Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Shampoos reviews

Sort results by:
next
LegalEagle1 Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shampoo -2/10/2016 11:20:14 AM This shampoo adds body and softness to my hair. It is also nourishing because I color my hair.
lmn2
top100Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used for more than a year, will continue -1/9/2016 6:31:36 PM I think this product has helped me keep the hair I still have healthier and stronger. I use another gentle shampoo before I use this so that I can use the smallest amount of this treatment shampoo and it can penetrate more in a clean scalp.
Pook Long Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: works well, smells great Cons: ridiculously over-priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great, but $28 for TWO OUNCES?! -1/8/2016 8:54:49 AM I'm sorry, but I was expecting a regular sized can! I got this itty bitty 2 oz can and it was $28!!!! I would not buy this again unless they reduce their price drastically. I can buy Got2B's RokIt which works just as well, smells great and is about $12 per 5.5 oz can. Two stars only because of the price. Sorry, but???bye.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: deep cleanse without sulfates, doesn't strip hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent deep cleansing shampoo -1/4/2016 6:25:44 PM I haven't used a sulfate-containing shampoo in about two years. This regime is good for my fine, dry, very curly hair. I do occasionally use styling products that contain wax, and so about every fourth wash I use this shampoo and I love it. It cleanses all the styling products and oils from hair and scalp and rinses clean without making my hair feel like straw. I always follow with a deep conditioner.
jen290
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shampoo -12/17/2015 6:25:31 AM My hair has been on the dry side, and I started using this shampoo and conditioner, and it leaves my hair feeling soft and silky. I will continue to use this product. The three minute mask works wonderfully too.
aCustomer Los Angeles
Age Group: 45-54
Pros: other products in this line are good. Cons: this is not one of their other good products, bring on the static.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terribly dry shampoo -12/6/2015 10:27:49 AM it is a small quantity for a large bottle to being with. then you have to puff it out of the bottle, which is very inefficient. I suppose it makes the hair fluffy, but that is just because of the uncontrollable and bizarre amount of static electricity it generates. Their other products are extremely good, but not this one.
Mariana000 Columbus Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: never disappointed
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best shampoo for psoriasis -11/22/2015 7:17:48 AM I purchased this shampoo and I can't stay without. I have mild psoriasis and I used to flake a lot. Could not wear my black clothes.I'm using it for years now and I can't be without. Has change my life .Looks expensive, but last long time. U only need a bit. Is definitely worth the money and I don't care how much it cost is my only shampoo I use. I'm using it for color treated hair and is ok. U will never be disappointed.
catsophie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean well, not irritating not dry, nice fresh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for many types of hair -11/15/2015 5:55:41 PM My hub has oily hair and I have normal-to-dry hair. We both love this shampoo. It cleans my hub's oily hair well, leaving nice smell. I can also use it without feeling dry.
Sandysdakota Oakdale, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product works -9/5/2015 4:22:54 AM My hair came out so much that I had a ball of hair each time I cleaned my bathroom floor. My hair came out in my hands just taking water out of it in the shower. My hairbrush was always full of hair. This product works extremely well. I noticed a change within the first week with losing less hair during the washing and drying process. After just a month of using the product, I lose a more normal amount of hair when brushing, washing and blow drying.
metalgal Orange, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best shampoo for the flare-ups -8/19/2015 8:00:07 PM My dermatologist recommend this shampoo and I thank her every time I use it. Once the psoriasis starts to flare up I use this shampoo 2-3 times and i back to normal! Hope this helps you as well!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »