Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Hair Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SEC17 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, leaves hair shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Love it! - 1/19/2015 4:39:25 PM I've been trying to find a new shampoo and conditioner that has a very light scent and leaves my hair silky smooth. Well this is it! My hair looks so good! It's smooth, shiny but not weighted down. The smell is very light and clean. This is my new favorite. The hair mask is fantastic too!
Devogreentea NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, effective, natural, travel friendly, makes hair shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It really did everything it claims! - 1/18/2015 6:08:52 AM The product both cleaned my hair and moisturized it and left it shiny and healthy looking in one step. It smells so good, too. It's kind of like suntan lotion, but in a good way. I love taking it with me to the gym because I only need this 1 small bottle. The only negative is that it truly is a small amount of product for the price. When I ordered it, I thought oh it's actually a value because that's like $10 for a shampoo and $10 for a conditioner if I were ordering from any other line. Then I got it, and I realized it's a pretty small bottle--but the good news is that it doesn't seem to take a lot of product to get the job done.
Astumpy Lansing mi Pros: controls the frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Wonderful product - 1/17/2015 5:11:28 AM Love this product! It is very light on my hair yet controls the frizz. I have tried a lot of products and this is the best yet. I have fine curly dry medium length hair that I color.
nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
built up fast - 1/13/2015 3:34:58 PM I loved it the first couple of times, but it built up in my hair fast and made it sticky and difficult to wash out.
Integrity Allentown,PA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Brought the natural curl back out - 1/11/2015 5:29:50 AM I gave this to my daughter fir Christmas . She just called me thus past week and can not believe the difference this has made in her hair . She has just come through an extremely stressful time and we all know the total stress can take on our body & hair . Well , the nature curl has cine back in her hair , she says it feels really healthy and other people have actually made comments on how great her hair looks . If she is happy , I am happy !! Thank you for making such a great product !
Bellabree DC Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, strengthens, restores very damaged hair, smoothes damaged end
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Amazing product!!! - 1/9/2015 9:38:36 PM I wish I had discovered Alterna products sooner. I have bleached, over-processed hair and a few months ago, a bad bleach job really fried my hair. No other products worked in the way these products did. They transformed my hair from dry and damaged to soft and strong. They're worth the price!
Jylyn Nor Cal Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Not the best - 1/5/2015 3:57:58 PM Overall the curling iron is good because you can adjust the temp and the size is perfect but the tension of the handle does not hold my hair tight enough so it slips out
StephM New Jersey Pros: daily use, easy to swallow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Finally - A Product That Does What It Says - 1/4/2015 4:59:50 AM Like a lot of women, when I hit 50, I felt my hair was getting thinner. I have tried several different supplements in the hopes that one of them would be "it". I finally tried the Phyto supplements and they truly worked ! It took a few weeks but my hair is noticeably thicker and shinier. I had actually stopped using them for a period of about a month and saw a dramatic difference - thinner looking hair again. So, I started up again and I am very pleased. Try it - you have nothing to lose and thicker hair to gain !
KathL Nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this - 1/3/2015 6:01:17 PM I have been using this for more than a year this is my 5th bottle great for split ends
Bbbb Cons: not effective, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Meeeh - 1/3/2015 7:19:07 AM I find maybe 30% improvement if I use it every day. One vial is way too much for one application anyway, I end up having to re-towel dry my hair. I'm wasting the product into my towel. I use a little every day just on top where my thinning is the worst. Dispensing the product is ridiculous. The spout doesn't stay on the vial. It keeps slipping off when I have it turned upside down so I have to hold onto the plastic spout in addition to the vial. Once I even got a piece of glass stuck up into the spout. Besides, I'm sure that packaging it a good 30% of the cost of this product. I just poured all the vials into a cleaned out tiny bottle of hand sanitizer.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL