Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Sets reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No split ends - 11/10/2008 7:17:59 PM So If I can rank this set 6 stars I will. With two use of this treatment set about 70% of my split ends were gone. However, I will rank 4 stars for moisture since Alterna Cavier set is still the best moisturizing shampoo/conditionor that I've ever used.
emma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 9/21/2008 2:31:01 AM If you want a treatment that will give you lasting results, this kit is it! Natural ingredients that are proven to work are in these product not chemicals and crap that do nothing and only make your hair feel ok for a few days! After using this kit my hair felt soft, silky, full of body, so shiney and with regular use i get no split-ends! amazing results even on bleached-out, fried hair!
Gale
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Miracle Product! - 8/24/2008 5:40:03 AM I recently purchased this product and it was nothing short of a miracle for me! I was losing hair before when hair was wet. The comb would be full! I ordered this set and after the first time using it, I had no hair in the comb when I would comb through it after getting out of the shower. My Dermatologist recommended it. I will never use anything else. No more sulphates, silicones, etc. shampoo for me. I was told they ruin your hair and eventually will cause hair loss. I cannot say enough for this wonderful product that also leaves my tinted hair with volume which I love! It is so concentrated it seems it will last for a long, long, time so, the price is right. Just remember, it only takes a small amount. "Less is more" with these products.
Teri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 8/3/2008 10:03:57 AM I purchased this set and I love it! My hair has never felt healthier and shiny. Just a dab will do it so it's a great value too. My hair is color treated and dry and this has revived my hair while leaving in great volume.
DAWN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST!!!!!! - 4/29/2008 5:30:20 PM I have been a stylist for over 17 years and had at any given time at least 4 different kinds of shampoo and conditions in my bathroom. I used this shampoo and I can tell you there is nothing that comes close and I've used it all. This is the only shampoo in my bathroom now and its one of my top selling products in my salon. Sometimes you really do get what you pay for and this is one of those things. Enjoy, you won't regret it.
Barb
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow - 12/9/2007 5:03:05 AM This is my new favorite product! I just tried a sample and am totally sold. I never thought I would spend this much, but I think I might be worth it!
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Moisture at it's best - 12/8/2007 7:55:29 AM I really never expected this to be as good as it is. I have tried many "moisturizing shampoos and conditioners. But nothing likes this. A little goes a long way. My hair has never looked or felt better. It was just what my aging hair needed. It will give your hair a real drink of moisture.
Marjory
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product!! - 9/4/2007 11:45:06 AM This is the best shampoo and conditioner duo. My hair has never felt better. You know when you stray and go to a different product to try it out? Well I did that and I am right back to this. Sometimes you need to realize that you have already found the best!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL