Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Shampoos reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for Color Treated Hair -3/28/2012 10:44:54 AM Love this shampoo and conditioner it makes my hair soft and shiny as well as giving it back body from years of coloring. Will purchase again.
turtle Honolulu, HI
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, tames frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'M HOOKED -3/27/2012 11:38:22 PM I was introduced to this product accidentally. Loved it ever since. Really shortens my "tame the frizz" time.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hair thickener ever -3/27/2012 1:16:10 PM My hair has always been very fine, but not thinning. After chemo it was totally different, it is curly and thin. I used this shampoo, and what a difference. I use no other shampoo, I also use the conditioner, and a volumizing styling cream. I like my hair now more than I ever did before chemo.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good shampoo -3/9/2012 12:49:09 PM This shampoo does exactly what is said to do.I have very oily roots and have to wash my hair everyday and even at the same day on the end of it my hair already doesn't look good and fresh,with this shampoo this problem is gone-my hair looks amazing 2 days straight no oiliness no weights down, looks great even on the end of the second day like I just got out from the shower.I alternate this shampoo with other as using only this one will dry out the ends.Highly recommend this product for people with same problem like mine.
Soozi
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
CLEAN AND SOFT -2/28/2012 8:34:05 AM I first tried this shampoo when a friend and I were staying at a Hilton Hotel. Normally, I bring my own shampoo, but as I forgot, I just thought, oh well, another bad hair day. But to my surprise, my hair came out soft and silky! It even looked healthier after one shampoo. It is my new fav shampoo. You only have to use a very small amount, so you can make this bottle last a pretty long time. i love it :)
mg9004
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -2/17/2012 5:25:55 PM I'm in my last year of nursing school, a few months ago I noticed I was losing mass amounts of hair due to stress. Since starting the phyto regimen I've been losing less hair and it's super shiny.
Drix Rio de janeiro, brazil
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for my hair! -2/15/2012 3:49:38 PM After reading many reviews decided to give it a try. It is not an inexpensive shampoo, but if delivered what it promises, it would be rather fair. The problem was: after shampoo my hair was horribly dull, no shine at all, really in an ugly condition, what made impossible to continue using to decide if it lives up to its claims or not. Anyway, if my hair stops thinning but becomes that ugly honestly I would be trading one problem for other. Didn t work for me!
nanabanana Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, hair is soft Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best shampoo and moisturizer I ever used. -2/4/2012 7:32:07 AM Best shampoo, and the conditioner is also great.
cele CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: leave hair dull looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
leaves a dull appearance -1/21/2012 7:40:49 AM My hair is silvery grey and instead of giving a nice shiny appearance, this shampoo leaves my hair dull looking. I was disappointed
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works okay... -1/20/2012 4:02:45 AM This product works and it works well, but it was not as effective as Nizoral (for me). I will return to using Nizoral.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor