Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

linda02 cabot, ar Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Love it - 2/19/2013 5:22:46 AM My whole family has oily hair and this really works.
stephg Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
nice conditioner - 2/18/2013 9:48:26 AM makes my hair extremely soft, feels moisturized. didn't really notice volumizing effect
AJAO Round Hill, VA Pros: daily use, easy to use, not sticky, awesome volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
BEST volume EVER! - 2/10/2013 6:10:03 AM I have shoulder length hair that is fine and color treated. I've tried just about every volumizer out there-- from super pricey to drugstore, and this is the best hands down! I am on my third bottle. The key is that you must use it liberally and you must BLOW DRY your hair or it won't work properly. If you plan to air dry, don't bother with this one! This keeps my hair full and bouncey for 2 days, and its never sticky or stiff. Love it!!!!
OliverLA New York Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
impractical - 2/5/2013 6:54:59 AM They changed the dispenser and it no longer gives the option to make it a spray which make using this product completely annoying and impractical ! I miss the old one.
paxlady Cons: weighs hair down, doesn't condition
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't waste your money - 1/29/2013 11:35:49 AM Overpriced and does very little to condition the hair
flynnsmom Las Vegas Cons: unpleasant fragrance, hard to squeeze bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Gross - 1/28/2013 6:42:13 PM Never had a problem with static electricity until I started using this. Frizz is one thing, static I can't tolerate. First, there really isn't a cap on these. You twist the top open and a whole appears then you have to flip the bottle upside down & squuze the contents out. If you are like me & have arthritis in your hands, don't buy this. The shampoo is really thick for a shampoo; the cleanser is lighter in texture & volume. I have shoulder length hair & have used this 5 times & have used half the conditioner. the smell of both is bad; it smells like dirt to me. It actually rinses quite well, however, I have trouble running a comb through it. For something that is supposed to help with frizz, I don't see nor feel it. As I mentioned earlier...static electricity is what I battle now, and no other product I use combats it. This is going back.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, cold invigorating Cons: comes out fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great cooling shampoo - 1/17/2013 10:57:25 PM love it, it is cooling and very cleansing!
Edward Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Solid choice in a world of chemical products. - 1/14/2013 10:38:55 AM I'm a guy with longer hair and wanted a shampoo without a slew of weird chemicals that disrupt my nervous system. There are ingredients in here that I haven't researched but all the red flag ingredients are absent. This shampoo gives a good wash and when my hair dries it has a good enough weight and nice amount of body, so I don't need to put any product in it.
mustbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
an ok product - 1/9/2013 10:07:15 AM used for two weeks and felt nothing special. doesn't help smooth my hair (well, it's not an anti-fussy product after all). Sometimes hard to apply as it's too fluid
murphy2x Riverside, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, shines and smoothes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ii love Liquid Keratin Infusing Deep De-Frizz Cond - 1/7/2013 8:49:42 AM I have naturally wavy hair and currently use a flat iron, this conditioner helps de-frizz prior to flat Iron use so that I don't have to ruin my hair with flat iron use. I love all Liquid Keratin products.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL