Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

juli Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pomegranate Conditioner - 6/17/2014 10:54:14 AM This product is great. I've used it for years, and keep coming back to it. It provides everything I like for keeping my natural curly hair moisturized without weight. It is a natural product, and reasonably priced. You know you love it when you are afraid it will be discontinued. I buy it all the time!
Mae4 Benicia, CA Pros: no redness on scalp or skin., non-stinging Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
- 6/13/2014 10:01:33 AM After the first month of 2-3 times a week application, I noticed some hair growth. This got me excited and I considered continuous use of the product. However, being on my 3rd month now, I noticed the growth had stopped and I'm still seeing areas of my scalp that have not produced new hair growth. In conjunction with Phyto Phytolium 4, I'm also using the Phyto shampoo, which I love! I have a few more vials to use so I will continue and hope for more hair growth.
animae Northampton, MA Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, makes my hair feel thicker, does not weigh down Cons: none so far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
So far so good - 5/27/2014 9:55:52 PM I have been using keranique shampoo for about 2 months and the conditioner about one month. So far every time I wash my hair it feels so full of body. Easy to comb through and a very nice smell. I am losing my hair due to unknown reasons probably my age. I have long brown hair (I do not color my hair) and is very very thin and stuck to my head which keranique usage makes my hair appear thick and soft and shiny. I love it so far. I hope that the keranique hair regrower works as well as the shampoos. I hope this has helped.
HappyMum Toronto, ON Pros: daily use, anti-frizz, enhances shine Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Worth the splurge - 5/27/2014 10:37:36 AM I decided to splurge and treated myself to a Mason Pearson brush. I have been using my brush daily and love it. It really does enhance the shine of my hair and helps eliminate frizziness. I have straight, long fine hair, but lots of it. I purchased the Handy Mixture Boar Bristle and Nylon Hairbrush and it works perfect for my hair type. Well I didn't enjoy the price (lol) I can tell this is a quality brush that I will have for life.
sommerrose Alabama Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
dry hair rescue - 5/25/2014 6:32:22 AM If you have dry ends this product is the rescue. Does not weigh down hair are make it greasy.
ProductJunkie23 Midwest Pros: makes my hair super soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
LOVE THIS!!!! - 5/20/2014 9:04:40 AM I have curly hair and straighten it almost every day. I'm addicted to this!! It makes my hair super soft. I don't enjoy dealing with the "dip" stick and I ended up pulling it out just be very careful not to take too much or your hair will be weighted down! PLEASE don't be discouraged by the dip stick! This is AMAZING!! I will be purchasing it for as long as they sell it!
LLL4 Indianapolis Cons: sticky, weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance, cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Horrible! Bring the old version back! - 5/18/2014 12:43:34 PM I have used the original version for 10+ years. The new version is NOTHING like the old. This is worse than cheap drugstore brand! It is so sticky and the scent is awful and overpowering. Do not order this, you will be sadly disappointed.
greeky Gainesville, Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, easy to apply Cons: not sure of results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
hair regrowth treatment - 5/18/2014 4:09:11 AM I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks. Contrary to other's review, I bought this product to try myself. I've noticed no real results. I plan to use until the end of the product.
dk82 Texas Cons: leaves residue, drys hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Leaves hair brittle - 5/17/2014 6:16:04 PM The product does not provide moisture. Every time I use a pea size, my hair becomes drier than it was before. It does not provide moisture but instead leaves a residue. Very disappointed in this product as I am a huge fan of the phyto product line
dk82 Texas Pros: daily use, thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Good product- second order - 5/17/2014 6:10:09 PM the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL