Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Hair Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Wincy Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: hair growth Cons: little huge price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works!!! -11/18/2015 5:37:25 AM Nuhair rx serum I tried before 4 months....Like I stated earlier, these are the products that I use and have had amazing results with.
catsophie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean well, not irritating not dry, nice fresh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for many types of hair -11/15/2015 5:55:41 PM My hub has oily hair and I have normal-to-dry hair. We both love this shampoo. It cleans my hub's oily hair well, leaving nice smell. I can also use it without feeling dry.
catylakeland Wilmington DE
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nicely balanced dryer -11/9/2015 3:04:08 PM I bought this for my gym bag as the gym's dryers create static. I have purchased other small travel dryers- this one may be a bit larger than the others- but it feels balanced and has a little more power than my extra small Babyliss, and it does dry my hair faster. Sure,I could have gotten another $30-40 dryer but they don't last long and this has a 2 year warranty. But, it is pricey.
ruby
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44
Pros: easy, quick, high quality, amazing curling, protective hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great iron, Great trio -11/4/2015 9:47:41 PM It is expensive so I was hesitated to purchase T3 Whirl Trio. but after using them once, I loved it. It is great iron ever! And it never harm my hair, very quick to make curl and very easy to use. The glove and small mat are excellent to use with curling every time. I am using the T3 hair dryer, too. It is great!
Katie26 Long Beach, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great, makes my hair super soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great on my red color treated hair -9/22/2015 10:36:07 AM I didn't have much luck with the shampoo that goes with this conditioner, but boy do I love the conditioner! I've reached an age where I don't have to wash my hair a lot. I like having fresh hair, so I've started condition-washing it on the days I don't shampoo it. I rinse my hair really well then use this conditioner as if I'm shampooing it, rinse it so that there's still some conditioner left in to protect the hair, put my curly hair products in, and then let it air dry. I'm 47 and my hair is shiny and healthy AND the red hair color I use stays in my hair! Been using this product for years, and just stocked up with 3 more 16 oz bottles. Love it!
Trvlgrrl Somewhere in Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -9/15/2015 6:25:35 PM My fine hair is full, manageable, soft. Very creamy and luxurious foam simply melts into your hair. Love it.
Jellysue Portland, Or
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bummed out! -9/12/2015 7:56:16 AM I've been using the original Fekkai hairspray for Years!! It was special! This is just another hairspray....disappointed.
Patray Monroe, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Results -9/8/2015 9:43:07 PM This product makes my hair so soft and shinny ....I never thought my hair could look this good and healthy......it is amazing.
Sandysdakota Oakdale, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product works -9/5/2015 4:22:54 AM My hair came out so much that I had a ball of hair each time I cleaned my bathroom floor. My hair came out in my hands just taking water out of it in the shower. My hairbrush was always full of hair. This product works extremely well. I noticed a change within the first week with losing less hair during the washing and drying process. After just a month of using the product, I lose a more normal amount of hair when brushing, washing and blow drying.
metalgal Orange, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best shampoo for the flare-ups -8/19/2015 8:00:07 PM My dermatologist recommend this shampoo and I thank her every time I use it. Once the psoriasis starts to flare up I use this shampoo 2-3 times and i back to normal! Hope this helps you as well!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »