Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Hair Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
KathyD Friendswood, tx
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -1/17/2014 8:53:44 PM Ever since moving to a new house in a different state, I have not been able to comb through my hair after washing. The longer I rinsed, the worse it was. I looked into water softeners, but they were expensive. I saw this as an alternative and thought it was worth the money compared to $2000 for a house water softener. Best money ever spent. First time I used it I could tell the difference. Don't hesitate to buy!
BorninBrooklyn Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life? -1/15/2014 4:21:01 AM OK, I've spent DECADES searching for the perfect conditioner for my color treated, thick wavy hair. I want volume, but not frizz, and I wanted a healthy natural product. Ladies (and gents), this product is perfection, what more can I say? Give it a try, you won't be disappointed (and, no, I don't work for the company).
Becky11 New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meh -1/12/2014 11:37:39 AM I didn't notice any extra shine after using this mask. It doesn't do anything to help with softness either. In-shower glazes work much better.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -1/8/2014 8:05:00 AM I am asian and have medium amount of fine, very dry hair and this works so well for me. Conditions without weighing it down.
Jodai United Arab Emirates
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -1/2/2014 6:01:41 AM I loved this product because it gives my hair shine, and texture. i love the fragrance as well. previously my hair was dry and frizzy, but after this therapy my hair looks healthy. an excellent product. but a little bit expensive.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It -12/29/2013 1:49:29 PM The best thing about this product is the lack of smell which can be overpowering in other products. It works efficiently as a dry shampoo and I would order it again.
TerriD Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ojon Oil is great -12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
Lolann Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, feels great on scalp
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Improved hair -12/20/2013 6:59:50 AM My hair looked fuller & had more life. Will definitely continue to use. Great product
Mnnie North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hair appears thicker -12/17/2013 1:18:14 PM My thinning hair needed more than a drugstore shampoo. Since using Keranique my hair definitely seems thicker. I plan to keep using it.
LabRatMom Italy
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best ever -12/4/2013 10:43:18 PM I have long hair, of mixed textures naturally- blonde & fine toward the face, dark & thick & wavy in the back. I love it, & it's always been a challenge to find the right shampoo/conditioner combo. With anything else other than a vo5 treatment, I've been stuck with either dreadlocks that feel like straw or a heavy mop that looks greasy in an hour, since what works for the blonde stuff doesn't work for the dark stuff, & likewise. I was going to chop 6 inches that I felt were too dry & likely making my hair tangle & break easier, but I bought the mini caviar bottles to attempt salvaging it. It really is the ideal formula- my hair is shiny, soft, easy to brush, & isn't weighed down at the scalp. I feel like with this, I can have the hair I've been wanting my hair to behave like for years. I'm not a huge fan of the smell, kinda lemony, but that's my biggest grievance. So if you're skeptical, pick up the 40ml mini bottles to try it out. I bought the 40ml first to try out on vacation, then ended up ditching my regular shampoo when I got home & dropped the 64 bucks for the duo. It's worth it, & if you're colouring your hair then it's probably a drop in the bucket & if not, it's a worthy indulgence.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor