one makes hair shiny and with hair spray it works alright. Just dont use much if u have fine hair.
captainbaby tucson, az Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Don't waste your money - 8/28/2011 6:09:48 AM After reading many other reviews I decided to give this a try to get some volume from my fine limp hair. It did nothig to give me volume. I prefer the cheap tressume product that gives me better volume. It does make my hair feel smooth and healthy but I didn't see any "instant lift". Disappointed.
fashion1 New York, NY Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
- 8/24/2011 4:46:56 PM I started using this product about two months ago. My hair gets wavy during humid weather. This seems to help and it doesn't weigh my hair down. Also, my hair seems to have a more professional look when I blow it out using this product.
SHERRILL LAND O LAKES FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The Best - 8/20/2011 12:30:49 PM Product is excellent it actually does what it claims to do. I have shared it with friends they also like it and are now purchasing this product as well.
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
A little bit goes a LOOOONG way! - 8/16/2011 8:33:05 AM Forget the price tag - it's well worth it. I have below the shoulder length hair, it is not fine or thick, but I have ALOT of it! Not curly or straight, but wavy. This stuff is freaking amazing! I use it after the regular Rahua shampoo / conditioner, right before I'm about to blow dry, and it softens my hair up like immediately! And seriously, for my type of hair, all I need is a few drops. I literally stick my fingertip in, pull it straight out, and whatever is left on my finger is what works for my whole head.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
moisturize your hair without getting greasy! - 8/5/2011 11:26:49 AM I love this product. Moisturizing your hair is something that should be common but I had never thought of it. I have been using this product for two weeks and my hair already has gained strength and is less stringy. I love it and I recommend everyone gives it a try!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall really good product! - 8/5/2011 11:24:57 AM The only down side is that it makes you hair a little stiff and even sticky if you spray too close to your hair. If you brush it after applying, the stickyness is gone and what's left is a great volume!! Love it just follow the directions properly!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Summer hair savior. - 8/5/2011 11:23:12 AM Love this! It is heat-activated so it doesn't work as well unless you blow dry but when you do, it's great. During the hot, humid Boston summers my long hair takes frizz to a new level but I started using Phyto's relaxing balm a few weeks ago and it works wonders! I really like that it is a natural product too.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 7/31/2011 11:11:13 AM The BAMBOO brillance cream is nice! It is light-weight and doesn't weigh down my hair. It is important not to use to much of this product -- a small amount of product is all you need. It does add shine, too!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL