Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

BurghLady Pittsburgh,PA Pros: improves texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent hair mask - 4/1/2013 10:40:06 AM Have been using Tonucia Toning Mask for many years. I apply it after shampooing and towel drying. It does add density to my fine, thin color-treated hair without weighing it down. Also the feel is silky without being soft. I use it once every other week and always before my next color appointment. Although it is pricey, the jar seems to last forever.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
The best cream - 3/30/2013 4:08:43 PM This cream is really the best.I have a wavy hair and makes my hair curly.Is very lightly and very simple use it for damp or dry hair.I try many but finally I find my favorites.I really recommended this product
Clailol Fairfield, CA Pros: makes hair feel great.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Wonderful Product - 3/26/2013 3:54:11 PM I use this on both my newly washed hair before drying and on my face before makeup. It is the greatest for both and am thankful I found it.
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Failed - 3/18/2013 2:19:50 PM Was looking forward to like this conditioner and shampoo. The shampoo is drying and this conditioner does nothing special that a drugstore cannot do. It is good at detangling and has a nice texture but that's about it. So disappointed.
LeslieC Bermuda Cons: super drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Was so looking to like this product - 3/18/2013 2:15:49 PM It smells nice and the texture is good but it is too drying. No shampoo should be that drying. I left it for my no fuss husband to use, and even he said it was too drying. I am starting to doubt product reviews from other sites especially those that mentioned they tried the product whilst staying at an hotel! The only saving grace for this shampoo is that it does not cost a fortune!
juliaboo illinois Cons: weighs hair down, white, does not effectively remove oil, does not remove sweat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
limp/expensive/and useless - 3/13/2013 1:28:12 PM did not like it. left white residue and just was bad. made my hair limp and left it greasy. no good
juliaboo illinois Pros: daily use, no odor, keeps oil gone, drives sweat away Cons: is white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
lovely! - 3/13/2013 1:26:34 PM honestly wonderful!!! i have dark brown hair but all you need to do is spray, wait 5 minutes, then rub in with your hands and comb through and you are good to go! no odor at all. absolutely lovely. whisks away oil and sweat. i have used it before after i work out and i am DRENCHING in sweat and afterward my hair is better than after i showered!
LAM88 oklahoma, ok Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, add shine, light weight oil, make hair sleeky, give volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
the best oil i ever used - 3/12/2013 9:08:53 AM so i purchase this oil a month ago, since the first time i started using the oil my hair has been nothing but wonderful. i have kinky curly so my hair get dry easy and ofter need lots of moisturizer.this oil give made like new ago,my hair shine,had body, bounce,and it kept my hair frizz -free all day. even made my hair sleeky and soft, which is hard to do becasue i have fine hair.i also seen some hair growth while using this oil. Im definifity going to repuchase this oil again.
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
best of all dry shampoos - 3/7/2013 4:28:13 PM I think I tried all available dry shampoos on the market and this one is my favorite: doesn't make your hair look white, smell nice. Every person with oily hair should have it in their bathroom,
luvskin nyc Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
works well for my hair but it's stinky - 3/5/2013 2:57:39 PM The texture of the treatment is gooey, like glue and it smells awful as well. It's really really stinky-I have to spray perfume in my hair afterwards BUT I am loving what it does to my hair. I have fine dry hair and it's made it very soft and fluffy, which was unexpected. I use it every other day as a conditioner. I leave it in my hair for a few minutes in the shower and my hair absorbs the mask like sponge.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL