Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

JCALI Southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
WORKS GREAT - 12/27/2011 3:54:04 AM I like this hair powder better than the sprays that are on the market. It gives extra body to your hair and smells good. Great product!
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Feels good - 12/23/2011 3:22:47 PM A nice shampoo with a pleasant fragrance that leaves my hair feeling soft and not tangled. I will definitely buy it again even though it is a bit pricey for the amount of shampoo.
SunnyandKaycee New Mexico Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, soft shiny hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Worth the money - 12/18/2011 7:30:59 AM I have never spent this much money on hair products before but after the very first use I decided this product is worth the cost. I live in a dry climate and my hair is dyed - and was quite dried out. I used the shampoo and conditioner and the gloss cream & my hair had great bounce & shine - will keep faithful to this product!
ChloeB Pros: maintains hair color, all natural, no toxic ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The Best - 12/13/2011 8:02:47 PM I don't have any idea how anyone could find this drying, although of course I use its conditioner every day. The most fabulous shampoo and conditioner I've ever used. I used Aveda for two decades while also trying other things along the way as I'm a hopeless product junkie. This stuff has been excellent for my colored hair, doesn't strip color whatsoever. I also recently fried my hair to death by trying to color it myself (ended up stripping it and re-coloring 5 times). After a few weeks of using this combo my hair is absolutely gorgeous. Silky, shiny, soft, so healthy looking its insane. I figured my hair wouldn't look good again until it grew out and I cut off the existing. Awesome! It also has the best ingredient list on the market. Rahua may have cured me of my need to always try new things, at least as far as shampoo & conditioner are concerned!
Tuscanyblue Sonoma, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, daily use, leaves hair soft & shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great Shampoo - 12/9/2011 8:06:07 AM Leaves my baby-fine white hair soft and shiny.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Gentle shampoo - 11/28/2011 9:05:02 AM This shampoo appears to be gentle enough for daily use. My hair is noticably shiny and soft. The shampoo's frangrance is hardly noticable. Will see how the product performs with contiued use, as I have just started using it.
Destiny Fort Worth, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works great! - 11/14/2011 7:51:47 AM I think this shampoo works great. The first time I used it I noticed less hair in the drain. The product is watery. I took advice from a review I read and poured the product into the cap then poured on my wet head. I get a nice lather and it all ends up on my head and not the floor. I like the smell, clean and earthy.
erud2011 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
my new favorite - 11/7/2011 8:35:28 AM This is the most gentle shampoo I have ever used. I have very fine hair that is also color treated. I was using a different brand that is slightly more expensive and based on natural/organic ingredients. It worked OK for me except it made my scalp a little dry and itchy. FNS resolved that problem for me, plus it added volume and shine to my hair.
Froeh Dickinson, ND Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Split-End Repair - 11/5/2011 6:14:19 AM Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative pretty much describes this conditioner to a tee. My hair is sleek, shiny and less flyaway than it has been in years. I color my hair to cover gray, use a flatiron and have bad split ends. This is my new best friend.
Radiant Jacksonville, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, softens, detangles, strengthens, makes hair managable Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
AMAZING!! In love with this product! - 10/20/2011 6:54:25 AM I have very fine, mostly straight, long blonde hair (about to the middle of my back). I highlight it about twice a year, and use blow dryers and heat styling fairly minimally. However my hair has the worst tendancy to just tangle horribly for absolutely no reason and be impossible to get a brush through. It also gets lots of split ends and thin on the ends. I was about fed up with it. I love Alterna products as they are the only products that make my hair managable. They are just expensive so sometimes I try to alternate between cheaper shampoo and conditioner. I decided I had to splurge and use this shampoo and conditioner for a while. After just one use my hair was incredibly softer and more managable. And there's NO product residue feeling afterwards on my very fine hair, and it doesn't weight it down at all. After 4 uses in a row (washing my hair every other day) my hair is feeling amazing and it is so easy to brush out! No more handfulls of hair getting pulled out while I try to get the brush through! And it's SO soft and shiny! It has also smoothed the frizziness my hair usually has in the back. I just can't say enough about this product; it is incredible. I absolutely recommend it without any hesitation. It is the best ever and worth every penny, even though it costs lots of them! You don't have to use a lot of the product each time so it does last a while. Amazing, amazing shampoo and conditioner!!! Definitely try it!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL