Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Catwesbrooks Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Best time saver ever - 7/25/2014 5:55:15 AM I have never been inclined to write a review but this is an awesome product. I have very oily hair and have always had to wash daily but I have gone 3 days without washing. I teach and sometimes that 6 am wake up call I am just to tired to shower and do my hair. No worries anymore. I will just use this.
Fussycurls Marin County, CA Pros: daily use, no flaking, adds softness, adds sheen, works great with heat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
My ONLY must have hair product - 7/23/2014 6:44:56 PM This product has been a lifesaver for my curly and thick hair. It makes my hair feel so silky that I love to run my hand through it now. It's soft and bouncy with no sticky flaky curls. I use to buy it at Sephora in my town, but they don't have it anymore. I have no idea why the heck not. I've been through literally hundreds of products in search of this exact product. So now I have to order it online. No bother, I make sure I stock up.
floridagirl florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
This is a great conditioner - 7/10/2014 2:01:50 PM It makes hair soft, silky and shiny without weighing it down.
NOLAGIRL New Orleans Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best Ever!!!! - 7/4/2014 10:30:09 AM I have very fine hair but a lot of it. It can get very dry. I have tried everything from TGIF, CHI, Drugstore Brands, ALTERNA, PAUL MITCHELL, WELLA, And many more. THIS IS THE BEST BRAND. I PROMISE YOUR HAIR SHOULD LOOK ITS BEST. It's not a voulmnizer but it always leaves my hair full and vibrant. Best brand ever ....any of it. I've only tried the shampoo and conditioners so that's all I can review. TRY IT.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The best I have tried - 7/4/2014 8:53:30 AM I have thick course hair and have tried a lot of these smoothing serums and I am going to say this one is the best for me. I tried Oscar Blandi and it did not add any shine for me, but I had better luck overall with this one.
thoughtful mid CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
great product - 6/22/2014 5:44:56 PM My hair tends to be completely uncontrollable, short as it is! Conditioner is never enough, but this product eliminated the flyaway frizz instantly. On great part is that it only takes a couple of drops after my morning shower! It did cost a bit, but I expect that bottle to last a very long time.
NYC10001 NYC, NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
When only the best will do! - 6/17/2014 6:51:32 PM In the product description it says this is the best hair grooming tool on the market. I find this to be true, as this is my every-day-brush for many years. Nothing compares, the quality of the Mason Pearson brushes is truly incredible. I have light blonde fine hair with lock entensions, and this brush works so perfect, that I can brush through the extensions very easy. The pneumatic cushion makes the boar bristels feel amazing on your scalp. For detangling of my wet hair after the shower I use the white color Mason Pearson detangling brush, which is also great. But in my opinion, if you are going to have only one brush - then this is it! It comes with a mini plastic brush to clean the combed-out hair out of the brush, which I love, as I like to keep my brush very clean all the time. If you are not sure if you should spend the money and buy this - go for it, you will love to use it every day and ask yourself after a few days of use how you could ever use any other brush. I gave this to my sister as a gift and she had the biggest smile on her face when she saw it, she wrote me a thank-you note saying that this brush really lives up to it's hype.
juli Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pomegranate Conditioner - 6/17/2014 10:54:14 AM This product is great. I've used it for years, and keep coming back to it. It provides everything I like for keeping my natural curly hair moisturized without weight. It is a natural product, and reasonably priced. You know you love it when you are afraid it will be discontinued. I buy it all the time!
Mae4 Benicia, CA Pros: no redness on scalp or skin., non-stinging Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
- 6/13/2014 10:01:33 AM After the first month of 2-3 times a week application, I noticed some hair growth. This got me excited and I considered continuous use of the product. However, being on my 3rd month now, I noticed the growth had stopped and I'm still seeing areas of my scalp that have not produced new hair growth. In conjunction with Phyto Phytolium 4, I'm also using the Phyto shampoo, which I love! I have a few more vials to use so I will continue and hope for more hair growth.
animae Northampton, MA Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, makes my hair feel thicker, does not weigh down Cons: none so far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
So far so good - 5/27/2014 9:55:52 PM I have been using keranique shampoo for about 2 months and the conditioner about one month. So far every time I wash my hair it feels so full of body. Easy to comb through and a very nice smell. I am losing my hair due to unknown reasons probably my age. I have long brown hair (I do not color my hair) and is very very thin and stuck to my head which keranique usage makes my hair appear thick and soft and shiny. I love it so far. I hope that the keranique hair regrower works as well as the shampoos. I hope this has helped.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL