Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

googoogirl68 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - 1/9/2012 5:16:05 PM Best dry shampoo I have found that doesn't make your hair more greasy. Just turn on the fan in your bathroom, because there are some particles that come out of the can when you spray.
JCALI Southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
WORKS GREAT - 12/27/2011 3:54:04 AM I like this hair powder better than the sprays that are on the market. It gives extra body to your hair and smells good. Great product!
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Feels good - 12/23/2011 3:22:47 PM A nice shampoo with a pleasant fragrance that leaves my hair feeling soft and not tangled. I will definitely buy it again even though it is a bit pricey for the amount of shampoo.
SunnyandKaycee New Mexico Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, soft shiny hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Worth the money - 12/18/2011 7:30:59 AM I have never spent this much money on hair products before but after the very first use I decided this product is worth the cost. I live in a dry climate and my hair is dyed - and was quite dried out. I used the shampoo and conditioner and the gloss cream & my hair had great bounce & shine - will keep faithful to this product!
ChloeB Pros: maintains hair color, all natural, no toxic ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The Best - 12/13/2011 8:02:47 PM I don't have any idea how anyone could find this drying, although of course I use its conditioner every day. The most fabulous shampoo and conditioner I've ever used. I used Aveda for two decades while also trying other things along the way as I'm a hopeless product junkie. This stuff has been excellent for my colored hair, doesn't strip color whatsoever. I also recently fried my hair to death by trying to color it myself (ended up stripping it and re-coloring 5 times). After a few weeks of using this combo my hair is absolutely gorgeous. Silky, shiny, soft, so healthy looking its insane. I figured my hair wouldn't look good again until it grew out and I cut off the existing. Awesome! It also has the best ingredient list on the market. Rahua may have cured me of my need to always try new things, at least as far as shampoo & conditioner are concerned!
Tuscanyblue Sonoma, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, daily use, leaves hair soft & shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great Shampoo - 12/9/2011 8:06:07 AM Leaves my baby-fine white hair soft and shiny.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Gentle shampoo - 11/28/2011 9:05:02 AM This shampoo appears to be gentle enough for daily use. My hair is noticably shiny and soft. The shampoo's frangrance is hardly noticable. Will see how the product performs with contiued use, as I have just started using it.
Destiny Fort Worth, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works great! - 11/14/2011 7:51:47 AM I think this shampoo works great. The first time I used it I noticed less hair in the drain. The product is watery. I took advice from a review I read and poured the product into the cap then poured on my wet head. I get a nice lather and it all ends up on my head and not the floor. I like the smell, clean and earthy.
erud2011 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
my new favorite - 11/7/2011 8:35:28 AM This is the most gentle shampoo I have ever used. I have very fine hair that is also color treated. I was using a different brand that is slightly more expensive and based on natural/organic ingredients. It worked OK for me except it made my scalp a little dry and itchy. FNS resolved that problem for me, plus it added volume and shine to my hair.
Froeh Dickinson, ND Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Split-End Repair - 11/5/2011 6:14:19 AM Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative pretty much describes this conditioner to a tee. My hair is sleek, shiny and less flyaway than it has been in years. I color my hair to cover gray, use a flatiron and have bad split ends. This is my new best friend.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL