Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BorninBrooklyn Brooklyn, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Where have you been all my life? - 1/15/2014 4:21:01 AM OK, I've spent DECADES searching for the perfect conditioner for my color treated, thick wavy hair. I want volume, but not frizz, and I wanted a healthy natural product. Ladies (and gents), this product is perfection, what more can I say? Give it a try, you won't be disappointed (and, no, I don't work for the company).
daisymay missouri Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The best I've tried! - 1/12/2014 8:54:11 PM Adds body when my hair is really flat. Just sprinkle it in and brush thru when there isn't time to shampoo... Could not be any better!!
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Meh - 1/12/2014 11:37:39 AM I didn't notice any extra shine after using this mask. It doesn't do anything to help with softness either. In-shower glazes work much better.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Like, not love - 1/12/2014 11:24:14 AM This really makes your hair soft, but it didn't do much to help straighten my hair. I have naturally wavy hair and when using the ironless straightening products I still need to use a straightener.
tdubbs michigan Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
works great but could be better - 1/8/2014 3:55:47 PM I have been using this straightener for about a year and a half. I love it but they could make it better. when I straighten my hair I want to be out of the door in 10 minutes, and straitening my hair takes about 25 each time. I have normal to coarse hair and I have to have to have it on the highest temp each time in order for it to work the way I want it too. It will be about 2 and a half hours and then my hair will start getting wavy again. I would recommend using the tresseme heat spray, because if u don't, the chi straightener will damage your hair. Other than that, i have loved it and I haven't found one better (other than the ones that the salons use).
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love it - 1/8/2014 8:05:00 AM I am asian and have medium amount of fine, very dry hair and this works so well for me. Conditions without weighing it down.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Amazing product - 1/2/2014 6:01:41 AM I loved this product because it gives my hair shine, and texture. i love the fragrance as well. previously my hair was dry and frizzy, but after this therapy my hair looks healthy. an excellent product. but a little bit expensive.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:49:29 PM The best thing about this product is the lack of smell which can be overpowering in other products. It works efficiently as a dry shampoo and I would order it again.
TerriD Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ojon Oil is great - 12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
Lolann Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, feels great on scalp
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Improved hair - 12/20/2013 6:59:50 AM My hair looked fuller & had more life. Will definitely continue to use. Great product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL